Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Richmond Kwik Dry Total Cleaning

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

12331 Deerleaf Ct

Midlothian, VA 23112

Description

Richmond Kwik Dry is a locally owned and operated service provider that specializes in cleaning carpet, tile & grout, upholstery, and hardwood floors. We use an all natural oxygenated citrus solution that will leave your carpets clean, fresh and dry in about an hour. We have NO hidden or add on fees!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (4)upholstery cleaning (1)blind cleaning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/21/2021

Went well! Price on the high end for the small space I needed serviced.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $88

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Images

Review for Richmond Kwik Dry Total Cleaning - 12331 Deerleaf Ct, Midlothian, VA - 39147045
5.0

11/12/2020

i was very impressed with the services and the professional that performed the service. He cleaned the carpets in record time and they werent left wet. i would recommend hi. highly and will refer others to use this service. Scott was awesome !

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Right on time! Beautiful job on an extremely dirty carpet with body fluids on it. Also a small spot made by a dropped lipstick. All came clean.

Description of Work
Bedroom carpet

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

06/09/2020

It went very well and it didn't take too long only about an hour or so. The room was put back in place very nicely. The furniture looks very good, very clean.

Description of Work
furniture cleaning sofa, love seat and two platform rockers

Category blind cleaning,upholstery cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

09/18/2019

It was great, I used all the time.

Description of Work
They clean my carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2019

    Services Offered

    Low Moisture Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing, Hardwood Floor Cleaning and Sealing.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not perform housekeeping, carpet stretching, or water damage and extraction services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No