Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Atlas Remodeling Group

4.7

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705131274
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8522 Artillery Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Description

We are a local company focused on giving our costumers the best quality work with the best prices out in the market and exceptional craftsmanship. The background story of the company: Isaac Camacho who is the founder of the company, who has been working on the field for over 20 years decided to take his company to the next level. He seemed to be successful with all his Decks and fences. This is when he decided to make his son Hugo Camacho in charge of the communication and interactions with the costumes so he can focus on the craftsmanship and make sure all our jobs are nice and clean. We guarantee quality communication and we also guarantee quality work. We make sure our customers are happy and comfortable throughout the process and all of their concerns or questions will be answered...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

fence company (10)decks & porches (9)patio enclosures (2)Patios (2)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
2.0

10/25/2021


Matthew H.

The only thing keeping this from being a one-star review is the fact that the fence was put up in a very timely manner and it looks great. One side was put up fifteen inches into my neighbor's yard. It took them over two months to come back out an correct it. When they finally did, they failed to put the caps back on the posts. Rather than send someone out right away, since they were just here today (10/25), the supervisor/foreman has to schedule it, which means another two to infinity weeks to finish a job that should've been done correctly to begin with. Unresponsive company with little to no concern for customer satisfaction. We do not recommend them at all.

Description of Work
Fence installation

Category fencing

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

03/02/2021


philip M.

Isaac and his team are excellent, detail-oriented, and committed to customer satisfaction. The final product was beautiful, high quality, and they never complained when we asked for minor tweaks along the way. I would highly recommend Atlas for any outdoor project.

Description of Work
Screened in porch

Category concrete repair,decks,sunrooms,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Images

Review for Atlas Remodeling Group - 8522 Artillery Rd, Manassas, VA - 39224548

+2 More

5.0

07/27/2020


Daniel M.

Final work product is beautiful. Company was very reasonable and responsive to issues that came up during construction. Project took a bit longer than expected due to some material/labor delays- but overall very happy with final product. Would hire this company again, and have recommended them to friends.

Description of Work
Built a screened in porch on existing concrete slab

Category concrete repair,decks,sunrooms,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Images

Review for Atlas Remodeling Group - 8522 Artillery Rd, Manassas, VA - 38757673
1.0

06/11/2020


Clay R.

It did not go at all, the company never responded to the request for quote.

Description of Work
Rear stoop/step installation

Category decks

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

04/17/2020


Michael M.

The company was excellent and super professional! We’d give them 2 thumbs way up and 5+ stars for their dedication and care for the customer. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Trex deck install

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

Images

Review for Atlas Remodeling Group - 8522 Artillery Rd, Manassas, VA - 38505808

+5 More

1.0

04/14/2020


Mark H.

No response from vendor regarding estimate.

Description of Work
Fence repair.

Category fencing

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Service Provider Response

We have been extremely busy. If you have been contacted by our team members the quality of work and response will not only be satisfactory but successful . I do not think we deserve this rating for a fence repair that did not happen. We have to understand in these moments of crisis where a pandemic virus is spreading a lot of our jobs and deliveries have been delayed. If you were contacted by our team at first and we did not give you a response that would be a different scenario and we deserve the F but I genuinely think we don't in this situation. Thank you for understanding.
5.0

04/01/2020


Rebecca G.

Working with Atlas Remodeling group was great. After Isaac came out to discuss our plans, he followed up right away with a detailed appropriate estimate for the work to be done. Other estimates we got were inflated for almost twice as much. They were able to start the project when it was convenient for us. Once they started the project, they were here working consistently until the project was complete - it took about a week. And when we noticed a couple of things we felt needed to be addressed (such as a flaw in one of the boards), they came out immediately to fix it without any argument. We are 100% happy with our new deck, they did a great job.

Description of Work
We had our entire 14 year old wood deck taken down and replaced with trex.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review . It was a pleasure doing this job for you . All of our crews are just like the one that came out to do your deck , we are all compromised with our work and we are willing to put our heart out to make sure the job is done correctly and our costumers are satisfied .
5.0

03/22/2020


James M.

Very well. The job was done quickly and inexpensively. Workmanship appears to be superior.

Description of Work
Replaced a segment of split rail fencing

Category fencing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


William N.

Terrific! The team got in there demolished and removed a very large and old, dilapidated and dangerous deck and replaced it with a gorgeous new model complete with lighted access!. The team work rain or shine, early to late and got the job done on time and on-budget (actually they finished ahead of schedule, despite the HORRIBLE weather we've been having). These guys are consummate professionals and I will definitely hire them for future projects. I highly recommend them if you're in the market for a contractor you can trust to do the job right and not rip you off.

Description of Work
Remove old deck and install new deck

Category decks,fencing

Cost $13,899.51

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

02/18/2020


Emily H.

They did a great job, very communicative, work was performed well and on time, and they worked with us for payment options. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Install a fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity. It was a pleasure doing this job for you. Arranging the materials was an easy step thanks for your help. We got the fence done in the dates we scheduled. The fence looks beautiful. If you need any other Service Let us know. Best Regards.

Services Offered

fencing, patios, decks, stamped & decorative concrete, concrete pouring

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Warranties
Yes