Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS

Founded 2003 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

83 RESETTLEMENT CT

Madison, VA 22727

Description

Here at Ferris Landscaping we believe that satisfaction is a must. Our work is our advertisement, therefore meaning when a job is done by us its 110%. We believe everyone should be happy when a job is complete, and in order for us to be happy our customers definetly have to be. We are a family

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/08/2018


Kyle W.

Mr. Ferriss is an artist, a professional, and wonderful to work with. I had a disaster of a backyard, and he designed and installed a beautiful patio with fire pit, an adjacent garden and gazebo, and appropriate and tasteful lighting. He further added definition and landscaping to the yard. His work reflected attention to detail and customer satisfaction. His work is like he is building it for himself. So much pride goes into his work. We were very pleased with his work and have enjoyed it immensely every day since. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Patio installation, yard landscaping, deck replacement

Category decks, landscaping, hardscaping, outdoor lighting, patios

5.0

05/01/2017


Karen E.

Great job.

Description of Work
Patio...pavilion....pond....pergola..

Category landscaping

5.0

07/10/2016


Samuel M.

Clinton and his team are true professionals and do excellent work. I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Trimmers all bushes and trees in garden area. Laid mulch and pulled all overgrown weeds.

Category landscaping

5.0

02/04/2016


Susan K.

.

Description of Work
Mr. Ferris gave us an estimate for work needed. His estimate was reasonable and his suggestions, excellent. In our follow up questions and suggestions, he was responsive and professional. He gave me references, and they praised his work. Even another landscape company whom I had a chance to talk to in the neighborhood, praised him. When it becomes time to start the work in the spring, we will definitely have him do the work. |

Category landscaping

5.0

07/20/2015


Robin F.

Description of Work
Re-landscaped the front of our house. | |• Removed old brick stairs and brick flower beds |• Leveled the front yard for proper drainage |• Built new stairs, front circular patio and walkway |• Suggested and planted landscape plants around patio |• Planted grass | |A year later it's beautiful! Mr. Ferris is a modest man who does exceptional work. I would recommend them to everyone. We used them again to put in posts for fencing this year. |

Category landscaping

5.0

04/23/2015


Dan B.

Description of Work
Landscaped front yard

Category landscaping

5.0

09/17/2013


Carolyn L.

We have used Mr. Ferris before on 2 walkways, one in the front and the rear of our home. We called him to install a patio on the side of our house, which would be incorporated into the rear walkway. He cleared away the gravel and leveled the worksite. He picked up all materials before showing up to the job (which we acquired). He was always professional and friendly, with time to answer any and all questions that we had. We valued his opinion and ideas when we weren't sure what to do. He finished the job in the time he quoted and surprised us with no additional expenses in the end. We added work, which he was more the happy to accommodate and always has a professional manner and is honest in his answers. He is very knowledgeable and he never disappoints, we will call him for any and all work that may have done in the future!

Description of Work
Installed a patio with pavers, step down, small retaining wall and rock onto block wall. Leveled the ground, which was severely sloped to accommodate pavers.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/26/2012


Maureen M.

They did a great job. They worked really hard and quick. They gave me a really price too.

Description of Work
They tore up an asphalt driveway and put down grass.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mencia Concrete

    We can do anything concrete and have the best rates. Specializing in beautiful driveways, stamped concrete, patios and everything concrete. We can help make your dreams come true. We stand by our work and the owner is on site for every job!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Next Vision Services LLC

    Next Vision Services, is here to help you on your Next project on Hardscape and Tree removal. Let us make your Vision come true, with our Stone patios to Retaining walls and walkways, serving Central and Northern Va.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Next Vision Services LLC on Angi
    Romeros Concrete

    Romeros Concrete LLC can take on any of your concrete needs. We're owner operated and dedicated to our service with many years of experience. Please check out our photos and give us a call with questions. We offer free estimates and look forward to hearing from you soon.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Landscape design & installation, Planting, Mulching, Yard clean-up, Fine Grading, Sod & Seed, Fertilizing, Mulch and topsoil deliveries, Underbrush clearing, Debris removal, Stump Removal Leaf Removal, Erosion control, Annual maintenance contracts for HOAs, French drains, Retaining walls, Flagstone patios & walkways, Concrete Patios & Walkways, Paver patios and walkways Masonry stone work, Pergolas, Decks, Vinyl, aluminum, & wood fencing, Dry stack stone walls, Ornamental ponds & waterfalls, Pu

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS

    How is FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS overall rated?

    FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS provide

    FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offer free estimates?

    Yes, FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offers free project estimates.

    Does FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offer a senior discount?

    No, FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS does not offer a senior discount.

    Does FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offer emergency services?

    Yes, FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS?

    No, FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS does not offer warranties.

    What services does FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offer?

    FERRIS LANDSCAPING PLANS & DESIGNS offers the following services: Landscape design & installation, Planting, Mulching, Yard clean-up, Fine Grading, Sod & Seed, Fertilizing, Mulch and topsoil deliveries, Underbrush clearing, Debris removal, Stump Removal Leaf Removal, Erosion control, Annual maintenance contracts for HOAs, French drains, Retaining walls, Flagstone patios & walkways, Concrete Patios & Walkways, Paver patios and walkways Masonry stone work, Pergolas, Decks, Vinyl, aluminum, & wood fencing, Dry stack stone walls, Ornamental ponds & waterfalls, Pu