Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Classic Construction Exteriors

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(97) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11622 Busy St

Richmond, VA 23236

Description

We are a full service remodeling company specializing in all types of siding, sunrooms, decking, screen rooms, windows, additions, and kitchen and bathroom remodels. We have an A+ rating with the BBB. We have a Class A build Va contractors license. Fully licensed and insured. We have an excellent, polite and respectful workforce. We are a Preferred Remodeler with James Hardie Siding....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/27/2020


Robert R.

We began soliciting bids for a screen porch to replace our existing deck during the summer of 2019. Juston from Classic Construction was one of several people we met with to get proposals. He did not rush through our initial meeting (as others did), taking his time to explain various options and making recommendations based on his experience. We initially thought we could use our existing deck framing as a base for the screen porch; other companies went along with that scenario but Juston said there were too many unknowns with the condition of the structure. He preferred to bid the job including new framing, and his bid was competitive with others that planned to use the existing framing. He was very prompt in getting us the quote, which was more detailed than the majority of the bids we received. When we had questions regarding the quote he offered to come back for another in person meeting, bringing samples of all of the materials he proposed. We delayed our decision for several months, but ultimately our experience with Juston, coupled with the many positive reviews we read regarding Classic, led us to award them the job. Our job was assigned to Brent and his crew, who are extremely skilled and professional. We were impressed with their daily progress; they completed the job in ten work days. They arrived each morning around 8:00 AM, and worked diligently throughout the day. Brent was patient with my frequent questions, and he offered suggestions that improved the final product. The quality of the workmanship is impeccable, and the materials used (Wolf PVC decking, RDI Endurance Vinyl Railing, Screen Tight screen framing with Bettervue Screen, Provia Screen Door, Velux Skylights) are top notch. For anyone looking to build a screen porch, we whole-heartedly recommend Classic Construction. From the sales process, through construction to the finished product, we were pleased every step of the way.

Description of Work
Screen Porch

Category decks, home builders

5.0

12/19/2018


Ruby and Tony L.

Great people to work with and always polite and on time. Definitely would hire again and recommend this company to others.

Description of Work
Front porch replaced and new stairway replaced to entry of our home.

Category concrete repair, decks, woodworking

5.0

12/26/2017


K S.

Brian and his crew did an excellent job. They were professional, punctual, and answered all of my questions promptly. All trash and debris was removed each day, and they took care to protect my existing flooring. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel. This included removing a wall between the kitchen and dining room, along with installing new flooring, countertops, cabinets, tile backsplash, and appliances,

Category home remodeling

2.0

12/01/2017


The C.

This gentleman showed up to provide me with an estimate on my project after having to contact him twice. He seemed very nice and said that he would return later with samples of the product he recommended for my deck along with the estimate. The problem is that I never heard back from him about the estimate or received the samples. Why even bother coming?

Description of Work
Replace my 10 foot by 20 foot front porch with Trex like material.

Category deck cleaning

2.0

11/22/2017


Brian L.

I called Classic Construction for a quote to replace my front porch. The contractor called to reschedule because he was running behind on another project. I understand that just happens sometimes, so no big deal. He came out a week later to take measurements and work up an estimate on the proposed job. He warned me that his quote wasn't going to be cheap and said he had to make a profit. He wasn't interested in quoting a price for PVC/Composite decking, which is what I asked for. He only wanted to do pressure treated lumber. I eventually said ok. He gave me his card and asked that I email him (which I did) and he would respond with a quote. It's been a week now and I still have not heard back from him or Classic Construction.

Description of Work
Repair / replace front porch decking.

Category decks

5.0

06/07/2017


Harriet C.

The company representatives and skilled workers were professional in assessing what needed to be done, clear about what would be provided, and addressed any questions. The project proposal was clear, cost was fair, and was scheduled within our time restraints. Ours was a fairly small project, and they fitted us into their schedule of larger projects in a manageable way. We would recommend them, and will use them in the future for larger projects.

Description of Work
Classic Construction replaced the front porch railing and supports, and repointed/repaired the front porch steps.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you have many years of enjoyment with your "new" front porch. Scott Jordan

5.0

06/06/2017


Donna S.

