Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

By His Grace 1

Founded 2020 •

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO box 7447

Hampton, VA 23666

Description

Hi, We are a family run business,we are looking to service all hauling needs,no job too small! We have 20yrs in logistics and moving experience. We are reliable and reachable. With every call you will be greeted with a smile We will beat competitors price by 10%. We are passionate about helping our community. Come be apart of our family.We look forward to servicing your hauling needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/29/2021


Linda O.

Leo & his helper did an amazing job getting an oversized refrigerator plus a washer & dryer out of our older home. They carefully accomplished what seemed like an impossible task. Leo was a godsend to us!

Description of Work
Move LARGE appliances

Category hauling services

5.0

03/06/2021


maria C.

It was the best service I have ever received!!! Leo the owner was GREAT. And Oran was wonderful too!! They both went out of their ways to accommodate all my needs. Would recommend them to everyone!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

5.0

12/18/2020


Coletta B.

The team was very professional and considerate of the current health concerns and the safe transport of my property. They were reliable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Description of Work
The team of four men packed and unpacked my property on their truck(s) and transported it close to 100 miles.

Category hauling services

5.0

11/03/2020


Jay C.

Great communication, on time, job completed and they were very careful.

Description of Work
heavy lifting

Category moving companies

1.0

11/01/2020


William T.

Didn't. No one ever came to give estimate. No follow up either.

Description of Work
Remove yard debris.

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Hi, I am sooo very sorry,I forwarded your information to my contractor and was informed he would reach out.We do not work in this matter and I definitely would of reached out if I knew he did not reach out to you.We value each client and potential client and do our best to assist everyone in a timely and professional manner.Again my deepest apologies.I wish you all the best and thank you so much for bringing this to my attention ! i reviewed the account and I reached out 9/30/20 at 556pm.
5.0

10/08/2020


Darnesha T.

It was great. They were efficient, polite, and I will probably use them again if I need additional service.

Description of Work
I Had them moved my bed room set from my house to my storage room.

Category moving companies

5.0

10/07/2020


Jada S.

It was excellent, professional and I will use her again.

Description of Work
She helped me to moved out.

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Junkluggers of Williamsburg

    The Junkluggers of Williamsburg is an environmentally friendly alternative to conventional junk removal, providing sustainable disposable services for homes and businesses. We partner with local charities, donation centers, and recycling centers to try to ensure that most of the items we take find a new home, and we provide you with a tax-deductible receipt for any items we are able to donate on your behalf. We specialize in removing and recycling or donating unwanted residential, commercial, and industrial items. Whether you are emptying out the attic or garage, reorganizing the garage, getting rid of old furniture or appliances, moving offices, or need to clean-up a construction site, our junk removal, and donation process couldn't be simpler. No job is too big or too small. Our professionally trained, friendly employees are ready to help you reclaim your space!  

    Eco Tidewater Cleaners

    Ecotidewatercleaners and Veteran on eco-friendly cleaning business servicing Tidewater area. We are for instant booking easy online access, A variety of cleaning options, safe products, and quality work. Move out/ins Deep cleans Airbnb turnovers Appliances Bathrooms Windows Patios Porches  

    Shine Spotless

    Hello my company offers a variety of cleaning services, including residential cleaning, certain commercial cleaning, new construction cleaning, post-renovation cleaning, and move-in-ready cleanings. we are able to coordinate cleaning of your carpet, area rugs, and upholstery and We look forward to speaking with you about your specific cleaning needs and customizing a service plan!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Moving,Hauling, Garbage Removal, Move Out Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about By His Grace 1

    How is By His Grace 1 overall rated?

    By His Grace 1 is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are By His Grace 1 open?

    By His Grace 1 is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does By His Grace 1 provide

    By His Grace 1 accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does By His Grace 1 offer free estimates?

    Yes, By His Grace 1 offers free project estimates.

    Does By His Grace 1 offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, By His Grace 1 does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does By His Grace 1 offer a senior discount?

    Yes, By His Grace 1 offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does By His Grace 1 offer emergency services?

    Yes, By His Grace 1 offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by By His Grace 1?

    No, By His Grace 1 does not offer warranties.

    What services does By His Grace 1 offer?

    By His Grace 1 offers the following services: Moving,Hauling, Garbage Removal, Move Out Cleaning