Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RIGHT ANGLE CARPENTRY

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2010

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705145472
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2839 Crab Orchard Rd

Huddleston, VA 24104

Description

Right Angle Carpentry is about providing the customer with quality work at a fair price. We are a class A building contractor in the state of Virginia with 20 years of experience in the Construction field. We are able to provide a wide range of services from small home repairs to larger projects such as additions or custom homes. Call us if you are looking for a positive construction experience in the Roanoke - Lynchburg area. We take great pride in the quality of our work and our attention to detail, providing the customer with a top notch job at a reasonable rate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (3)woodworking (2)basement remodeling (1)patio enclosures (1)fence company (1)general contractors (1)home remodeling (2)plumbers (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/12/2021

The deck and fence looks great and is very well built. I highly recommend Right Angle.

Description of Work
Decks & Porches, Fencing

Category decks,fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Fast, precise, quality work done at competitive pricing. Right angle cares about you. That’s why I will recommend and continue with my loyalty.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Excellent job. Very efficient and timely. Would hire again!!!

Description of Work
Plumbing, Remodeling - Bathroom, Master Bedroom Remodeling - General

Category plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Right Angle Carpentry did an amazing job and is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Decks & Porches

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Clean on time professional finished in less time then was quoted

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $999

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Right Angle Carpentry has fair pricing and the work performed was of excellent quality. I've contacted Doug several times with questions about my projects and he has always taken the time to return my calls promptly and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend Right Angle Carpentry for your home improvements.

Description of Work
Decks, sidewalk & cement apron for garage.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Superb. Doug and his team were professional and produced a top quality job. Before starting, he provided a detailed and fair estimate and schedule.Then he executed to plan at the agreed upon price and schedule. Doug is not only a fine contractor, he has great integrity and will insure the job is done right. In addition, he is a USMC veteran and demonstrates discipled, principled leadership.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category contractors,ceramic tile,remodeling,woodworking,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

    Services Offered

    From small repairs to larger projects such as additions or custom homes. Member of Better Business Bureua

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No