Five Stars for Classic Construction. We want to thank Mike Paris for his professionalism, from our first meeting, development of the work proposal, overseeing the job, ordering special materials, and by addressing fixes needed. He was here every day to check in with us and the work crews to make sure supplies were delivered and we were happy with the work as it proceeded. The job included new windows, vinyl siding, construction of a new front porch and new gutter installation. There is a dentil molding detail on the roof line that we wanted to keep. Mike gave us several options to see that it had the look we wanted. The window and vinyl installation crew was led by Minor. When Mike was on other job sites Minor was our go to man. He and Mike are a great team. Twenty-two windows were installed quickly, with no mess in the house. At the end of each day the yard was clean and all work materials stored. A day after the dentil molding was installed we noticed it was buckling. We took some pictures, sent them to Mike and he got back to us immediately. He agreed there was a problem and let us know Minor would be out to address the issue. Minor and his crew came out assessed the situation and corrected it. The final look is just what we wanted. Our front porch project was led by Jimmy. What we thought would be a porch repair/replacement became a rebuild. Jimmy explained the scope of the work he recommended, we agreed and he and his team got started. His crew came out for a 3 hr. job and stayed 8hrs. They worked until it was done. The finished porch is strong, safe and looks so good. Our experience and the quality of the work done by Classic Construction was first rate.

Description of Work
The job included new windows, vinyl siding, construction of a new front porch and new gutter installation.

Category decks, gutter repair, siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We really appreciate you allowing us to help with your projects. We hope that you enjoy all that we have helped with and we thank you so much for your kind words. Scott Jordan

5.0

05/08/2017


Joy D.

Classic Construction replaced an existing deck and added a screened room. We could not be more pleased with the outcome as well as the process of completing the project from the initial contact with the company to its end result. Classic Construction was one of three companies we contacted for estimates. In presenting his company's proposal, Juston was extremely professional and helped us envision the completed project by presenting a detailed plan. His proposal went far beyond what was presented to us by other companies, and the estimate was quite reasonable. Once we accepted the proposal, Juston guided us in making necessary decisions and was most helpful and patient throughout the entire process. He was knowledgeable and set high standards for the work to be done as well as for the selected materials to be used. Brent and Brian, along with their helper Tommy, did the actual construction. They were a joy to observe; you could tell they were a true working team. Always arriving on time, they put in a full day's work and left the work site organized and clean. Like Juston, they were true professionals and demonstrated highly skilled workmanship in their craft. The outcome exceeded our expectations, and we are grateful to Classic Construction's outstanding people who created this beautiful addition to our home. Daily we enjoy sitting on our porch enjoying our coffee, reading the paper, and listening to the songbirds. Juston, Brent, and Brian are great assets to their company. We most highly recommend this company's superb work. We think you will be pleased with the experience and the results. Outstanding in every way!

Description of Work
Classic Construction replaced an existing deck and added a screened room.

Category decks

5.0

04/24/2017


Edwin M.

They were excellent. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I added a new bathroom and renovated a room.

Category closet systems, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters, sunrooms

5.0

03/16/2017


Claire C.

Over the top - Brian Holder and his crew exceeded expectations from day one to day done including follow up. Great communication, professionalism and top quality work. This was not my first remodel but was my first experience with a contractor that does it right. A large project like this can be stressful - working with Brian eliminated any stress or doubt associated with the quality, price or timing of the work involved. Thanks! Claire

Description of Work
Complete master bath remodel including new floor plan.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/03/2017


Will L.

Brian Holder and Classic Construction were the absolute best decision that we made for our Kitchen Model. This was not a simple remodel, this included tearing down three walls and putting a new structural beam in one area. The objective was to open it up and when it was finished i think it even surprised Brian how much it was open. The biggest difference that I see with Classic Construction and other companies we have worked with it the attention to detail and the professionalism. Everyday at the end of the day the crews would clean up and sweep arrange all tools or equipment so it wasn't in our way. Also if we had an issue Brian was right there to address it and the crew would be back out the next day. The updates each and everyday of who was coming and what they would be doing was such a comfort to my wife and I. The entire project was completed in under the 5 week estimate stated by Brian at Classic Construction. I wish i could attach a before and after on this web site and you would be stunned at the wonderful change. Once again, I know that i gave them an "A" that is only because there isn't an "A+" option.

Description of Work
Total Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, flooring contractor, interior designers, lighting, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

1.0

02/28/2017


Nancy W.

