Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Infinite Electric LLC

4.9

(138) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

10432 Balls Ford Rd

Manassas, VA 20109

http://www.infiniteelectric.biz
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Kitchen Remodel in Reston, VA

Kitchen Remodel in Reston, VA

home remodeling2020
Kitchen remodel: recessed lighting, removing old fixture lighting, adding outlets, upgrading panel, new dedicated circuits

Description

At Infinite Electric we believe in our superstar customers. That means customer service and honesty are top proprieties to us. We provide honest assessments, high quality products, and passionate electricians to diagnose and fix any electrical concern in your home. We work closely with our customers, ensuring that the task or project is completed on time and on budget. We also advise our customers of any cost saving measure that can be utilized and can assist with any safety requirements or code compliance. No job is too big or too small and our services range from the simple task of installing a light switch to more challenging projects such as providing whole home rewires. As market leaders in maintenance and installs in the electrical sector, we pride ourselves on keeping the lights bright in the homes of Northern VA and surrounding areas. Contact us today for a free estimate on your electrical project. We would love to make you part of the Infinite Electric family! Additional Email: info@infiniteelectric.biz...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(138) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

132

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (133)lighting (31)ceiling fan installation (16)
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
5.0

05/16/2022


Alex J.

Great. Showed up on time and completed work quickly.

Description of Work
Outdoor GFCI outlet installed

Category electrician

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi, thanks for the review. We appreciate your kind words. Thanks! All the best, Heidi
5.0

03/05/2022


David H.

They replaced the motor quickly despite the fact it was maybe 25’ up for a reasonable price by DC standards. Replaced the thermostatic switch and brought it up to code with an on/of switch for emergency use. Compare this to Another company which said that the entire fan housing be removed, even though it would damage a fake slate roof, for twice the price and with no good reason.

Description of Work
Replace attic fan motor

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for the review. We appreciate your kind words. Take care. All the best, Heidi
5.0

02/22/2022


Ross M.

The staff is friendly and helpful, and the work was performed efficiently and professionally. The cost was reasonable too.

Description of Work
Replace a ceiling light fixture

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks so much for leaving us a review. I appreciate your kind words. All the best, Heidi
5.0

02/11/2022


Richard P.

Infinite Electric LLC did a superb job with the installation of my home EV charging station. The owner, Alain, came to my home, spent a significant amount of time to thoroughly review our needs and then gave my wife and I a truly reasonable quote. It took less than a week to get on their schedule. And when the electrician showed up on our scheduled day, he was very professional and very thorough in his work. Our new EV station looks great and works nicely. I can't say enough great things about Infinite Electric, except to say I have a number of electrical projects ahead and will definitely give them another call in the future. I would hire them again in a heart beat. And I recommend others give them seriously consideration.

Description of Work
home EV charging station

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate your kind words. We are glad you are happy with the work. All the best, Heidi
5.0

12/02/2021


Zach B.

Infinite came to my house to give me an estimate. Zack was on time and called me before he came over. I had him install 3 new bath fans with led lights to give more light in the bathroom. He came back out for my installation and was on time. I like the new fans and it gives me the light I need.

Description of Work
New fans and lights in bathroom

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for the lovely review. [Company information Removed] always likes meeting another [Member Name Removed]. Glad oyu like the bath fans. Be well. All the best, Heidi
5.0

11/12/2021


David S.

We’re replacing both our cars with all-electric vehicles, so we contacted several local electricians for bids. We have no garage, so we needed a power cable run from the house about 20’ to the driveway, and I wanted to do as much of the work myself as possible, to keep the costs down. Infinite Electric ([*** Link removed ***] was the clear choice once all the bids came in. They were fantastic to work with. They arranged for the electrical permit, came to the house to go over the details of what I needed to do and what they would do. I followed their instructions and when my part was done, they arrived on time, connected everything, and the job was finished. They were very responsive by phone, emails and texts and they always did their part right on time – no surprises and no drama. Their price was more than reasonable. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Installing an electric vehicle charging station

Category electrician

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

Images

Review for Infinite Electric LLC - 10432 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA - 39541854

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thanks so much for choosing us for the job. We appreciate your business. All the best, Heidi
5.0

11/05/2021


Caroleigh K.

Rudy showed up at the very beginning of the work window I'd been given and immediately got to work removing 3 old porch lights and replacing them with new ones I'd already purchased. After the install was complete, he spent time walking around my house with me, taking notes for an estimate on additional work I'd like to have done. Rudy was very friendly, polite and conscientious. He was forthcoming with advice when we were doing the walk-through. Preferred FOP was by check, which was fine. The owner called me a few hours later to ensure all had gone okay, with a promise to have the estimate over to me within a few days.

Description of Work
Replace 3 outdoor porch lights

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for the lovely review. Rudy is amazing. We love him! Glad he was able to install your 3 porch lights. Be well. All the best, Heidi
1.0

11/04/2021


George P.

Never called back or made an effort to provide a quote. Not sure how they believed the work was done. Too bad for them, job was completed by another company.

Description of Work
N/A

Category electrician

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Our lovely office lady gave you a call on 8/23/2021 at 1:07pm and again on 8/24/2021 at 10:19am. She left a message both times. Our dispatching system keeps a call log of outbound and inbound calls. I am glad you answered the phone for the other contractor and that they were able to complete the installation for you. I hope you have a great rest of your weekend. All the best, Heidi
5.0

11/04/2021


Nancy P.

Alain, the owner, arrived on time and called ahead to let me know when he would be arriving. He looked at all the outlets I was having problems with and replaced 4 of them. I am so happy to have my ceiling fan running again. Alain explained how some of my switches work and answered all of my questions. He suggested some lighting changes that I might consider making and gave me an estimate for the work. Alain was professional, neat and cleaned up after his work. I am very pleased with the service I received. Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
I needed a few electrical outlets and switches checked.

Category electrician

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for the review. We appreciate your kind words. I am glad Alain was able to fix your outlets. Be well. All the best, Heidi
5.0

11/03/2021


maria C.

Rudy Diego was very professional, explained everything to me and was a great problem solver. I had about a days worth of work to be done in my (old/historic) house and he was very efficient with his time and left the area clean after each task. I will use Infinite again and ask for Rudy. Maria C

Description of Work
I several electrical repairs: 3 fixture replacements, 2 fixture relocations and repair of faulty switches

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for the lovely review on Rudy. He is a great technician and cleans up when the installation is complete. Thanks for calling us! All the best, Heidi

Services Offered

Panel upgrades, Heavy ups, Generator maintenance, Outlet repairs, Outlet installs, Dedicated circuits

Services Not Offered

Repairs on fixtures/lamps/vacuums.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Infinite Electric LLC

How is Infinite Electric LLC overall rated?

Infinite Electric LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Infinite Electric LLC open?

Infinite Electric LLC is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Infinite Electric LLC provide

Infinite Electric LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Infinite Electric LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Infinite Electric LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Infinite Electric LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Infinite Electric LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Infinite Electric LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, Infinite Electric LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Infinite Electric LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Infinite Electric LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Infinite Electric LLC?

Yes, Infinite Electric LLC offers warranties.

What services does Infinite Electric LLC offer?

Infinite Electric LLC offers the following services: Panel upgrades, Heavy ups, Generator maintenance, Outlet repairs, Outlet installs, Dedicated circuits

Are there any services Infinite Electric LLC does not offer?

Repairs on fixtures/lamps/vacuums.