Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Big Daddys Plumbing LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since November 2011

Licensed residential plumber. Light commercial jobs.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(59) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 59 reviews
Phyllis T.
5.0
08/07/2020
Great, responsive to call for quote, did great work.
Description of Work
Replaced Kitchen Faucet, Hot And Vold Valves.
Category
plumbing
Carey F.
5.0
05/08/2019
I have used Randy three times, and he has always done a fantastic job! Very affordable, and the work quality has been excellent. He is great at returning calls quickly as well.
Description of Work
installation of new faucet, vanity, shower, dishwasher
Category
plumbing
Marceline M.
5.0
01/20/2019
Randy just completed two projects for me (one fairly extensive) and I can highly recommend him. Very personable, prompt and professional, with fair prices.
Description of Work
Replace toilet, replace water heater
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
S M.
5.0
07/16/2017
Repairs were completed fully. Experience was positive.
Description of Work
Repair leaking water piping as well as natural gas piping leak.
Category
plumbing
Pat S.
5.0
03/21/2017
service prompt; price very reasonable.
Description of Work
Had small leak in line under the house. Diagnosed and fixed at the same time.
Category
plumbing
Rodion T.
5.0
02/20/2017
Excellent friendly service. Explains everything so you know exactly what he is doing and why.
Description of Work
Flush the water heater, fix a toilet and install a dishwasher.
Category
plumbing
Andre B.
5.0
05/29/2016
As usual a great job. This is our third or fourth project. Very meticulous and reliable. Will use for our next bathroom project.
Description of Work
Removed toilet, and sink. Replaced shower, toilet and faucet . Also, repaired the toilet ring.
Category
plumbing
Andre B.
5.0
03/19/2016
Randy kept us informed each stamp of the way. And stuck to quoted budget.
Description of Work
New toilet, and the needed plumbing for a the kitchen remodel. Great job!
Category
plumbing, home remodeling
Lewis E.
5.0
10/29/2015
Mr. Sekulich is a professional, who did exactly what I needed at a great price and time period. My old faucet was leaking and difficult to move, so having a new unit installed was important in a timely period. I have some other plumbing issues and will be in touch in the near future to have Mr. Sekulich come back and fix those items. This is a professional company that I would highly recommend over other company's is this same field of work.
Description of Work
Master Plumber Randy Sekulich, immediately returned my call after calling and leaving a message for service. The following day he showed up on time, ready to install a new kitchen faucet and remove the old one.
Category
plumbing
Marjorie W.
5.0
09/09/2015
He found four burst spots on 2'' copper line. Cut out and replaced with new copper. Reinsulated pipe. He left instructions on how to avoid future freezes. He took 10% off as I was first time Angie's customer. It took two visits as the first one ran into his second appointment. I like him and will not hesitate to call him again if needed. The pipe ran to a garden spigot on my outside tool shed.
Description of Work
REPAIRED LEAKING PIPELINE
Category
plumbing
Kim P.
5.0
08/04/2015
Randy did a fantastic job. He was very honest and showed me all of his work. He was very thoughtful and deliberate in his work. I would both use him again and recommend him to friends and family.
Description of Work
Removed two old toilets and installed two new ones that I had purchased.
Category
plumbing
genoveva G.
5.0
07/26/2015
all problems were resolved well
Description of Work
Fixed leaking pipes
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review, it was my pleasure to serve you.
Mary W.
5.0
04/10/2015
It went wonderful. Randy is so nice and professional. He took time to make sure things were done right. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for fast and professional service.
Description of Work
We had a couple leaky pipes that needed repair and a clogged toilet due to a toy.
Category
plumbing
Susanne A.
4.0
04/06/2015
Repair went well but the plumber found I needed a new disposal unit. This was replaced.
Description of Work
Repaired a leak in kitchen sink.
Category
plumbing
Rick B.
5.0
03/06/2015
Randy did a great job at a fair price. I have used him several times in the past and have referred him to family and friends. Shows up when he says he will and is very friendly and professional. Top notch plumber.!!!!
Description of Work
Changed fill valve in Master toilet.
Category
plumbing
Zack L.
5.0
03/02/2015
Arrived same or next day. Treated small jobs with the same care as bigger ones. Professional. Gave good advice.
Description of Work
A few small tasks that were small in scope but big to us. Fixed a bathroom sink and nagging leak underneath kitchen sink
Category
plumbing
Carol G.
5.0
09/25/2014
Laundry tub took 2 visits because the wall had to be repaired when he tapped into pipes behind the wall. This was explained to me and approved ahead of time. He did a great job with everything. Very prompt and courteous. Have used him previously and will contact him again when I need plumbing help.
Description of Work
Installed laundry tub/utility sink in laundry room and replaced flapper assembly in 3 toilets.
Category
plumbing
Mary W.
5.0
08/20/2014
It went GREAT! Randy was super friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. Communication was super great and he was on time. I felt like I got a really good deal considering what he did and the time it took. I would highly recommend Big Daddy's Plumbing to anyone in need of plumbing assistance.
Description of Work
I had several plumbing issues after my daughter flushed a hello kitty toy down one of my toilets. He removed the existing toilet, snaked the drain, removed the toy from deeper in the pipe than I thought it would be, and installed a new toilet. (it needed replacing after I did damage trying to remove the toy myself) He also did the installation of another toilet in a half bath and fixed a leak due to a different plumbers negligence.
Category
plumbing
Jill H.
5.0
07/18/2014
Randy was on time, came in, and got straight to work. Not only did he install a new disposal, he also fixed several defective parts leading to the disposal. At no charge!! Would definitely use again!
Description of Work
Remove and replace garbage disposal.
Category
plumbing
Gunes H.
4.0
06/19/2014
The work done was good. I thought the cost was a bit expensive.
Description of Work
Fixed my toilet and faucet.
Category
plumbing
John B.
5.0
05/30/2014
Arrived at the time promised and removed the failing disposal and installed a new one.
Description of Work
Replaced a leaking disposal.
Category
plumbing, small appliance repair
Cathy C.
5.0
12/17/2013
Randy was very professional. He had to work especially hard because of some handyman work done by the previous owner of our home. Big Daddy replaced 2 of the toilets which had to be calked and needed to sit overnight. So I would have a commode to use, he came back Saturday for the third. He made sure these commodes were installed properly even though it was more work for him.
Description of Work
Replaced 3 commodes.
Category
plumbing
Linda T.
5.0
12/04/2013
He arrived on time, completed the work in two hours and explained what he did and why. I will use him again for some other items in the new year.
Description of Work
Big Daddy's Plumbing did several long overdue repairs. He replaced a kitchen faucet, re did the drain plumbing, removed the garbage disposal and connected an icemaker to my refrigerator.
Category
plumbing
Gunes H.
5.0
11/26/2013
Big Daddy did a great job at repairing our toilet that was broken. Professional and got the job done quickly. Appears to be a quality job. Would use again in the future.
Description of Work
Fixed our non-functioning toilet
Category
plumbing
Ashish G.
5.0
11/21/2013
He was able to rectify the problem to a large extent by rebuilding the old toilet without having to replace it. Will definitely work with him again.
Description of Work
Randy arrived on time to fix a toilet that would get blocked frequently and within 15 mins was able to diagnose the problem. He called me and clearly described the problem and my options.
Category
plumbing