We used Classic Construction twice - the first and last time! We had Classic Construction build a deck for us after completing some storm damage repairs. Classic had four different crews work on the deck. The framing of the deck fell nine feet, from the ground, onto one of the workers of the first crew, fracturing his ankle and bruising ribs. A second crew came out to assess the damages, detach the deck from the house and to break down the framing of the deck. A third crew came out and built deck. Extremely disappointed with appearance of deck once completed. Following are a lot of the issues, but not all of them. Two top rails were scratched, base of some rail posts hang over the edge of deck boards (making rails crooked), many deck boards were laid uneven, rails move too much, the ends of 19 composite deck boards have the top finish chipped off and several deck boards are scratched. Some camo screws were missing from deck boards that should be screwed into each joist, some camo screws were installed on top edge of deck board instead of on the side and the camo screw holes are uneven and inconsistent. Some deck boards were reused so they had two camo screw holes, instead of one, down both sides of the boards. Plugs were used on parts of the deck where screws were used on top of the boards. The grain on the plugs match the grain on deck boards, but when the plugs were installed they were not installed going with the grain on the deck boards. The kick board on the steps stick out on the side under some of the step boards because they were not laid evenly. Called Scott Jordan, the owner of Classic Construction, to discuss the issues with the deck. I asked him to come out and look at this deck and he refused, stating “I don’t do that!”. He was incredibly rude and disrespectful to me. The crew leader and project manager came out to meet with us to discuss the issues. They said there was nothing wrong with the deck; said we were just nitpicking and looking for something to be wrong with the deck. The crew leader raised his voice at me and was unbelievably rude and insulting. We requested Brent and Brian to build the deck on three separate occasions because they built a neighbors screened porch and deck and did a great job, unlike the crew who built our deck. A fourth crew came out to fix some of the problems but not all. Not at all happy with the end product or with the treatment we received from Classic Construction. We will never recommend Classic Construction to anyone!

Description of Work
New deck using pvc decking.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

After multiple attempts to please Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we realized that this was not possible. We appreciate and welcome all reviews, both good and bad, and thank her for her review. We hope Mrs. [Member Name Removed] will find some enjoyment in her low maintenance deck in the years to come. Brian Holder President Classic Construction

4.0

10/31/2016


Harry M.

Came out promptly to give us quote. Was not able to look at sun rooms that this company had done.

Description of Work
Convert screened in porch to sunroom

Category siding, sunrooms

5.0

10/18/2016


Doug T.

The quality of the end product is exceptional. Classic Construction did a great job in providing ideas on how my deck might be better, such as lowering the height so I am not looking at the rail when looking out the house windows and using PVC for the railing, stringers, band, risers, so I had less to maintain. The one thing that was sub par was the communication, both with me and within their organization. I would attribute most of this to the fact that the PM who quoted my job and designed my deck left the company prior to the job starting, and the new PM was not properly briefed on my project. I don't want to relive those details, but this part of the experience was really frustrating to me. I think it was just a unique, unfortunate situation that happened, but once we worked through it it was smooth sailing the rest of the way. And the important thing is that the end product is exceptional. I live on a golf course and I have had countless complements on my new deck from golfers and friends. Mike Paris, my PM, was very attentive and accommodating. It became clear to me during this process that the most important thing to Mike and Classic was to have a satisfied customer. I would highly recommend Classic. They were not the cheapest quote I received for my job, but they offered the best value proposition by far.

Description of Work
I had a 14'x37' deck built

Category decks

5.0

09/19/2016


Maxine H.

It went better than I could have imagined. They did a sterling professional job. Justin, our salesman, our representative, our contact with Classic, was a perfectionist and truly wanted the project done to our satisfaction. He offered suggestions when asked but otherwise was on the job checking the team regularly until the job was done. Chris and Mike, the team that actually did the work were unerringly faithful to the job, arriving early and staying until the afternoon when the heat and the sun was just too bakingly hot for work. They worked through the horribly hot summer without a fan and did a beautiful job. It is obvious that they are extremely professional and skilled at their work and built us a beautiful porch and screened room. We were consulted with every question and when a design problem came up, they found the perfect solution by crafting a compromise that kept our stairs within safety code but did not sacrifice too much space for ease of movement. Our siding was replaced and painted expertly. When we were unhappy with the door they put on our porch, Justin went out of his way to find alternatives for us. Ultimately we kept their choice for the door, realizing it was the best compromise for use and stability, and appropriateness in place. I can't praise them highly enough and can only say I wish all work on my house could be done with these high standards.

Description of Work
Rebuilt our back porch and added a screened porch

Category decks, siding

5.0

08/21/2016


Steven C.

We had our old deck torn down and replaced with a new PVC deck. We also replaced the front porch flooring with new pressure treated decking boards. We are extremely pleased with the end result of both. We got estimates from 4 companies and went with Classic Construction because we felt very comfortable and confident with them from the first meeting. The quote by Justin, the project manager, was very detailed. He met with us on multiple occasions and drew up several plans for us to choose from. He was always patient as we struggled with picking the design and colors and his recommendations were extremely helpful. He did a good job of laying out the design and explaining things so that there were no surprises during the building phase. He’s easy to work with and was very responsive to all questions and concerns. Once the job started, Chris and Mike arrived on time every day and worked extremely hard in 100 degree weather. They continued until the job was done and there was no bouncing back and forth between our job and someone else’s. They are very skilled and take great pride in their work. The quality of their work was excellent and we’ve gotten many compliments on the finished product. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new deck and front porch. We highly recommend this company and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Tear down old wood deck and replace with a 16x16 PVC deck. Also replaced front porch flooring with new pressure treated decking boards.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for choosing Classic Construction to assist in building a new low maintenance deck in addition to the front porch face lift. It was a pleasure working for you and I appreciate you recognizing our efforts to come up with a design that suited the needs of you and your wife. All of us at Classic Construction hope that you both enjoy this new deck for many years to come. Thanks again for being so patient with our lead time and I hope to work with you both again in the future. Juston

5.0

07/14/2016


Margaret M.

Amazingly well!! We interviewed 3 companies and chose Classic Construction for three primary reasons: 1. After driving about evaluating the work of all three companies interviewed, Classic Construction's work stood out from the pack. 2. The quote provided was extensively detailed, professionally presented and clear. The other two quotes were extremely general. In fact, one was written on notebook paper!! With Classic Construction we had no doubt about the products to be used, the work that would be done and how much it all would cost. 3. The professionalism, attentiveness, communication skills and attention to detail shown during the interview and "quote process" by our Project Manager, Juston Stiltoner, far exceeded that of the other two companies. Juston was GREAT from the very first phone contact to the very last day of the project. He took product ordering very seriously. A great amount of material had to be ordered and he got it exactly right!! The Classic Construction crew were the hardest working group I have ever seen. They arrived on time. They worked diligently. They assessed their own work for quality. They demonstrated excellent technical skills and held themselves to a very high standard. The Crew Chief, Mark, was so easy to work with. Mark and I touched base every morning. He answered all my questions patiently and addressed our every needs. He provided direction and instruction to John and Shane. I actually miss having them around the house. Juston came by nearly every day to check with the crew, take a good look at things himself, and to speak with me. He picked up trash. He made recommendations. He answered every question I posed with patience and good grace. He fretted about things much more than we did. Juston even came back on a Friday night after the dumpster was removed to pick up trash and search for fallen nails. Way beyond the call of duty!!! Thank you, Juston! Work on our project couldn't start immediately as there were customers ahead of us. BUT I will say unequivocally that Classic Construction is WORTH THE WAIT!! Their bid was not the lowest nor was it the highest. We felt it was extremely fair. We went into this project knowing it would be expensive. We wanted the best company and we are certain we chose well! We need a kitchen renovation in the future and know we will call Juston for that work too. Our house looks amazing!! Choosing the siding color was absolutely the hardest part. We were plagued by that old saying "Vinyl is forever" and wanted to choose wisely. We are so grateful for Juston's help in choosing the right color. He had a vision. It took us a while to get on board, but he was patient. His guidance was spot on!! People stop on the street to look at our house! We are more than pleased!

Description of Work
We had an complete exterior renovation! Windows, siding, gutters, doors and porch railings. The exterior is now completely maintenance free and lovely... totally lovely.

Category decks, gutter repair, siding, replacement windows, house painters, doors

3.0

07/14/2016


William D.

They were okay. I wasn't really impressed. It took them forever to do it. The guy who came out was nice. Their estimate was quite high. The initial response was fast but the follow-up was very slow. They're too expensive.

Description of Work
I purchased a "Big Deal" for Classic Construction Exteriors. They did some drawings. We're building an addition and the deal was they would come out, take a look at it and take measurements as well as do the construction drawing. They gave me an estimate for it.

Category remodeling

1.0

07/11/2016


William D.

They were professional and helpful in the first meeting but the estimate was 1/3 higher than other estimates. Drawings took forever to do and I was not impressed with them.

Description of Work
Estimate and drawings for a porch addition.

Category siding

5.0

06/08/2016


Stephen M.

From beginning to end, this was without a doubt, the best experience we've ever had with a home improvement project. We initially contacted Classic Construction Exteriors after reading the overwhelmingly positive reviews on Angie's List. The response was immediate, professional, and courteous. That actually summarizes our entire experience, but we need to highlight what stands out in our minds. When we met Matt Denson (project manager), he was exactly what we were looking for. He sat down with us and talked through everything we wanted to accomplish, all the various options, and more importantly he gave us his opinions, which we welcomed. Style, materials, layout, the entire process was spelled out for us in a clear and concise manner. Let's be honest, we're not construction professionals, so we all eventually place our trust in someone, we were right to trust Matt. Our project included three different pieces, (1) pool, (2) patio/fire pit, and (3) screened porch, in that order. For us, this could have been extremely overwhelming, but Matt stepped up to own the entire job. Even though we had a pool company to work with, Matt coordinated everything because each piece of the project was connected and needed to be properly planned and managed. Once we made the decision to move forward, Matt handled the rest. It was weeks before Matt's portion was to begin, while the ground was being dug for the pool and Matt would show up on random days and times just to observe the progress and ensure it was moving along as it should. We were blown away that he would stop over and check in long before his part of the project began. The two gentleman who built our screened porch, Ed and Phil, we equally amazing. They were prompt everyday, working well into the evenings. Extremely polite and professional throughout the entire process. When it rained, they simply put up a tent to cover their tools and kept on working. They cleaned the site every single day before leaving. The finished product is absolutely amazing. We love it so much and truly appreciate all the hard work they put into our project. I can't think of many days that Matt wasn't onsite overseeing the build. He was accessible all the time, by phone, email, text, and in person. Obviously we love the entire finished product and we practically live on our screened porch and patio now. So yes, while it's extremely important that our final product was beautifully done with great attention to detail, what I hope everyone takes away from this review is that the customer service we received throughout this entire build was second to none. Not only are we Classic Construction customers for life, we will expect Matt Denson to manage our future projects. If you're considering a new home improvement project, please call Classic Construction, you won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
Installed screened porch (and then some).

Category decks

5.0

04/25/2016


Jean P.

Classic Construction completed a screened porch/room for us in March 2016. An "A" letter grade doesn't come close to accurately representing our experience with Classic. If I could give them A+++++, I absolutely would. They did an incredible job and we couldn't be more thrilled with the final product. Juston, our project manager, was incredibly attentive, met with us multiple times, patiently answered all of our questions, worked diligently to help us create a design we?d be happy with and was always prompt in returning texts and calls. He stopped by routinely throughout the build to check in and spent any time needed to answer questions. My husband has incredibly high standards and pays extreme close attention to detail, craftsmanship and finish work. He was beyond impressed with Brent and Brian?s (our building team) skill, attention to detail and craftsmanship. The quality of their work and the care they took during each step of the project was beyond expectations. Even the cleanliness and tidiness of the job site each day/evening was incredibly unexpected and truly appreciated. They went the extra mile every step of the way to create an incredible space for us. If you are considering Classic Construction, you won't be disappointed. They are the very best at what they do - top-notch in every way. We won't consider any other contractors in the future - we are Classic customers for life!!

Description of Work
Classic Construction Exteriors replaced our existing deck with a custom screened porch.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], Thank you very much for taking the time to document your experience with everyone at Classic Construction. It was an honor to serve your family and I thoroughly enjoyed working for you! Your new screen room is absolutely beautiful and I appreciate you allowing other prospective customers to see your room in person. Again, it was my pleasure and honor to work for you and your husband and I certainly hope that the experience surpassed your expectations! Juston

5.0

03/19/2016


Kevin S.

Brain did a very good job coordinating and staying in touch. Three things that stood out for us: 1. Classic unambiguously states they will stand by all their work. 2. The guys doing the work demonstrated the skill and interest to do the job right, even when there were surprises which meant more work for them and 3. The price was reasonable based on comparisons, and was delivered with no gimmicks (discounts, pressure sales, need to negotiate, etc). We would not hesitate to use Classic in the future.

