Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full PPE and CDC recommended guidlines followed

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

20/20 Drain Clean

Founded 2008 • With Angi since September 2017

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7224 Lockport Pl

Lorton, VA 22079

Description

With over 30 Years of Professional Plumbing experience, we are NOVA's trusted full-service plumbing and gasfitting go-to contractor! We put our customer's needs first, provide professional and friendly service, and ALWAYS offer competitive prices! Whether you need drain clearing or emergency gas line repairs, 2020 Drain Clean & Plumbing is here to help! Join our happy customers and let us be the last Plumbing Company you ever have to find! 703-677-0878...

Projects

Excavation: Dig and Repair project
Excavation: Dig and Repair

excavating

201922079

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/13/2020


Jon V.

Jose did an outstanding job!. I woke up in the morning to find my hot water heater was leaking. The first plumber that came to my house to diagnose the problem insisted I needed a new water heater. I had a bad feeling about his suggestion and decided to get a second opinion. I came across 2020 Plumbing and they sent out a plumber within a few hours. Jose arrived and diagnosed the problem as a simple leak from the valve. Due to Jose honesty 2020 Plumbing is my go to plumbing service going forward. I will recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Jose you saved my home budget!!

Description of Work
Hot Water Heater Leaking

Category water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the honest review, [Member Name Removed]! Jose is one of our top plumbers and we're proud to have him on our team! Glad the issue was resolved quickly and you can continue enjoying your water heater. We're here anytime you need us! Anastasia 703-677-0878 2020drainclean.com
5.0

04/25/2020


Mary F.

Jose came to our house at the scheduled time, diagnosed the problem, gave us two options to fix the problem, got to work the same day and we had our hot water working again in a couple of hours. From the initial phone call to set up the appointment through the diagnosis and work, 20/20 was awesome to work with. They are friendly, professional, and get the job done. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to neighbors and friends.

Description of Work
The heating element in our water heater was replaced.

Category water heater repair

5.0

01/20/2020


Paul L.

The 20/20 Drain Clean & Plumbing staff were exceptional! They explained the entire process from the fiber-optic camera inspection through the hydro-jet cleaning. Service prices were much lower than some of the other more recognized plumbing provider names in Northern Virginia. At all times, the staff members were very professional and left the work area clean and tidy. I will always use 20/20 Drain Clean & Plumbing for any future plumbing services.

Description of Work
Basement toilet would not flush properly; waste line was cleared with hydro-jet. Toilet flushes completely after servicing.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

06/17/2018


Charlotte E.

Very well. Worker was punctual, professional and competent. Job completed in about 30 minutes. Glad we had this done and we now have a fast flowing basement level outside drain.

Description of Work
Outdoor drain cleaned

Category drain cleaning

5.0

06/04/2018


MICHELLE C.

It went great, they set up an appointment for me right away. Ahmed showed up within an hour and he cleaned it out and did all the work ASAP while it was pouring rain. They were great and for a Sunday and an emergency call, didn't think this was too bad price wise. I will use them again.

Description of Work
Basement door drain was clogged and we were getting flooded (again)

Category drain cleaning

2.0

03/04/2018


Sally A.

For $575.00 no more was done than the home warranty company was doing or stated. After collecting the money I was told that I needed a plumber that could run a camera into the line to check to see what was the problem Would not recommend or use this company again.

Description of Work
Since Feb 2018 have had 3 plummers to come out. needed someone to come out to clear the main line from the house to the street level. Explain the problem. was told this is what would be done to open the line that lead to the street.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

01/13/2018


Chereen Z.

Excellent. They set up an appointment immediately, and provided great customer service. Plumber (Ahmed) showed up an hour later and was quick, and professional. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink was clogged

Category drain cleaning

5.0

10/28/2017


Zubair A.

It went amazing! Highly recommended

Description of Work
I needed some drain work done and the representative from 20 20 drian clean did an outstanding job.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

10/24/2017


zohra S.

20/20/Drain Cleaner is excellent. Abdullah is dependable and does superior work. Thinks through the task taking a methodical approach to achieve a job well done. He will stay as long as necessary to see the job finished. Never rushes to hurry and get done. He is considerate in protecting your furnishings and never leaves a mess. He is patient, clean, quiet and organized. The world should have more like him. Any company would want an employee like Abdullah with such an outstanding work ethic. They say seeing is believing, so don't just take my word for it. Retain his services. You won't regret it.. I am very pleased with Abdullah and i would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Description of Work
I had my drains replaced.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

10/17/2017


Michael S.

Abdul was fantastic. Professionalism at its finest. Courteous and respectable; careful with shoes and surrounding areas. Explained what he attempted to do to clear the problem and explained what he needed to do thereafter. Very fair pricing and full explanation of charges. Hope i never need a plumber again, but if i do, its going to be a easy decision.

Description of Work
Had a waste drain clogged down pipe. Apparently, twins can do lots of damage in a shirt oeriod of time.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You Sir, for the wonderful review 😊

    Other local Pros in your area

    J Reynolds Landscaping

    J Reynolds Landscaping was created to provide the Northern Virginia area with the highest quality installation of landscaping materials possible. The Owner, Matt Meyer along with Jason Reynolds, has been installing custom designs right here in the northern Virginia area for over 18 years. With a reputation for excellence, the highest quality customer service, master craftsmanship and fair pricing. A design expert will come to your home and provide you with a free consultation and estimate for your homes unique needs. J Reynolds Landscaping will then provide you with the professional installation of the materials that you have chosen for your home. We differ from other Landscaping companies because we: - Never sub-contract any portion of the job. - A design expert is physically on every job site. - Your job is completed before any other job has been started. - We have no day laborers. - We are licensed and insured. - Estimates are always free. - All installers have at least 3 years of experience.  

    Drainage and Erosion Solutions

    Drainage & Erosion Solutions (DES) is an award-winning company that provides assessment and repair of all drainage and erosion problems for residential and commercial properties. We are a design-build firm, with both engineering and contracting divisions; offering aesthetically pleasing and professionally engineered solutions to drainage and erosion problems. Our team members are year-round, full-time employees with a strong reputation for technical knowledge, attention to detail, great customer service and general excellence. All DES consultations, assessments, and installations are performed by a licensed professional soils engineer, or landscape and drainage systems designer. These professionals have several decades of combined design and contracting experience. Clients like working with us - much of our business comes from referrals and from our top rankings among the most popular contractor ratings services .  

    Metro Drainage Pros LLP

    Metro Drainage Pros is a licensed & insured company that specializes in exterior storm water management and drainage issues. At Metro Drainage Pro's, LLP, we offer a team of highly trained professionals who all have a vast amount of experience in storm water management. We are a fully licensed and insured company, and we strive to bring our customers the best possible solutions, tailored to fit their needs. There is no job that is too big or complicated, and with over 30 years of extensive experience, our professional trained employees are fully capable of handling the most demanding of projects. So don't let your drainage get you any longer. Let the Metro Drainage Pro's, LLP team identify the source of the problem so we can provide you with long lasting results.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705170838
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    DPOR
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial drain cleaning and plumbing services. Gas Lines, Camera scope, Hydro Jet, Water Heater, Garbage Disposal, Plumbing Fixtures, Main Sewer, Toilet, Faucets, Hose Bibs, Valves, Outdoor Spigots, BBQ Gas Lines, and large plumbing projects such as excavation. We work with Residential and Commercial properties in NOVA. No plumbing job is too small or too big. You will always be treated with respect and your satisfaction is 100% Guaranteed

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 20/20 Drain Clean

    How is 20/20 Drain Clean overall rated?

    20/20 Drain Clean is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are 20/20 Drain Clean open?

    20/20 Drain Clean is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does 20/20 Drain Clean provide

    20/20 Drain Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does 20/20 Drain Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, 20/20 Drain Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does 20/20 Drain Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 20/20 Drain Clean does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 20/20 Drain Clean offer a senior discount?

    No, 20/20 Drain Clean does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 20/20 Drain Clean offer emergency services?

    Yes, 20/20 Drain Clean offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 20/20 Drain Clean?

    Yes, 20/20 Drain Clean offers warranties.

    What services does 20/20 Drain Clean offer?

    20/20 Drain Clean offers the following services: Residential and commercial drain cleaning and plumbing services. Gas Lines, Camera scope, Hydro Jet, Water Heater, Garbage Disposal, Plumbing Fixtures, Main Sewer, Toilet, Faucets, Hose Bibs, Valves, Outdoor Spigots, BBQ Gas Lines, and large plumbing projects such as excavation. We work with Residential and Commercial properties in NOVA. No plumbing job is too small or too big. You will always be treated with respect and your satisfaction is 100% Guaranteed