Nick's Landscaping Service

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

2438 Blueberry Rd

Norfolk, VA 23518

Description

Specializing in weekly or bi-weekly cut, edge and blow as well as all yard clean-ups and mulch! We also offer outdoor maintenance including gutter cleaning, leaf clean-ups, roof cleaning, pressure washing and more! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (5)lawn & landscaping (5)mulch delivering (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/26/2021

Great. I have had Nick take care of my lawn for a year now. He is a hard worker and always does a good job. Always on time and is very good when it comes to communicating. He cuts, trims, kills weeds and cleans up. I'm very happy with the way my yard looks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

Nick did a fine job and did it exactly as we discussed and agreed upon. He was very communicative and courteous. His price was fair as well. Give him a shot if you need some work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

It went great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and lawn care

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

It was very good. He's very punctual and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did landscaping work for me - more of lawn and yard work.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

He's very attentive and he's very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did lawn maintenance. He'll be coming back to clean the gutters and take some debris in back of the shed.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Good, he’s a hard worker and a jack of all trades and jacked in all traits I want him to come back and lay sod

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Overall it went well with no major hiccups.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

    Services Offered

    Grass cutting Edging blowing Tree trimming Gutter cleaning Laying mulch Raking leaves Shoveling snow Cutting down trees 30ft and under Trimming and digging out bushes

    Services Not Offered

    Trees over 30ft

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $10 off cutting, edging and blowing jobs and 10% off mulching jobs
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No