Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanta Clean of Richmond West

Founded 2012 • With Angi since August 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8005 Creighton Pkwy Ste C # 150

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Description

Since 1994, AdvantaClean has provided thousands of customers with indoor air quality solutions that make every home and building a healthier place to live and work. ******OPEN 24/7******* From your initial phone call to the completion of your project, we will show you why AdvantaClean of Richmond West is the environmental contractor of choice for so many home and business owners in Richmond, VA and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/29/2020


Palmer S.

Crawl Space Vapor Barrier

Description of Work
Kevin was amazing! He came out quickly and was able to identify the issues for us and provided realistic solutions. His knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated. We would absolutely use Advanta Clean again

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

05/08/2018


Richard H.

Kevin of Advanta West came for an estimate for my mold issues in my crawspace In Hanover, He went under and took pictures to show me the issues - explained my options - settled on a solution within my budget - replaced insulation in crawspace did mold remediation and put down vapor barrier - approx 1,000 sq ft crawspace- did not try to hype the issue or upsell me on other crawspace work - workers were professional and cleaned up well - highly recommended-

Description of Work
Mold issues in crawspace

Category mold removal

Service Provider Response

Richard: Thank you very much for the positive feedback! Glad to help; we know everyone has a budget, so we try to provide what you need to stay within that limit -- rather than try to over-sell on services you may not need. Happy you were pleased with the team's work! Kevin
5.0

02/21/2017


James H.

Great! Excellent service!

Description of Work
Water damage and mold

Category mold removal

5.0

06/15/2016


Jeff B.

Description of Work
Mold remediation in crawl space and replaced insulation.

Category mold removal

5.0

03/30/2016


Shelly A.

Awesome crew. Professional, courteous, and got the job done. Tour out closet, treated mold, and recommended person to rebuild closet who was equally professional.

Description of Work
Mold remediation in attic and hall closet.

Category mold removal

5.0

11/10/2015


Milton D.

This provider was absolutely amazing! The owner, Kevin Dumville, could not have been more professional. My wife and I are senior citizens, and our situation was very difficult for us, but Kevin helped us through it with his kindness. He answered all our questions clearly and was very accommodating. He provided us with a fair estimate and excellent results. His technicians were very polite and took pride in their work. The job was completed in a timely manner and looked wonderful. We are so pleased with the quality of this provider's work and would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Mold testing and remediation of crawlspace with complete heating and air-condition system cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, mold removal

5.0

10/15/2013


Jeanne B.

Kevin was very kind, and understanding with our needs and the fact we were overwhelmed with the mold in my elderly fathers home. He answered all of our questions and we had a lot of them. The only slip was the work was to start on the 8th of October but somehow got overlooked but once Kevin was made aware of this, he booked us for the next day and the work was completed in a timely manner. Kevin's team arrived right on time and did a good job removing the dry wall and cleaning up the mess. Kevin was also able to provide us with names of other contractors (for example, drywall installers, A/C installers etc). We need to have the attic looked at once we clean out my dad's belongings and we will call Kevin and his team to see if there is any mold up there as well.

Description of Work
Kevin and his team removed the mold in my elderly father's house.

Category mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Flood Crew LLC

    *24 Hours Emergency Service Response Call 571-332-3890* Flood Crew works with all insurance carriers and offers a Free Infrared Inspection* Throughout our history we have developed superior technology and processes with one goal in mind – a healthy indoor environment! We are the choice for many homeowners, realtors and businesses. Flood Crew is a full cleaning & restoration company based out of Sterling, Va since 2008. We believe in providing top notch service when you need us most. You can be assured that every job is done with the highest of skills. Serving Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC. Call our office at 571-332-3890  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Flood Crew LLC on Angi
    JES Foundation Repair

    JES Foundation Repair, founded in 1993, is a subsidiary of Groundworks: a family of companies that provides engineered solutions for foundation repair, underpinning, crawl space encapsulation and moisture management, concrete lifting and leveling services, and basement waterproofing. The JES brand has grown to become a professional team of over 450 repair experts providing over 70,000 engineered solutions for residential and commercial properties across Virginia, Maryland and beyond. They currently maintain offices in Appomattox, Baltimore, Chester, Manassas, Roanoke, and Virginia Beach. JES is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes and commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

    Offers by JES Foundation Repair on Angi
    Professional Appliance Repair

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Duct cleaning, dryer vent, mold testing & remediation, water & smoke damage, odor control

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanta Clean of Richmond West

    How is Advanta Clean of Richmond West overall rated?

    Advanta Clean of Richmond West is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanta Clean of Richmond West open?

    Advanta Clean of Richmond West is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Advanta Clean of Richmond West provide

    Advanta Clean of Richmond West accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Advanta Clean of Richmond West offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanta Clean of Richmond West offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanta Clean of Richmond West offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Advanta Clean of Richmond West offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanta Clean of Richmond West offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advanta Clean of Richmond West offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advanta Clean of Richmond West?

    No, Advanta Clean of Richmond West does not offer warranties.

    What services does Advanta Clean of Richmond West offer?

    Advanta Clean of Richmond West offers the following services: Duct cleaning, dryer vent, mold testing & remediation, water & smoke damage, odor control