Other local Pros in your area

Lockhart plumbing & drain cleaning

We are a local plumbing company service if the Outer Banks of North Carolina. We are a smallChristian, family oriented, company rooted in the community dedicated to providing quantity affordable services.  

Angi Certified

Leak Finders

What makes us the right Chose for you? When you hire Leak Finders you are getting the best work at the best price. Full line of Plumbing services Leak repairs, Slab leaks, Utility leaks, Water line leaks, Under driveway leaks, Concrete leaks, Sewer lines, Water lines, Faucets, Drain Cleaning, and Fixture replacement. Satisfaction Guaranteed We stand behind our all our work and we wont be happy until all our customers are satisfied. We also treat our customers homes with respect and care. We are always improving our technicians are trained directly from the manufacturers and we continue their training so that they can be experts in our field. Empowered Through Technology We use the latest in technology to finish jobs at the highest level of accuracy we can.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

CXL Plumbing

We specialize in all residential plumbing needs: drain cleaning, water heater repair/replacement, service/replacement of garbage disposals and dishwasher, toilet repair/ replacement. Leaking faucet? Bath tub backing up? No problem! We are a small business with 20+ years of experience and a life long resident of the area. We value our customers as family and we would love for you to join our family.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

9319 Lavenham Court

Midlothian, VA 23112

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Main Drain Clearing & Whole House Drain Clearing.

Payment options

Check
PayPal
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Big Daddys Plumbing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Big Daddys Plumbing LLC is open:

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Big Daddys Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

No, Big Daddys Plumbing LLC does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Big Daddys Plumbing LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Big Daddys Plumbing LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Big Daddys Plumbing LLC offers emergency services.

No, Big Daddys Plumbing LLC does not offer warranties.

Big Daddys Plumbing LLC offers the following services: Plumbing - dishwasher installation, water heaters, toilets, pipe burst repairs

Main Drain Clearing & Whole House Drain Clearing.