Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

Founded 2009 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(869) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7400 Lockport Pl Unit J

Lorton, VA 22079

Description

Professional Carpet & Floor Cleaning Excellence - Our mission is to provide you with a healthier home or business environment that you can walk on. Call our DNA team now for your Non-Toxic Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning or Water Damage Restoration. You can rely on DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration flexible scheduling, prompt service and state-of-the-art technologies that include state of the art truck mounted and portable units. We use Hot Water Extraction as our primary method because it is the most thorough cleaning process available as well as being the recommended process by major carpet manufacturers. However, we offer and specialize in different methods of cleaning depending on our clients preference or situation. Our technicians are certified through the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (I.I.C.R.C.) and follow the standards and principles to assure the highest quality of service. Our team of knowledgeable, experienced and courteous technicians will provide optimal results in every cleaning service. The most important priority for us is to not only provide you with the best quality of service, but to hold eco-friendly values that will deliver a safe, non-toxic, and healthy environment that is safe for you, your family and your DNA. We guarantee satisfaction to all of our clients or we are not done!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/05/2022


Kathy S.

Hired DNA to clean some very heavily stained carpet. Jonathon and his helper did an amazing job. It was very easy to schedule, the crew showed up promptly and the price was reasonable. My carpets look brand new. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services [Member Information Removed] had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
4.0

11/03/2021


Steve B.

It went well. Technicians were polite and professional. Price was much more than we thought it would be but since they were at the house when they gave the estimate, she just told them to clean the carpets.

Description of Work
Two large areas of carpet to be cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services [Member Information Removed] had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

10/11/2021


Lori R.

DNA tech did a great job. He was punctual, professional and the carpet looked so clean when completed. I’d definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services [Member Information Removed] had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/07/2021


Laura G.

I wish I could give 10 stars. The condo floors needed a lot of work and Freddy and Oscar did an incredible job. They even called and asked if they could come early. The showers are tiled and also needed work, and Freddy offered to do those as well. They look beautiful and it saved me from having to make a separate appointment. The prices were very fair. Carpets dried pretty quickly, too. The quality of the work and the employees of this company is superb. Highly highly recommend!

Description of Work
Carpets and kitchen/bathroom floors

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

06/01/2021


Laurie D.

Excellent job. I have used DNA repeatedly due to the quality of thier work and excellent customer service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, rooms and stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

05/01/2021


Rin S.

I requested multiple bids. DNA Pro responded immediately, before any other vendor. Some never responded at all. The carpet was dirty from years of being walked on. When the stained spots become too apparent, I have the carpet cleaned. DNA Pro totally removed the dingy spot in front of the sofa, which sees high usage. No other cleaner has ever completely removed it.

Description of Work
Clean carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

02/20/2021


Molly H.

Very well! Would recommend them to anyone looking for good quality cleaning at a decent price!

Description of Work
I needed four large area rugs cleaned in my home.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

12/25/2020


Margery E.

The company did very well in removing carpet stains created by dirty furniture feet and coffee spills. The technicians were prompt and knowledgeable. Their equipment was very efficient.

Description of Work
Stains on new and older carpet needed to be removed.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

12/19/2020


Sally K.

It went well. They responded quickly to my inquiry; were very clear and thorough on quoting me a price and describing each task/amount. on day of cleaning, they arrived on time and adhered to COVID protocols. I am happy with the results.

Description of Work
carpets and upholstery

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

11/23/2020


John B.

DNA was super responsive, when I had an emergency project that had to be done the next day. Mike called me back within a few minutes, we discussed the scope of work, and he gave me a very reasonable estimate. His crew came out the next day and did a wonderful job, working very hard all day. They cleaned and buffed three stories worth of hardwood floors, picking up an enormous amount of dirt and buffing the wood to a really nice sheen. As a result, my wife and I were able to move in the following day to a house with beautiful floors.

Description of Work
Cleaning and buffing hardwood floors in three-story house in DC.

Category buffing & polishing

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

11/20/2020


kathryn O.

Jonathan and his partner Oscar arrived on time, both wearing masks, gloves, and booties. They were very responsive to our needs. We have been using this company for over 10 years. I am, once again, totally pleased with the professional job provided by DNA Pro Cleaning and Restoration.

Description of Work
2 sets of stairs and furniture upholstery

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

11/05/2020


Richard H.

Freddy and his assistant arrived on time. They wore masks, gloves, and foot covers. Freddy measured my rooms and quoted me a number less that the quoted by phone. They got to work right away. I tired to stay out of they way to let them work. As a whole the carpet came out very well. However, our bedroom high traffic area was not as good. Am planning on have my area rugs cleaned later. The carpet dried in 24 hours and there were no strong smells.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

10/08/2020


Eric C.

DNA Pro did an excellent job cleaning the carpet and house cleaning

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and house cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

09/28/2020


Manuel E.

It was a overall great expience very excellent.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpet and they provided other things like treating some stains.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

09/22/2020


Juli C.

