Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

4 Service Pros

4.8

(1763) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705142804
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

7000 NEWINGTON RD

Lorton, VA 22079

http://www.4servicepros.com

Description

4 Service Pros has 4 separate divisions. Each Professional we employ only works in the trade they are licensed in. Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC and Remodeling services... Based in Northern Virginia & serving customers throughout the metro area. We do everything from new installations and repairs to preventative maintenance. Our company welcomes jobs of all sizes. We have extensive experience working with countless residential and commercial customers in Northern Virginia and surrounding areas. Whether you need a leak fixed or complete rewiring, we have the pros that will get the job done quickly, efficiently, and at the right price. We guarantee 100% customer satisfaction on every project or task we perform. We don't use outside labor and are proud to be one of the highest rated contractors on Angie's List. Give us a call today 703-444-0000. Additional email - info@4servicepros.com. Phone - (703) 444-0000...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(1763) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1560

4

125

3

40

2

23

1

15

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (1045)plumbers (768)lighting (225)drain cleaning (169)ceiling fan installation (127)water heaters (93)sewer cleaning (42)HVAC Companies (35)well & water pump repair (26)water softeners (21)decks & porches (16)drain pipe installation (12)
Showing 1-10 of 1763 reviews
5.0

05/18/2022


Tom W.

Sean spent about ten minutes assessing the problem and came up with a solution that another generator repair company couldn't. Sean is now preparing an estimate to repair my generator and I have every confidence that the job will be done correctly and professionally.

Description of Work
Home generator repair.

Category carpet cleaners,generator service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

1.0

04/15/2022


Stephen Z.

Told me one of my AC's needed a new compressor for $10,000 but recommended I buy a brand new unit from them. I declined. I called in another company the same day and they told me that someone turned off the system at the outside connect. Told me the system was operating fine. The following Monday I called in a 3rd company and they again confirmed the system was fine and it has been working fine. Therefore, I can only conclude that 4 Service Pros are incompetent or they are crooks, using their service as a way to entice unsavvy home owners to purchase unnecessary repairs or product. The came in and gave me either a $10,000 or $12,000 (+) options for a piece of equipment that is less than 10 years old and working fine.

Description of Work
Annual AC Check

Category carpet cleaners,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Bradley K.

Excellent. Very professional and thorough, and explained everything about the condition of my systems.

Description of Work
Annual check of two A/C systems

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

5.0

02/28/2022


Mark P.

Henrri did an excellent job explaining everything, price negotiation, toilet installation and clean up.

Description of Work
Toilet Replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2022

5.0

02/22/2022


Barry M.

well. They allowed me to participate by watching the camera and explained what was happening. It is not often that you have a contractor make it look easy but they did...with good results.

Description of Work
sewer line inspection

Category carpet cleaners,sewer cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


Jana D.

Our serviceman was Henrri and he was fantastic. He was on time, cheerful, professional and is very skilled in his profession. He found some issues with our current plumbing which explained some problems we'd had in the past. He updated everything and just did an amazing job. He was also very good at explaining what he was fixing and why. He represents 4 Service Pros very well and I'd definitely request him next time.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet, update plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


Anthony G.

Chris provided a prompt, hassle-free and competitive quote. The installation crew (Eddie, Chea and Juan) did a great job. On the inside, they built new ductwork to ensure we could take advantage of a quieter and more efficient air handler. They also installed a new exterior condenser on a new pad. They pressurized and tested the new equipment and gave us a thorough walkthrough of everything. Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and friendly.

Description of Work
Replacement heat pump installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2022

5.0

01/31/2022


Bruce S.

Daniel T. promptly diagnosed the problem with my sump pump and provided an estimate detailing the repairs and cost. I was very pleased with his professionalism and performance of the repair work. He also offered a lot of advice on maintaining the functionality of the sump pump for years to come.

Description of Work
Sump pump repair

Category plumbing,wells

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

5.0

01/29/2022


Lessly P.

I love that the company texts you a picture of who is coming to your house. Michael was very informative and gave a lot of good suggestions.

Description of Work
fixed my furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2022

5.0

01/13/2022


Adria T.

Cody was prompt, courteous, responsive, and thorough; I appreciated his professionalism and the options he provided with respect to services offered. I would definitely hire this company again given how great of a service Cody provided.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2022

Services Offered

HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling, Drain Cleaning, Frozen Pipe Prevention, Water Treatment, Water Heaters, Sewer Lines & Camera Inspections, Sump Pumps, Lighting. Wiring, Generators, Ceiling Fans. Gas Lines. Attic Fans. Bathroom Remodeling. Basement Finishing. Decks & Porches. Drywall Repair, Drywall Finishing. Sewer Replacement, Hydro Jetting, Water Line Replacement.Recessed Lighting,

Services Not Offered

Handyman Services. Doors. Roofing. Painting. Flooring.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 4 Service Pros

How is 4 Service Pros overall rated?

4 Service Pros is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are 4 Service Pros open?

4 Service Pros is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does 4 Service Pros provide

4 Service Pros accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

Does 4 Service Pros offer free estimates?

Yes, 4 Service Pros offers free project estimates.

Does 4 Service Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, 4 Service Pros offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does 4 Service Pros offer a senior discount?

Yes, 4 Service Pros offers a 5% senior discount.

Does 4 Service Pros offer emergency services?

Yes, 4 Service Pros offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by 4 Service Pros?

Yes, 4 Service Pros offers warranties.

What services does 4 Service Pros offer?

4 Service Pros offers the following services: HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling, Drain Cleaning, Frozen Pipe Prevention, Water Treatment, Water Heaters, Sewer Lines & Camera Inspections, Sump Pumps, Lighting. Wiring, Generators, Ceiling Fans. Gas Lines. Attic Fans. Bathroom Remodeling. Basement Finishing. Decks & Porches. Drywall Repair, Drywall Finishing. Sewer Replacement, Hydro Jetting, Water Line Replacement.Recessed Lighting,

Are there any services 4 Service Pros does not offer?

Handyman Services. Doors. Roofing. Painting. Flooring.