Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Point to Point Limousines Inc

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2013

Limousine Service
Taxi/Shuttle Service
Licensed
Trade License Number
698
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

9 Fort Evans Rd SE

Leesburg, VA 20175

http://www.pointtopointlimo.com

Description

Whether you're planning a wedding, anniversary, birthday party, wine tour or just an elegant night on the town, we can get you there in style and class. Point to Point Limousine Inc provides you with the kind of transportation that will help to make your event or occasion a memorable one. We promise our clients an experience that encompasses more than just our prompt and reliable transportation. We provide a safe, luxurious and relaxing atmosphere that allows our passengers to relinquish all responsibility and share the company of friends and family or enjoy peaceful solitude. Sit back and enjoy the ride with Point to Point Limousine Inc....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

02/03/2020


Marci H.

Excellent. Arrived early. Knew the route. Beautiful limo...

Description of Work
Limo ride for family funeral.

Category limo services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

5.0

11/24/2019


Joseph L.

Exceptionally well. Ammar, our driver, was waiting for us ahead of schedule both at the pickup location and when the event ended. He is one of the safest drivers I have ever experienced. He got us to our destination and home again quickly, knowing how to avoid the worst traffic. He was also extremely courteous.

Description of Work
Executive car transport to and from formal event in D.C. from Alexandria, VA.

Category limo services

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2019

3.0

11/19/2019


Beth M.

Service was good but pricing changed and the company was very inflexible even when renting multiple vehicles. Make sure to lock down pricing and time vehicles are needed on the front end. Don't be surprised if the price changes even after you have paid your deposit! UPDATE (12/08/2019) After the review was posted the owner contacted me and seemed sincere in trying to explain the company's position and offered some financial relief regarding one of the issues I raised. (Update) After my original review was posted the owner contacted me and seemed sincere in trying to explain the company's position and offered some financial relief regarding one of the issues I raised.

Description of Work
Wedding reception transportation

Category limo services

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2019

5.0

06/28/2018


Catherine F.

Prompt; professional. Would use this company and service again!

Description of Work
Business transportation

Category limo services

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2018

5.0

06/25/2018


gary G.

We hired 2, 28 passenger mini-buses, to transport the bridal party to the church and from the church to the reception and also to transport the guests from the hotel to the reception and back again. Jimmy and Rosa were absolutely wonderful and professional. They were early to the pick-up points, followed the pre-planned schedule, worked long hours with a smile (10 and 9 hours, respectively), managed to maneuver their large vehicles in tight spaces, and got us all home safely! Well worth the expense!!! Because in the end, isn't getting the guests home safely the most import after celebrating all night? We also hired a Cadillac sedan to take the bride and groom from the reception to the hotel. Again, another professional, courteous driver. The vehicles appear to be newer models and all three were clean and accomodating.

Description of Work
Wedding/hotel shuttle and car service

Category limo services,taxi service

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2018

5.0

08/23/2017


Joelyn K.

We decided to rent a limo for a concert at FedEx field, rather than drive 2 cars, since there were 7 of us. Called and got all of my questions answered quickly. Sonny showed up on time and was super friendly! Limo was very clean and comfy. I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend Point to Point.

Description of Work
Rented a limo for a concert at FedEx Field.

Category limo services

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2017

5.0

08/09/2017


Aerin B.

Driver was professional and prompt. Best price around w Angie's list discount

Description of Work
Transportation for prom

Category limo services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2017

5.0

07/20/2017


malcolm T.

I gave an "A" because there was no higher score. Our driver, Patrick, was awesome. We all wanted to take him home at the end of the day. The girl that I dealt with over the phone, Kim, was super helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend these folks to friends in the future,

Description of Work
I used Point to Point for limo service for a wine tour

Category limo services

Cost $640

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2017

5.0

06/29/2017


Janice H.

Great service. Office team and driver were very professional.

Description of Work
limo for graduation

Category limo services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2017

5.0

06/14/2017


Michael G.

Great driver! Patrick was great. Drove us around to show out of town family some sites before graduation. Then took us along the river to take pictures! Recommend them !

Description of Work
Had limousine for college graduation.

Category limo services

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2017

Services Offered

Luxury Transportation services ranging from Executive Sedans to Limousines, Party Buses and Shuttle Buses

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Point to Point Limousines Inc

How is Point to Point Limousines Inc overall rated?

Point to Point Limousines Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Point to Point Limousines Inc open?

Point to Point Limousines Inc is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

What payment options does Point to Point Limousines Inc provide

Point to Point Limousines Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Point to Point Limousines Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Point to Point Limousines Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Point to Point Limousines Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Point to Point Limousines Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Point to Point Limousines Inc?

No, Point to Point Limousines Inc does not offer warranties.

What services does Point to Point Limousines Inc offer?

Point to Point Limousines Inc offers the following services: Luxury Transportation services ranging from Executive Sedans to Limousines, Party Buses and Shuttle Buses