I'm a local real estate agent and am always looking for ways to help my clients so when I was preparing a home to put on the market that needed carpet cleaning I reached out to a coleague and was referred to DNA. They were prompt and did a great job. I would use them again

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

09/07/2020


Charmaine G.

Prompt and professional! Thank you.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

08/27/2020


Lawrence W.

They did a great job Very professional, neat and on time

Description of Work
Clean all carpets in house over 2600 square feet

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

08/12/2020


Peyton J.

Excellent! I contacted DNA after the plumber told me I needed to get the area sanitized because of the backup. They responded the next morning and cleaned the area and removed drywall, carpet, and cleaned the tile area. Equipment was left to dry out the area. Someone came by to monitor the equipment and take readings necessary as to mold and wetness. This was a very stressful time for me personally and the whole crew from DNA made me feel less overwhelmed as they completely did what was necessary in a very professional and courteous manner. I would call them again without hesitation! Thank you DNA!

Description of Work
Sewage backup from clogged main drain that damaged bathroom and attached bedroom

Category water damage restoration, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

08/11/2020


K C.

Excellent - from appointment scheduling to on-site service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for 2 rooms and stairs.

Category carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

08/01/2020


Robert M.

Very well. Two young men were here and moved two sofas, including putting plastic under the feet. They were able to make a pet stain disappear. The results made the entire carpet and stairs look almost like new.

Description of Work
shampoo carpets and stairs

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/17/2020


Maria S.

This is my second time using DNA. They always provide very good results, are punctual and courteous and a very good quality/ price rate. I recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Cleaning all the carpeted area in my house

Category carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/09/2020


William S.

I've found my carpet and rug cleaners! DNA did a great job cleaning our basement carpet (which had not been done in many years and had soda-spill stains). Their truck-mounted system really did a great job. After that I went ahead and had 6 Oriental rugs cleaned, and was delighted by the results--I saw colors I hadn't seen in years! All employees have been polite, courteous, and professional. I especially appreciate the communication--calls before and after appointmenst, and calls from their technicians letting me know they're on their way. I wish more businesses would operate this well!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and Oriental rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/09/2020


Darlene C.

The carpets look great, the tech did a fantastic job. He protected our furniture and walls and was careful about social distancing. He also wore a mask, gloves and booties.

Description of Work
We had our carpets cleaned. (One room, three staircases and a hallway).

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/05/2020


Amy R.

Team was great and my rugs look fantastic. I asked and they put on clean gloves and of course, wore masks. I would hire again.

Description of Work
Rug Cleaning (not oriental rugs)

Category air duct cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/04/2020


John M.

After 15 years of wear and a mold incident, DNA Pro made our carpets look new again! Other than some marks on our freshly painted stairwell, work done was great! Magic eraser took the marks off the wall. Workers were very friendly.

Description of Work
Basement carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kingstowne Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

    Kingstowne Carpet & Rug Cleaning is dedicated to providing the best possible rug cleaning in Alexandria, VA and surrounding areas. We specialize thorough, but gentle cleaning and we use solutions that are safe for kids and pets. We pick up, clean and deliver domestic and imported rugs, taking advantage of our fully-equipped rug cleaning plant! We also provide expert rug re-fringing and repair!  

    Oriental Rug Weavers

    Purchaser and Seller of New and Antique Rugs of the Highest Quality. Services offered: Insurance Appraisals, Cleaning (hand wash), Repair / Restoration, Re- Sizing, Re-Weaving, Re-Dyeing, Rug Pads (hypo allergenic) , Onsite Design Consultation and more.... We carry beautiful Handmade selection of exquisite Tribal and City Workshop pieces in all sizes. Spectacular Variety of beautiful Traditional and Modern / Contemporary Design Rugs. We Specialize in both New and Antique Rugs of the Highest Quality. Our rugs come from : Iran (Persian), Pakistan, Afghanistan, Kashmir, Turkey, Tibet, Central Asia (Caucasian), China & India. Affiliation : ASID Industry Partner (American Society of Interior Designers) Onsite Design Consultation is available on request to better help your decorative needs. Rug Padding : Sale & Installation of Top Quality Hypo-Allergenic Rug Pads for all type of surfaces i.e. Hardwood, Carpet, Tiles, Laminate.  

    Flood Crew LLC

    *24 Hours Emergency Service Response Call 571-332-3890* Flood Crew works with all insurance carriers and offers a Free Infrared Inspection* Throughout our history we have developed superior technology and processes with one goal in mind – a healthy indoor environment! We are the choice for many homeowners, realtors and businesses. Flood Crew is a full cleaning & restoration company based out of Sterling, Va since 2008. We believe in providing top notch service when you need us most. You can be assured that every job is done with the highest of skills. Serving Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC. Call our office at 571-332-3890  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Flood Crew LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    1739526
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial & residential carpet cleaning, hardwood floor, polishing, rug, tile, grout & damage cleanup.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

    How is DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration overall rated?

    DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration open?

    DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration provide

    DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration?

    Yes, DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offer?

    DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration offers the following services: Commercial & residential carpet cleaning, hardwood floor, polishing, rug, tile, grout & damage cleanup.