Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Easy Bins Roll-off Dumpster Rentals of Northern VA

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2013

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Rentals - Equipment

Description

Easy Bins is a veteran-owned and operated roll-off dumpster rental company specializing in driveway-sized, roll-off dumpsters for all types of construction projects, household clean-outs, hoarding remediation, and/or junk or materials hauling....

Other local Pros in your area

Handyman Cans, LLC

Family owned & operated, 12 Yard Driveway Friendly Dumpster Cans, Great for small remodeling business', Garage/Basement Cleanouts, Yard, Landscape & Construction debris  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service

JRs Hauling and Dumpster Rental is a family owned and operated business serving northern and eastern Baltimore County and most of Harford County. If you need a dumpster rental for your home or business, you can count on us for fast delivery and hauling services. We offer affordable roll off dumpster rental and hauling services Monday through Saturday, with emergency service available on Sundays.  

Easy Hauling Services LLC

We provide hauling, demolition and excavating for both residential and commercial customers. We are an insured hauling service. We care about our environment. We recycle many items! Any salvageable items are taken to the local Goodwill, Salvation Army or Habitat for Humanity. We can also be reached at 410-991-2945.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2020

Excellent! Working with Peter at Easy Bins couldn't have been any easier (no pun intended :) It was a seamless and pleasant experience from start to finish. They were reliable, flexible and incredibly responsive. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!!

Description of Work
Dumpster delivery and pick-up 2 week rental used for large yard waste project

Category equipment rentals,dumpster service

5.0

07/10/2018

dumpsters were placed where we wanted them on delivery. Payment was convenient. Dumpsters were hauled away promptly when we finished filling them.

Description of Work
delivery and removal of 2 dumpsters

Category equipment rentals,dumpster service

5.0

10/05/2017

Dumpster arrived on schedule and picked up as promised. Very friendly and efficient. I would definitely use this service again

Description of Work
Dumpster rental for house cleaning and removing unwanted items from shed

Category equipment rentals,dumpster service

1.0

08/17/2017

They left the dumpster seven days in front of my home, loaded full of roofing material from my neighbors re- roofing.

Description of Work
did not work for me, work was done at neighbors home.

Category equipment rentals

5.0

07/14/2017

Perfect. The dumpster was delivered on time, I could easily walk in and fill it up. It was picked up timely. All went well.

Description of Work
I needed to rent a dumpster to empty a shed.

Category hauling services,equipment rentals,dumpster service

5.0

03/30/2016

It went great. The customer service and the driver were courteous and very friendly. They had some delivery issues in that their driver was only delivering on Thursday and Friday but that worked perfectly with my schedule. They dropped off the first bin quickly. It was clean and well maintained. They quickly swapped out the dumpster a few days after when we filled the first one up. The second dumpster was also clean and well maintained. I called to let them know we were done on a Saturday and they cam and picked up the bin on Monday (their next business day). Overall they were a excellent cost effective service. If we need dumpsters again we will definitely use them.

Description of Work
Easy-Bins dropped off a dumpster and then also swapped it out when we filled the first one.

Category equipment rental

5.0

08/10/2013

See above

Description of Work
We are in the process of cleaning out a house that had the accumulations of 40 years. We actually filled 3 bins. They were fantastic about changing out the full bins and delivering new ones on very short notice. This was important to us because we had taken off work and wanted to get the job done quickly. We have made great progress but still have more to clean out...sheds and attic. Will definitely use Easy Bins again.

Category equipment rental

    Services Offered

    We have 12- and 14-cubic yard dumpsters (12x8x4 & 4.5) that fit nicely in your driveway or tight spaces where a larger bin can not, or could cause damage to your asphalt or concrete.

    Services Not Offered

    Dumpsters larger than 14 cubic yards.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes, ASK FOR DETAILS
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction