Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

4.9

(867) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since July 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
1739526
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

7400 Lockport Pl Unit J

Lorton, VA 22079

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Professional Carpet & Floor Cleaning Excellence - Our mission is to provide you with a healthier home or business environment that you can walk on. Call our DNA team now for your Non-Toxic Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning or Water Damage Restoration. You can rely on DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration flexible scheduling, prompt service and state-of-the-art technologies that include state of the art truck mounted and portable units. We use Hot Water Extraction as our primary method because it is the most thorough cleaning process available as well as being the recommended process by major carpet manufacturers. However, we offer and specialize in different methods of cleaning depending on our clients preference or situation. Our technicians are certified through the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (I.I.C.R.C.) and follow the standards and principles to assure the highest quality of service. Our team of knowledgeable, experienced and courteous technicians will provide optimal results in every cleaning service. The most important priority for us is to not only provide you with the best quality of service, but to hold eco-friendly values that will deliver a safe, non-toxic, and healthy environment that is safe for you, your family and your DNA. We guarantee satisfaction to all of our clients or we are not done!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(867) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

785

4

63

3

12

2

4

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (768)floor cleaning (149)house cleaning (70)upholstery cleaning (57)tile installation (47)hardwood floors (45)carpet installation (33)oriental rug cleaning (27)water damage restoration (27)air duct cleaning (10)floor buffing (9)mold removal (7)
Showing 1-10 of 867 reviews
5.0

10/11/2021

DNA tech did a great job. He was punctual, professional and the carpet looked so clean when completed. I’d definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services [Member Information Removed] had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

07/07/2021

I wish I could give 10 stars. The condo floors needed a lot of work and Freddy and Oscar did an incredible job. They even called and asked if they could come early. The showers are tiled and also needed work, and Freddy offered to do those as well. They look beautiful and it saved me from having to make a separate appointment. The prices were very fair. Carpets dried pretty quickly, too. The quali...

Description of Work
Carpets and kitchen/bathroom floors

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

06/01/2021

Excellent job. I have used DNA repeatedly due to the quality of thier work and excellent customer service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, rooms and stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

05/01/2021

I requested multiple bids. DNA Pro responded immediately, before any other vendor. Some never responded at all. The carpet was dirty from years of being walked on. When the stained spots become too apparent, I have the carpet cleaned. DNA Pro totally removed the dingy spot in front of the sofa, which sees high usage. No other cleaner has ever completely removed it.

Description of Work
Clean carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

02/20/2021

Very well! Would recommend them to anyone looking for good quality cleaning at a decent price!

Description of Work
I needed four large area rugs cleaned in my home.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

12/25/2020

The company did very well in removing carpet stains created by dirty furniture feet and coffee spills. The technicians were prompt and knowledgeable. Their equipment was very efficient.

Description of Work
Stains on new and older carpet needed to be removed.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

12/19/2020

It went well. They responded quickly to my inquiry; were very clear and thorough on quoting me a price and describing each task/amount. on day of cleaning, they arrived on time and adhered to COVID protocols. I am happy with the results.

Description of Work
carpets and upholstery

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

11/23/2020

DNA was super responsive, when I had an emergency project that had to be done the next day. Mike called me back within a few minutes, we discussed the scope of work, and he gave me a very reasonable estimate. His crew came out the next day and did a wonderful job, working very hard all day. They cleaned and buffed three stories worth of hardwood floors, picking up an enormous amount of dirt and bu...

Description of Work
Cleaning and buffing hardwood floors in three-story house in DC.

Category buffing & polishing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

11/20/2020

Jonathan and his partner Oscar arrived on time, both wearing masks, gloves, and booties. They were very responsive to our needs. We have been using this company for over 10 years. I am, once again, totally pleased with the professional job provided by DNA Pro Cleaning and Restoration.

Description of Work
2 sets of stairs and furniture upholstery

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team
5.0

11/05/2020

Freddy and his assistant arrived on time. They wore masks, gloves, and foot covers. Freddy measured my rooms and quoted me a number less that the quoted by phone. They got to work right away. I tired to stay out of they way to let them work. As a whole the carpet came out very well. However, our bedroom high traffic area was not as good. Am planning on have my area rugs cleaned later. The carpet d...

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $335

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our services and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serve you again in [Member Information Removed] future! Best Regards, DNA Pro team

Services Offered

Commercial & residential carpet cleaning, hardwood floor, polishing, rug, tile, grout & damage cleanup.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes