True Clean USA Junk Removal

About

Founded 2014

True Clean USA offers junk removal for residential and commercial customers. Our company was founded by residents here in the Norfolk area. Our Owners have extensive experience in The Armed Forces, Real Estate, Property Management, Residential and Commercial Cleaning and 20 years in the Refuse

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

hauling (3)trash removal (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

11/10/2022


James D.

They did a great job. They were very courteous, and pleasant to be around and work with.

Description of Work
They hailed off a hot tub that wasn't working anymore.

Category hauling services

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review.
5.0

10/04/2021


Deborah P.

He did a good job. It was good. He came when he said he was going to. He was very efficient. He knew what he was doing. He has good equipment.

Description of Work
He came in and removed some branches, old door, metal, and grass for me.

Category hauling services

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for your review.
5.0

09/21/2021


Joy P.

Great work

Description of Work
Removal of a mattress.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

07/28/2021


Simeon F.

True Clean responded to my request quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Removal of items in a shed left by a previous tenant.

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6387 Center Dr

    Norfolk, VA 23502

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    https://truecleanusajunkremopval.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    True Clean USA Junk Removal does not offer demolition services for decks, fencing, sheds, and garages. We are unable to dispose of hazardous materials, such as paints, fuel, or oil. We do not remove junk vehicles, nor do we perform any landscaping services.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about True Clean USA Junk Removal

    How is True Clean USA Junk Removal overall rated?

    True Clean USA Junk Removal is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are True Clean USA Junk Removal open?

    True Clean USA Junk Removal is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does True Clean USA Junk Removal provide

    True Clean USA Junk Removal accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does True Clean USA Junk Removal offer free estimates?

    Yes, True Clean USA Junk Removal offers free project estimates.

    Does True Clean USA Junk Removal offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, True Clean USA Junk Removal does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does True Clean USA Junk Removal offer a senior discount?

    No, True Clean USA Junk Removal does not offer a senior discount.

    Does True Clean USA Junk Removal offer emergency services?

    Yes, True Clean USA Junk Removal offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by True Clean USA Junk Removal?

    Yes, True Clean USA Junk Removal offers warranties.

    What services does True Clean USA Junk Removal offer?

    True Clean USA Junk Removal offers the following services: True Clean USA Junk Removal provides Junk Removal and Hauling services for residential and commercial properties. We specialize in entire house clean outs, garages, attics, basements, sheds, and storage units. We remove furniture, carpet, mattresses, box springs, appliances, TVs, pianos, pool tables, above-ground pools, hot tubs, trampolines, swing sets, riding lawnmowers, jet skis, exercise equipment, dismantled decks, and fencing, sheds, and general rubbish. We remove office furnishings, such as desks, file cabinets, electronics, shelving units, and construction debris. We remove bundled and bagged yard waste, such as tree and bush trimmings, leaves, and bagged dirt.

    Are there any services True Clean USA Junk Removal does not offer?

    True Clean USA Junk Removal does not offer demolition services for decks, fencing, sheds, and garages. We are unable to dispose of hazardous materials, such as paints, fuel, or oil. We do not remove junk vehicles, nor do we perform any landscaping services.