Description of Work
Replaced sliding glass doors, windows, and roof, installed recessed lights, replaced ceiling fans, and performed wall repair and painting.

Category drywall, electrician, lighting, roofing, siding, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters, doors

5.0

03/10/2016


Lynnette H.

Short time from start to finish, 4-man crew. I asked that there be no seams on the front of the house, partial length boards only on the sides, and they complied. Windows and doors were trimmed with the little-bit wider J-channel, which looks twice as attractive as the pencil-thick stuff. The house wrap underneath was thick and well-done. Old siding was removed and dumpster costs are in this project cost, as well as a porta-john in the yard because the house also had interior work in process and the plumbing wasn't working. I like the way they handled the mounting pads for the porch lights. Before I chose a color scheme, Juston discussed trends and options for house corners, colors, styles. I ended up going with the insulated vinyl siding because it looks and feels like wood siding but never needs a paint job. The house is non-traditional, with a one-sided roof at a high angle with large overhangs. He talked me into a soffit design with holes hidden in a beadboard look. Now that they are white and not dark brown, the beadboard is an attractive feature and draws the eye. When they removed the chimney siding, the top was a bit shaky so Juston emailed me to request permission to reinforce it with new plywood prior to siding. They never left boxes of siding laying out overnight. No chance of damage. I am happy with the skill and speed of this siding job.

Description of Work
Installed Certainteed CedarBoards Insulated siding, double 6" clapboard on 1300 sq. ft. 2-story house. Gray with white trim.

Category electrician, lighting, roofing, siding, replacement windows, house painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time write a nice review for us. We appreciate all of the work that you have allowed us to do on your home. Take care and I hope you enjoy this nice weather we are currently experiencing. Best Regards, Scott Jordan

5.0

02/17/2016


Toni-Leslie J.

We are very happy with the work and services provided by Brian and Classic Construction. The removed old thirty year old deck on our 196 year old house and replaced it with a beautiful Brazilian teak deck. The followed our architects drawings and had quick, cost saving responses to any problems that occurred. It's a great company and we trust them to take care of business. They will be completing additional work on our home in March. Definite will use and recommend again.

Description of Work
New teak deck and stairs.

Category decks, remodeling, siding

5.0

02/06/2016


Rob N.

Excellent work and professionalism. From the initial consultation to the final walk through everything was perfect. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We had some ideas of the final product in mind and they worked with us and made outstanding recommendations where we were a bit out of our element. We will use them again in the near future for a bathroom remodel. Can't recommend enough.

Description of Work
Removed existing deck and gazebo. Built a screened porch in its place.

Category decks, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to put in a good word for us! Scott

    Other local Pros in your area

    Perfect Stroke Painting LLC

    Professional Painting Contractor. Commercial & Residential Painting. Insured Owner-Operated Sole-Proprietor Business. Over 30 Years of Experience In Interior & Exterior Painting. Perfect Stroke Painting pride itself in detail and professional painting done your way and timely. Small jobs and large jobs are welcomed.  

    Counter-Vation, Inc.

    Bringing the top quartz brands and natural stone products in the market to homeowners, builders, contractors, designers, and architects.  

    Offers by Counter-Vation, Inc. on Angi
    MCNS llc

    Repair, Skimcoat, caulk, and paint interior walls/ceilings.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Siding (including the James Hardie product line). Windows. Sunrooms. Custom Additions. Screen Rooms. Decking. Roofing & Guttering. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Small repair jobs

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Classic Construction Exteriors

    How is Classic Construction Exteriors overall rated?

    Classic Construction Exteriors is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Classic Construction Exteriors provide

    Classic Construction Exteriors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Classic Construction Exteriors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Classic Construction Exteriors offers free project estimates.

    Does Classic Construction Exteriors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Classic Construction Exteriors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Classic Construction Exteriors offer a senior discount?

    No, Classic Construction Exteriors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Classic Construction Exteriors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Classic Construction Exteriors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Classic Construction Exteriors?

    Yes, Classic Construction Exteriors offers warranties.

    What services does Classic Construction Exteriors offer?

    Classic Construction Exteriors offers the following services: Siding (including the James Hardie product line). Windows. Sunrooms. Custom Additions. Screen Rooms. Decking. Roofing & Guttering. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling

    Are there any services Classic Construction Exteriors does not offer?

    Small repair jobs