Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C&M Outlaws LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since September 2012

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 34772

N Chesterfield, VA 23234

Description

C & M Outlaws LLC, strives for the highest quality work at a competitive price. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service and making sure the customer is completely satisfied. We are a family owned small certified SWAM business. C & M Outlaws LLC has been servicing the Richmond and surrounding areas for several years. We have maintained a respectful and professional reputation with our customers during our everyday mission to provide quality service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/27/2017


Lisa W.

It went very well. Cary is easy to reach, prompt, and professional. He and his assistant completed the work in a day and did a great job.

Description of Work
Leveling of area in backyard for shed construction and removal of buried concrete blocks, installation of underground drainage pipes to move water away from the house foundation, installation of vinyl gutter guards, and removal of 2 sections of chain link fencing.

Category landscaping, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] Cary
5.0

10/23/2017


Linda A.

It went really well. Cary worked quickly and made sure that he coordinated the schedule with the marking of the lines and the fence installation.

Description of Work
Land graded to prep for a fence and drainage installed to prevent water buildup that has been an issue for many years.

Category landscaping, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], Cary
5.0

09/17/2017


Melinda C.

Cary was very knowledgeable, friendly and did an excellent job. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
We needed a large area of tree and shrub removal, hauling away of debris and a sink hole filled in.

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] I hope you guys are enjoying the new back yard Cary
4.0

05/19/2017


DAVID T.

It went pretty well, only took him half the time, he said it was going to be.

Description of Work
Had some stump removal and grating done.

Category tree service

5.0

10/24/2016


Thao C.

Cary and crew are very professional and did a wonderful job. They are very detailed oriented which was a big deal for us because they were there fixing what another landscaper didn't do properly the first time. They even worked in the rain to finish the project at the date we requested. Cary answered ALL of our questions and my husband and I felt like we understood the process better, which helped us understand how to care for the lawn properly after they were done. We even added on additional work during the project because we were so pleased with the progress. Even after they were done, we had torrential rains and Cary was available to answer all of our concerns and reassured us that he was there to answer any questions we had even after that. They walked the project one last time before leaving to make sure everything was just right and even raked our gravel driveway that had some movement from the bobcat. It's so refreshing to have this level of customer service and we will definitely you be working with them again.

Description of Work
Stump grinding/ground leveling/reseeding

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, tree service

5.0

09/17/2015


William B.

I had a backyard that was going to be difficult to build an 8' x 12' shed on. Cary worked with me to come up with a solution to the leveling problem. He and his crew did a great job they were on time and all work was performed as promised.

Description of Work
Graded a very sloped backyard.

Category landscaping

5.0

07/14/2015


Kenneth J.

Cary and his team were great, kept me informed from quote to completion of the job, and gave me suggestions about any questions i had. Knowledgable and great to work with.

Description of Work
Removed brush from the back part of property, Cut down and removed a dead tree, instant a french drain from side yard to rear of property

Category landscaping

5.0

09/25/2012


Kristina F.

Mr. Outlaw showed up promptly to give us an estimate to level our yard, remove some shrubs, and put down grass seed and fertilizer. He was very professional, and courteous, and the quote was reasonable. He showed up on time and did a very good job. We had trees removed previously and the yard was very uneven with shavings piled high. He leveled the yard and put down grass seed, fertilizer, and straw. We will definately use his services again.

Description of Work
Level yard, remove shrubs, grass seed, fertilizer

Category landscaping, lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Billy & Son Masonry, llc

    We specialize in building and repairing masonry work (such as block, brick, sidewalks, ect.). Also, we have power washing services. We are family owned small business. I have been in this industry for over 20 years. No job is to small. Call for a free estimate.  

    Quality Masonry Care

    Quality Masonry Care is a family and locally owned and operated business with more than 20 years of experience in masonry, paving, power washing and basement foundation work. Same-day service is available. Ask about our warranties and guarantees when you call.  

    Williams Brothers Outdoor Services LLC

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705138634
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    Board of Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2019
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Whether you need Excavation/Grading,Driveways, Demolition, Concrete Removal, Rubbish Removal, Land Clearing,Drainage,Tree/Stumps, Removal Snow Removal or Gravel Hauling we are just a phone call away.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C&M Outlaws LLC

    How is C&M Outlaws LLC overall rated?

    C&M Outlaws LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does C&M Outlaws LLC provide

    C&M Outlaws LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does C&M Outlaws LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, C&M Outlaws LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does C&M Outlaws LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, C&M Outlaws LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C&M Outlaws LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, C&M Outlaws LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by C&M Outlaws LLC?

    Yes, C&M Outlaws LLC offers warranties.

    What services does C&M Outlaws LLC offer?

    C&M Outlaws LLC offers the following services: Whether you need Excavation/Grading,Driveways, Demolition, Concrete Removal, Rubbish Removal, Land Clearing,Drainage,Tree/Stumps, Removal Snow Removal or Gravel Hauling we are just a phone call away.

    Are there any services C&M Outlaws LLC does not offer?

    N/A