Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Paving and Sealcoating by Justin Alexander LLC

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since December 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705169051
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

po box 782

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Description

A paving company focused on providing knowledge to our customers so we may help you with any pavment problem you have....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (3)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/27/2020

needed to replace first 15 feet of existing driveway. old driveway was broken up and a mud pit

Description of Work
Justin and his crew did an excellent job. Very polite and professional. Did the work exactly as described and better than expected. Recommend to a friend down the street and Justin has already bid his project. Doing most of the work around the house myself I am very particular. Did not have any issues with the entire processes

Category driveway pavers

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

thank you for the opportunity we look forward to hearing from you again.
5.0

05/12/2020

It was excellent. I referred him to other people, to my neighbors and friends. He did a very good job. I plan to have him back.

Description of Work
They sealed the asphalt driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2017

Service Provider Response

thank you for the great review we appreciate it
5.0

05/06/2020

He did everything we asked for on time. They were professional. We got several quotes and he was the best.

Description of Work
They put down an asphalt driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

Service Provider Response

thank you for your business sir
5.0

04/07/2020

The estimate process was good and they had good communication and I really liked the amount of time he took talking with me. The estimate itself could have been more detailed as it was just the price written on a business card.

Description of Work
Resurface old driveway.

Category concrete repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for the business and excellent review sir.

    Services Offered

    Paving,sealcoating,crackfilling,gravel driveways, stone hauling,grading,

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details