Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Just In Time Inc

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2013

4.5

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4848 Robin Hood Rd

Norfolk, VA 23513

Description

Just In Time services is a small one stop shop for all your home and small business repairs, remodels or rennovations. Though we are a smaller company, we have the ability to complete large scale projects, in large scale time, on small scale budgets. We have many references from high end

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/31/2017


Linda S.

Job was done to my satisfaction, My appointment got rescheduled a couple of times, it took almost 2 months from the time I paid and requested 1st available appointment. That was dissappointing

Description of Work
Gas fireplace tune up

Category handyman service

5.0

11/28/2016


Alexandria F.

Great service!

Description of Work
Chimney clean and gas fireplace check

Category handyman service, woodworking

5.0

11/28/2016


Alexandria F.

great; punctual and clean

Description of Work
fireplace cleaning and chimney repair

Category fireplaces

1.0

09/04/2016


Mary C.

Description of Work
Very competent handyman and reasonable, too.

Category handyman service

5.0

05/06/2015


Mariah A.

I hired Justin originally because he called me back (so many frustrations with others), was quick with a reasonable estimate, and I enjoyed his professionalism. He repointed the masonry on the entire front porch, painted cement on porch, and (prepared and repaired) painted the chimney and the front of the house. I will hire Justin again because those things continued throughout the job and the results were awesome.

Description of Work
Repointed the masonry on the entire front porch, painted cement on porch, and (prepared and repaired) painted the chimney and the front of the house.

Category woodworking

1.0

02/10/2015


Dustin R.

No show

Description of Work
Didn't show up or call to reschedule

Category woodworking

5.0

09/05/2013


Lauren L.

Everything was fine with Just In Time Services.

Description of Work
They did a little bit of everything.

Category handyman service, woodworking

5.0

08/29/2013


Fawn R.

Everything was completed well in advance of the deadline.

Description of Work
Justin performed the repairs requested during the pre-sale inspection. The repairs involved electrical (hot water heater) and plumbing, minor leaks and several other misc repairs. He was very responsive, skilled and performed the work as agreed to and right on time. He is highly recommended for whatever your household project may be!!

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

03/29/2013


Tom B.

Justin and his partner did a great job for my clients. I am a REALTOR (r) and always need reasonable professional handyman services and Just In Time was the ticket. They came on the agreed upon date and performed all the agreed upon repairs and threw in the fence repair as a bonus. They did a great job and I will use them again and recommend them to fellow REALTORS (r), family and friends. Good job Guys!

Description of Work
They did some structural repairs in the crawl where a plumber had butchered the floor joists. They removed an old floor furnace (not an easy task). They repaired some rotted wood in the garage. Repaired a wind damaged fence. Put up some paneling in a closet. Covered up some exposed junction boxes and secured some loose wiring in the attic.

Category bathtub refinishing, woodworking, interior painters, doors

5.0

02/01/2013


Michael W.

We were preparing this home for resell. Just In Time was a great asset in helping us accomplish our goal. The scope of the job included interior painting, carpet installation, bathroom remodel, vinyl floor installation, exterior vinyl repair, landscaping and a host of small incidental home repairs. They completed the job by working consecutive days rather than spending a couple days on my job, while working another job. The quality of the work was great!!! They cleaned up and left the home in and quot;move inand quot; condition. I will be using them for additional jobs as I felt the experience was painless and stress free. They made sure of that!! Great Job Justin!!!!

Description of Work
General Home Repairs

Category bathtub refinishing, contractors, carpet installation, drywall, landscaping, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Webley's Cleaning Services

    Webleys Cleaning Services is owner operated and focused on Quality Work and customer satisfaction. We know what we're doing! Don't hesitate to reach out for a quote today  

    Angi Certified

    JO'S IRRIGATION

    COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL IN-GROUND SPRINKLER SYSTEMS, DRILL & INSTALL WELLS, PROVIDE SUBMERSIBLE PUMP INSTALLATION & REPAIR, INSTALL FILTER SYSTEMS FOR DRINKING WATER, TRENCH PLOW & BORE FOR A VARIETY OF UNDERGROUND NEEDS, DESIGN & INSTALL DRAINAGE SYSTEMS & ANNUAL MAINTENANCE INCLUDING WINTERIZING & SPRING START UP.  

    Angi Certified

    GUARANTEED GREENER GRASS & SECOND NATURE LANDSCAPE

    Providing the Hampton Roads area with the finest In landscaping, and turf management needs. Whether you live in Chesapeake or Virginia Beach we can Beautify your lawn, landscape and home. Whether you need lawn mowing, landscape design, fescue, bermuda, zoysia or st. augustine sod, we can help. Whether you have drainage problems, standing water in the yard, more weeds than grass or a paver walkway, driveway, patio or pool deck, we can help. Annual turf management, core aeration, slit seeding, landscape renovation and more..  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We offer a wide variety of services from home remodels, inside and out, painting, carpet, cleanouts/trashouts, flooring, drywall repair, kithcens and baths. Our specialties are landscape/outdoor living space design/installations and irrigation system installation/repair, major drainage/grading correction and establishment, driveway and walkway installation/repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Just In Time Inc

    How is Just In Time Inc overall rated?

    Just In Time Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Just In Time Inc provide

    Just In Time Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Just In Time Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Just In Time Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Just In Time Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Just In Time Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Just In Time Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Just In Time Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Just In Time Inc?

    No, Just In Time Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Just In Time Inc offer?

    Just In Time Inc offers the following services: We offer a wide variety of services from home remodels, inside and out, painting, carpet, cleanouts/trashouts, flooring, drywall repair, kithcens and baths. Our specialties are landscape/outdoor living space design/installations and irrigation system installation/repair, major drainage/grading correction and establishment, driveway and walkway installation/repair