Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Edge Painting LLC

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2015

4.9

(317) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7035 Kona Drive

Gainesville, VA 20155

Description

Pro Edge Painting LLC is a residential interior and exterior painting company. We strive to make sure quality is not compromised by speed rushing to get to the next job. The process starts with one of our estimators meeting the customer personally at the estimate, who will also assist you through the sales/contract process. The entire process is designed to give you personal feel of quality and care from start to finish. All jobs are required to sign a contract and remit a 1/3 deposit prior to starting.. Call to ask about our other discount programs and specials!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/30/2022


Penny A.

Painters were courteous and polite and after work completed, the painters cleaned up and did not leave a mess behind. Would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Painting exterior

Category pressure washing, house painters, doors

5.0

06/16/2022


Kay C.

Great ,on time and job finished the time stated. I would use them again .

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

06/16/2022


Dave H.

ProEdge team was super professional, poilite, and paid very close attention to detail. We presented them with a very complicated intricate ceiling that was 20' tall at the peek over our 2 decks. They worked diligently and meticulusly. We were thrilled with their work and would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Staining deck ceiling

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/28/2022


Adam S.

Amazing. Fast and efficient, while doing an amazing job

Description of Work
Painting

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

04/28/2022


Trevor B.

Great - Team showed up Early and ready to go each day and worked well together and Asked questions when warrented and did a great job getting the project done ahead of time.

Description of Work
painting

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

02/03/2022


Shannon S.

Pro Edge Painting was prompt, polite and worked very hard to get the job completed. They spent a good deal of time making sure there were no issues and walked the job with us to make sure everything was completed to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

11/04/2021


Maureen P.

Outstanding work! Professional and friendly crew. We can't wait to have them back to paint our basement! Highly, highly recommend!

Description of Work
Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

11/04/2021


Patricia B.

We were very pleased with their work. We would definitely recommend Pro Edge Painting.

Description of Work
Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

11/04/2021


Audra B.

Wonderful communication, very professional. Had our main level painted including ceilings and crown molding. Phenomenal job! Thank you!

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

11/04/2021


Cathy S.

Great job by these folks. Very professional crew that took pride in their work!

Description of Work
Painting and wood repair

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

11/04/2021


Mike L.

Amazing ! Perfect job and quick too !

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

11/04/2021


Christina M.

They did a great job, friendly, prompt, cleaned up well. It was an all around great experience.

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

09/28/2021


Cyndi M.

Very professional and competent. Both painting and difficult drywall jobs done beautifully. Repaired some really bad looking stair moulding. Cannot say enough good about them.

Description of Work
Painting and drywall

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

09/28/2021


Susan E.

We had exterior painting done on front & back doors, all window frames & sills and iron railings. The crew was exceptional, prompt, and notified us of any additional issue or changes needed. Very happy with end results. Will hire in the future as needed.

Description of Work
Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/28/2021


Melissa M.

Very happy with the exterior painting. They were very professional from start to finish. They are very responsive and deliver a quality product. We'll be using them again!

Description of Work
painting

Category interior painters

5.0

09/28/2021


Kris F.

Great work from start to finish. We are very happy with the finished product.

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

08/11/2021


Cindy B.

Very pleased - professional and did what was reviewed. Worked clean and very pleasant to work with. Work was excellent.

Description of Work
paint

Category interior painters

5.0

08/11/2021


Anne M.

Great! Very professional, punctual, personable. It looks brand new, which exceeded our expectations. Would hire again

Description of Work
paint

Category interior painters

5.0

07/14/2021


Chris V.

Excellent work. Timely, efficient, and conscientious.

Description of Work
Paint

Category pressure washing, house painters

5.0

06/11/2021


tim R.

Great job and will use ProEdge again!

Description of Work
Paint

Category interior painters

5.0

06/11/2021


Caye G.

ProEdge is highly professional, fast and do a great job!

Description of Work
Paint

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

06/11/2021


Joe A.

They were great! Very good communication

Description of Work
Paint

Category interior painters

5.0

06/11/2021


Richard R.

Very professional and the staff did an amazing job. Very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Paint

Category replacement windows, interior painters, doors

5.0

06/11/2021


Lynn K.

Professional, courteous, careful with my property, paid attention to detail. Fantastic job.

Description of Work
Paint

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

06/11/2021


Bryan S.

Great communication, service, pricing, everything. Our living room looks phenomenal and the crew finished in a day. Would hire them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Paint

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Performance Home Improvement

    We are locally owned and operated in Stafford, VA. Our team has over 25 years of experience in all areas of Home Improvement. Call us for a FREE estimate.  

    Jr leesburg painting llc

     

    Y and J Services

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & exterior painting. Wood rot replacement. Staining & sealing - decks & fencing. Interior carpentry. Power washing, Drywall finishing, drywall installation & repair. Wallpaper removal

    Services Not Offered

    Wallpaper installation. Faux painting. cabinet painting

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Edge Painting LLC

    How is Pro Edge Painting LLC overall rated?

    Pro Edge Painting LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Edge Painting LLC open?

    Pro Edge Painting LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Pro Edge Painting LLC provide

    Pro Edge Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Pro Edge Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pro Edge Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Pro Edge Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pro Edge Painting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pro Edge Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pro Edge Painting LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Edge Painting LLC?

    Yes, Pro Edge Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Pro Edge Painting LLC offer?

    Pro Edge Painting LLC offers the following services: Interior & exterior painting. Wood rot replacement. Staining & sealing - decks & fencing. Interior carpentry. Power washing, Drywall finishing, drywall installation & repair. Wallpaper removal

    Are there any services Pro Edge Painting LLC does not offer?

    Wallpaper installation. Faux painting. cabinet painting