Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Master Stream Power Washing

Founded 2012 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Master Stream Power Washing is a locally owned and operated company serving the Northern Virginia area.  Our commitment to customer service, competitive pricing, and attention to detail are why our customers are so impressed by our work and keep coming back. All too often, cleaning contractors focus on their profit margin instead of their customer's satisfaction.  They flood the area with flyers, coupons, and billboards in an attempt to keep their client base high.  They do this because they know repeat business is not in their future.  The biggest way our competitors keep their costs low is by hiring sub-contractors who are rarely reliable.  When you call us, you can be guaranteed that one of our Owners will answer the phone, and better yet, will be at your home or business to give you the best service.  We do not subcontract, so we are able to guarantee that all our customers receive the best customer service possible.  Here at Master Stream, we rely on our customers to come back to us for all their cleaning needs.  We give special discounted pricing and FREE ESTIMATES to our first time customers, and hope that they will use us again in the future.  Our commitments are to our Customers, their communities, and the environment.  That is why we provide an unprecedented work ethic and use only eco-friendly, biodegradable chemicals when cleaning your homes or business....

Other local Pros in your area

Porter's Powerwashing

Porter's Powerwashing is a family owned and operated business with a commitment to quality and service. We use only the best cleaning supplies, equipment, and techniques to ensure the highest quality results. Prices starting at $100. Satisfaction guaranteed. Free wax with every housewash. Free estimates. Licensed and insured.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Porter's Powerwashing on Angi
Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning

Longest Roof Warranty in the business 42 months / Military Discount / We are Roof and Exterior cleaning professionals ....Roof Cleaning - House and Siding Washing - Pressure Washing = walkways, driveways, fences, decks, brick surfaces  

Shine Select Power Washing & Roof Cleaning

Shine Select Power Washing & Roof Cleaning is a local family owned business that specializes in Roof cleaning, Soft washing, Power washing, Gutter cleaning and Window cleaning . We service customers in Northern Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland. The company started as a part-time venture, and after experiencing steady growth through providing outstanding customer service, Shine Select became a full-time business. It is our mission to provide quality service to every client, every time.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Shine Select Power Washing & Roof Cleaning on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/09/2018


Mary Kate M.

Very responsive with communication and considerate. Nick knew I was having a party and squeezed me in just beforehand, even though he was very busy . He worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job. I will definitely use his services again. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Power washing and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

04/23/2018


Mark T.

This company is run by local firemen as a second job. These guys are great! Their communication, quality of work are excellent and they are competitively priced. I had them do a roof and house wash and the place just shines. I will be using them again this year for a repeat performance.

Description of Work
The Fire House Wash

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you Sir for the wonderful review! We look forward to working for you again in the future!
5.0

10/27/2017


Carol O.

Arrived on time. Service performed as told. Results were great. Service performed in time frame told.

Description of Work
Power washed & cleaning of siding.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to clean your home again in the future.
5.0

10/11/2017


Deborah W.

It went awesome! Nick and his colleague were on time, friendly, and extremely professional. They were super fast too! Prior to hiring this company, Nick was very responsive with providing an estimate and answering all of my questions. They use a soft wash so the trim is not harmed. Nick was very honest and I felt confident with my decision to hire this company. I will definitely hire them again and suggest them to anyone who is in need of the services they offer.

Description of Work
I needed to have my house power washed.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure meeting you and I look for to cleaning your home again in the future!
5.0

10/01/2017


Cynthia P.

Nick showed up promptly on the arranged day. He was very personable and professional. He cleaned the gutters and also removed all the gumballs from the roof of one house. No mess left behind, he cleaned up everything. I would hire him again for this job. It hasn't rained since he cleaned the gutters, but when it does I will update my review. Cost of service shown is for one house, same for both. One house was a small single family, the other a townhouse with very high roof at the rear.

Description of Work
I needed to have gutters cleaned at two houses.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you again for choosing Master Stream Power Washing and I look forward to working for you in the future.
5.0

07/20/2017


Mark T.

Nick and his assistant Steve did an outstanding job and his communication was spot on from start to finish. I sent Nick an email from his site and within a few hours he called me back. We established a time for him to come out for an estimate and he was right on time. Once we established a price and I gave him the work, he gave me a schedule date that was about three weeks away but luckily he had a cancellation and was able to come a week earlier. They did a very thorough job with the cleaning and were super careful not to hurt the plants with the cleaning mixture. The job looks great. Everything sparkles. All of the black streaks and lichen on the roof is gone and the brick sidewalk looks brand new. I found Nick to be very trustworthy and straightforward. He is a firefighter for DC and when he climbs those ladders and runs around on the roof it really shows. I will definitely call on him again when the house need cleaning again.

Description of Work
Whole house, roof, sidewalk and gutter clean

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working for you and I'm honored to have earned your trust. I look forward to cleaning your beautiful home in the future!
5.0

05/30/2017


Liesel G.

He did a fantastic job. They moved up my appointment and were the cheapest of all the estimates I got. Professional, friendly and did a great job. They are off duty Washington DC firefighters! Thank you for your service.

Description of Work
Steven cleaned my driveway and sidewalk and my neighbors as well.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review and let us know if you need anything in the future!
5.0

04/09/2017


L.D. M.

Called and left msg. Provider responded quickly. Provided quote. Performed work shortly there after. Very professional. Excellent Job.

Description of Work
Provide performed a soft wash on our 28 year old aluminum siding.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let me know if we can be of assistance in the future.
5.0

03/22/2017


Tom B.

Excellent job of Power Wash to my residence. Owner responded to my request for an estimate quickly and the scheduling process was easy and accomplished in a very timely manner. Owner/technician arrived at the appointed time and the work was accomplished in approximately 1 and 1/2 hours. I had also requested that an estimate be done on power wash of backyard fence and that estimate was provided by the owner before he departed. I will definitely schedule him to that work as well. I have lived in this residence for 21 years and this is probably the sixth or seventh time I have had House Power Washing done. The job performed by this owner/technician far exceeded power washing I have had done in the past. From the date of my original contact for a request for an estimate to work completion was 4 days which is outstanding for this area. I would highly recommend this company to my neighbors for all their future power washing needs.

Description of Work
Power Washed house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working for you and let me know if we can be of assistance in the future!
5.0

11/22/2016

This contractor was prompt and careful. His work was excellent and fairly priced. Our condominium plans to hire him again next year.

Description of Work
Cleaned about 200 feet of brick and stone wall of mildew and efflorescence.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! My company would be happy to return in the future. It's always nice to work for a community that understands the importance of curb appeal.

    Master Stream Power Washing

    Founded 2012 • With Angi since June 2012

    5.0

    (35) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    P.O. Box 4010

    Montclair, VA 22025

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial soft pressure cleaning of vinyl, wood, and aluminum siding. Powerwashing of decks, fences, driveways, gutters, and sidewalks. Low Pressure Roof Cleaning. Deck Restoration.

    Services Not Offered

    At the moment, we are not currently set up to provide the highest level of clean in the following areas, and therefore must decline these service calls: fleet washing utilizing high heat pressure washing, highrise window cleaning, wood sealing or painting

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction