Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bryan Polo Construction

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705149379
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

8059 Varina Rd

Henrico, VA 23231

Bathroom Renovation

Bathroom Renovation

home remodeling2020
Entire replacement of floors, shower/tub area, walls painted.

Description

Since 2012 we have been servicing customers with great products and quality workmanship. With over 20 years experience, we can help you build, remodel, or repair to your specifications. We specialize in additions, porches, whole home remodeling, floors, siding, windows, doors and many other items. WE DO NOT DO BATHTUB RESURFACING OR SHED KITS. We have a team of trades that work seamlessly covering everything you'll need to have a job well done. Please visit our website for pictures and reviews. We hope to hear from you soon!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

garage building (6)home remodeling (2)decks & porches (2)siding companies (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
4.0

06/01/2021

Original quick reply and start with good feedback. There were some delays on finishing touches but it could've been from the pandemic.

Description of Work
Tear out and rebuilt of bathroom after water backup.

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Service Provider Response

We do our best to provide exceptional customer service and products during the shortage of materials during the pandemic. We apologize for delays that are out of our control and price increases due to material cost increases.
5.0

03/01/2021

Bryan and his team did a great job. COVID delayed our project but Bryan and his team met every challenge with great know-how and a great attitude. Hire with confidence!

Description of Work
Detached garage

Category garage builders

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Images

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your patience and it was a pleasure to build your garage.
5.0

10/28/2020

Bryan was great! Attention to detail and a pleasure to be around. Our bathroom and kitchen look wonderful!

Description of Work
bathroom, kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

12/02/2019

I had Mr. Polo install a Candy display case into my drywall. He arrived a little late but had excellent communication. He seemed very knowledgeable about construction and seemed honest. The job came out great and it took the two days he said it would. The price was reasonable and when the job was discovered to not be as involved as originally thought he adjusted the price. Overall I am very please...

Description of Work
CANDY UNIT DISPLAY INSTALL

Category remodeling,garage builders

Cost $620

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2019

Images

5.0

12/02/2019

It was outstanding. Everything was done in a timely manner. It was a good work.

Description of Work
They built a shed and did deck work.

Category garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

5.0

11/28/2019

Bryan Polo and his team do excellent work. With high attention to detail, you get quality work you can be proud of. His team has done a couple of projects for me so I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Sheds, siding, deck

Category decks,siding,garage builders

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2019

5.0

11/28/2019

He did an excellent job. He was very efficient, very clean, very pleasant, and on time. No extra call and gave me a good quote.

Description of Work
They did a fencing around my yard but before that they wrap around the deck, installed another deck, and back portion deck.

Category decks,fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

5.0

11/23/2019

Bryan and his team did a fantastic job on my garage project. I chose him initially because of his very reasonable quote, and his personable manner. He continued to impress me as my project commenced. His communication is excellent. He was very Professional, and focused my satisfaction. He performs quality work, and is a pleasure to deal with. In the rare occasion there was a complication on the pr...

Description of Work
Garage

Category garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

5.0

11/21/2019

Bryan did an great job building our detached garage. The cost was fair with high quality material. Would offer one improvement, and that is to communicate a little better with the customer during the project. Other than that, excellent experience.

Description of Work
detached garage

Category garage builders

Cost $29,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2018

    Services Offered

    Framing, carpentry, additions, decks, porches, remodeling, bathrooms, kitchens

    Services Not Offered

    ASK FOR DETAILS

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes