Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Square One Home Improvements LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since January 2009

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

227 Washington St NE

Leesburg, VA 20176

Description

Additional email - office@square1homeimprovements.com.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Heather B.
5.0
05/01/2014
I was very pleased with them. They did a great job.
Description of Work
I used Square One Home Improvements for redesigning the shower and the tub of my bathroom.
Category
home remodeling
dawn D.
5.0
04/09/2014
It was great. They were very responsive when I asked them to come out and give a bid, and their bid was right on target - within $10 of what they said it would be. They came out, they did the work, they cleaned up, they did a fine job. They even found one vent that wasn't linked up to an actual hose. I've recommended them to the neighbors.
Description of Work
We had a leak in the vent in the bathroom from condensation and Square One Home Improvements came out and replaced the pipes.
Category
handyman service, plumbing
John H.
5.0
12/29/2012
Jason and the crew came to see our project and presented us with estimates of the work. We signed a contract and the work was started reasonably soon afterwards. During the project the worksite was kept tidy each day. We we informed every step of the way of the progress of the work. Additional damage was found that we did not know about and the crew was able to repair the damage quickly and well. We amended our existing work order and the repairs were made after that. We have had no problems after the completion of the job. The work was completed quickly and professionally and came in within our budget. We will definitely use this company again.
Description of Work
Replaced front porch pillars and rails, repaired damaged wood and damaged siding, painted exterior wood, repaired windowsills.
Category
handyman service, siding, house painters
GARY B.
5.0
12/13/2011
They were very good and professional. I called him a couple of times and he responded to my questions. I will use them again in the future.
Description of Work
I am going to use Square One Home Improvements to remodel my master bedroom shower.
Category
home remodeling
David H.
5.0
11/10/2009
Jason Boyle, the owner of the company, performed the rather tedious work over a two day period and did a wonderful job! He was extremely professional and did the work without our presence. His pricing was very reasonable and several hundred dollars less than another estimate we had received. This is the second time we have used Jason and he has proven to be extremly reliable, dependable and a pleasure to do business with.
Description of Work
We recently got a new small front deck installed which required some detail staining of the railing and pergola.
Category
house painters
MARK D.
5.0
01/25/2009
Excellent work. Also helped us find low cost suppliers for granite, tile, fixtures (most included in 20k). Very responsive to all questions and ideas. Good clean-up after job. Scheduled with us in helpful way.
Description of Work
Demolition of interior of old master bath, install new floor, vanity, tile work, fixtures, electrical work, move toilet and build interior room for toilet, move main door into bath, build 2 closets, close doorway between rooms.
Category
home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kris' Painting Service Inc

    is a locally owned and operated business which has helped keep Loudoun County and surround areas colorful and beautiful for many years. We are painting contractors for both residential and commercial customers. We consistently deliver the highest quality services at very competitive prices, working with honesty, integrity, and always with a smile. We ensure expert craftsmanship at affordable pricing, and this is something that differentiates us from our competitors. We value our customers and ensure optimum satisfaction for them: Using only high quality painting materials blended with our most innovative techniques and styles. Kris' Painting Service Inc. can give your home or business a fresh, new, innovative, fashionable and sophisticated look. We use the finest products and materials to insure that we maintain your real estate investment to highest degree possible. Experience a new level of quality and customer service with Kris' Painting Service Inc.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    American Powerclean

    Celebrating 36 years serving Northern Virginia. We have received Angie's List Super Service Award from 2007 through 2017. We hold a Business and Contractors licenses. We carry 2,000,000. in Liability insurance as well as Business Auto and Workers Compensation. We clean vinyl, aluminum and steel siding. We clean, strip, seal, stain and paint decks. We work with pressure treated lumber, cedar, redwood, IPE and all hardwoods. We have years of experience cleaning Trex and all composite decking. We replace individual deck boards and entire deck floors as necessary. We repair and replace deteriorated wood trim and molding on house exteriors. We offer both interior and exterior painting. We clean and stain cedar and redwood homes. We appreciate and value our repeat clients and Angie's List members. We unconditionally guarantee all of our work and will respond quickly and return to the job as many times as necessary to satisfy our customers.  

    Angi Certified

    Five Star Painting of Loudoun

    Five Star Painting in Loudoun is locally owned and operated by Tina and Stuart Nokes. We strive to provide our customers with five star quality service, at an affordable price. We promise Cleanliness, On Time Completion, On Budget Estimates, Project Management on every job, Color Expertise and Locally Owned services. We welcome residential and commercial projects. We respond promptly to your request and are here to help you with your home improvement projects from deck refinishing to painting your walls. Call today for a free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Architects, designers, and engineers, remodeling kitchens, baths, basements, room addition, fencing, decks, door installations, showers, tile work, foundation repair, painting, siding, lighting, garbage disposal & handyman.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Square One Home Improvements LLC

    How is Square One Home Improvements LLC overall rated?

    Square One Home Improvements LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Square One Home Improvements LLC provide

    Square One Home Improvements LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Square One Home Improvements LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Square One Home Improvements LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Square One Home Improvements LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Square One Home Improvements LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Square One Home Improvements LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Square One Home Improvements LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Square One Home Improvements LLC?

    Yes, Square One Home Improvements LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Square One Home Improvements LLC offer?

    Square One Home Improvements LLC offers the following services: Architects, designers, and engineers, remodeling kitchens, baths, basements, room addition, fencing, decks, door installations, showers, tile work, foundation repair, painting, siding, lighting, garbage disposal & handyman.