Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

W.W. MV & SON PAINTING

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

9913 Bradmore Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!”...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (9)house painting (4)pressure washing (1)drywall (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

05/26/2021

We were very pleased with the jobs performed. The crew power washed, rolled and brushed our exterior brick home, as well as the trim and shutters. The job was expected to take 7-10 days, and everything was completed within 10 days. The owner was very informative and easy to work with. When a change was requested with our trim and shutter colors, he made a suggestion as to one of the changes we dis...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing and exterior painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2021

5.0

08/28/2020

It went very well. The painters were contentious and skilled. They worked hard and cleaned up beautifully. I would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Excellent have already recommended to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

4.0

08/06/2020

They are dedicated to customer satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting and carpet installation

CATEGORY carpet installation,interior painters

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Very well, nice people and were more than willing to go the extra mile. My home looks so much better!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting, caulk windows and paint shutters

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

They did a great work and great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and Interior Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

5.0

06/20/2020

Good communication, called one day before to verify the appointment. He arrived on time and did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

5.0

06/19/2020

It went perfectly! They were clean, efficient, and the cost they quoted was how much the project would be.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the ceiling and trim in my porch.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

It was good. I have no complaints. The price was good. They were timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior and exterior painting for me.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

Services Offered

Interior and exterior paint, deck staining, home repairs, drywall, wallpaper removal, power wash and aggregate sidewalks or driveways sealing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
PayPal, Check, Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes