Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2017

5.0

(68) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10123 ERIN COURT

Manassas, VA 20110

Description

Welcome to All Door Installation, your source for sales, service and installation of high quality Amarr doors and openers in Manassas and surrounding areas. Thank you for shopping local. When you shop with us you're buying our integrity, work ethic, and close to a decade of experience. Contact us with any of your door needs!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/19/2020


Todd B.

Angel showed up on time and worked right away to get our new garage door installed. He is very professional and courteous. His work ethic in pricing and labor is beyond approach. I’d recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Description of Work
New garage door installation

Category garage doors,garage builders

5.0

08/12/2020


Patrick P.

I hired Angel to replace 3 panels for an existing Amarr Stratford garage door. I got 4 estimates and was initially skeptical given the quote Angel provided was the lowest. As it turns out, he was 100% correct about what Amarr manufactures and what is a compatible replacement. I was almost shocked with his excellent explanation of the work. He showed up within the provided time window, explained the work and finished up in the allotted time. I would hire him again for any garage door work.

Description of Work
Replace garage door panels

Category garage doors

5.0

08/10/2020


Steven A.

Angel came same say as my phone call. He was very communicative, professional and prompt. The lasers were out of alignment he showed me what the problem was. It has been installed incorrectly. He fixed this issue, added some bolts to the openers that should have been installed originally and showed me some things to do DIY in the future. He was also a very personable and good guy. Highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Garage door not opening and closing properly

Category garage doors,garage builders

5.0

08/07/2020


Victor A.

Mr. Angel did an outstanding job. He 1. Tighten chains on both doors. 2. changed all pulleys (total of eight pulleys). 3. Installed new rubber seals. 4. Vibration dampeners on bothe garage doors. 5. Replaced all springs and cables (two per door. The springs were damaged because eithe the builder or last inspector tightened the safety cable too tight, causing the cable to cut into the springs on each door. 6..Lubed rollers, pulleys and door rollers and 7. complete And neatly rerouted electrical power cables to the door. Outstanding service!

Description of Work
Garage Doors Service/Maintenance

Category garage doors,garage builders

5.0

07/14/2020


John H.

They called me back immediately and gave me "same day service" during the Fourth of July weekend. The price was reasonable and the work they did was great. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Replaced garage door spring and cable.

Category garage doors

5.0

05/27/2020


TYLER B.

Called 5 other garage door installers and only received a call back from Angel. He was prompt with coming out and giving me an estimate for a custom job in my barn. He stayed in touch with me while awaiting on the doors to arrive. The job was completed extremely quickly and looks great! Angel was both professional and polite and I will use All Door Installation for any other door needs in the future.

Description of Work
Barn garage shop doors

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for for the opportunity to work with you Mr. [Member Name Removed] Please count with us for your next project, Att Angel All Door Installation Inc. 703-740-6363
5.0

05/03/2020


Eric D.

Replaced springs, broken cables. And replaced and relocated pulleys for proper alignment

Description of Work
Great Communication, very professional. Very fair price. Would highly recommend, and will definitely use services again. I am very satisfied.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed] I will be here if you need me again in the future, Att. Angel All Door Installation Inc.
5.0

03/22/2020


Marletha D.

Excellent communication. Very punctional

Description of Work
Replace Garage door and Opener

Category garage doors

5.0

03/09/2020


robert M.

Angel did a great job! I will definitely hire him again and refer to friends.

Description of Work
Repair garage door spring, cables

Category garage doors

5.0

02/25/2020


Ashley H.

Angel did a fantastic job installing two garage door openers on a new home. The quote was detailed, straight-forward, and competitively proced. The install is super clean with all of the wires following straight lines and nothing left loose or dangling. He walked me through how to operate everything and made sure I was happy before leaving. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Installed two garage door openers

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Door Doctor Inc

    Door Doctor inc. Has been in the garage door business for over twenty years. We are a family owned and operated business, dedicated to the highest quality professional service and complete customer satisfaction. From minor repairs to complete garage door and opener installations, there is no problem too small and no project too big for the door doctor’s team of expert technicians. Door doctor specializes in meeting the increased design and customization needs of carriage house and custom built garage doors. We work in close collaboration with our customers and leading manufacturers to create a unique garage door that will enhance the beauty of any home, with a personal touch. Our detail oriented team is there every step of the way from the initial idea to the installation of the finished product. Award wining.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Affordable Door

    Affordable Door is a Super Service Award Winner for 10 Years. Locally owned & operated we offer professional replacement of garage doors, garage door openers and garage door repairs. Affordable Door now installs entry doors! Ask for a free digital estimate for all of our doors and openers. We also offer phone quotes for repair services. Same day service is available and free estimates are on Garage Door and Entry Door Replacements. At Affordable, "Service you can trust, Guaranteed!" is our motto and we always stand by our great service! Additional phone: 301-277-DOOR  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    A-1 Garage Door

    A1 garage door has been providing fast, friendly family services in your neighborhood for years. While maintaining our humble family ideals, our company has grown to service both commercial and residential markets with no job too small or large for us. A1 Garage Door is a full line garage door company operated by specially trained, certified and uniformed technicians. We specialize in providing quality garage door services such as sales, full installations and repairs. It is our aim to bring you the best customer service possible accompanied by very reasonable prices. We are located in Alexandria Virginia but we currently only provide services to Stafford, Woodbridge, Fredericksburg, Culpeper, Chantilly and Manassas and its neighboring Northern Virginian areas, Maryland & Washington DC. Additional phone - (571) 572-5420.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A-1 Garage Door on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garage Door Installation Garage Door repair Garage door opener installation Garage door ipener repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC

    How is ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC overall rated?

    ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC open?

    ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC provide

    ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover

    Does ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC?

    Yes, ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offers warranties.

    What services does ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offer?

    ALL DOOR INSTALLATION INC offers the following services: Garage Door Installation Garage Door repair Garage door opener installation Garage door ipener repair