Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

O.Cooper Paving

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

With Angi since March 2016

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

3036 Warrenton Rd

Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Description

O.Cooper Paving is family owned and operated business . we strive in providing the best quality that we can. we also love to help stay within the customer's budget and try and work with them to get what they want with the best appropriated quality that is needed.We offer many of options to choose from whether is grading repaving new pavement gravel tar and chip seal coating crack filling stripping and more! call us today for your FREE estimate. we would love to come talk with you....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (39)stone & gravel (3)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

12/09/2020

We have a slight hill at the end of our gravel driveway, which washed out pretty badly during the recent hurricane rains. I was looking for someone to repair this, and get us another year out of the gravel driveway before we have it paved. I called three different companies, and Bill Cooper was the one who gave me the best explanation of what needed to be done. He wasn't trying to push me towards ...

Description of Work
Re-do gravel driveway to establish base for future paving

Category pavers, gravel,driveway pavers

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for choosing us . Plead feel free to contact us at anytime if you have any questions or concerns.. god bless
5.0

06/26/2020

Our driveway goes over a small creek and the side of the driveway over the creek was cracking and collapsing into the creek. Cooper Paving knew exactly what to do to rectify the problem and did it in an expert and professional manner. They responded promptly and professionally, fixing the problem and sealing the driveway. A++

Description of Work
Driveway repair and sealing

Category driveway pavers

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for being a great customer.. god bless
5.0

04/06/2020

Great! Prompt, professional, and it looks great now.

Description of Work
Paved the drive way and added an area of new paving

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the business. Have a blessed day.
5.0

10/05/2019

Excellent work! Responded quickly to request for quote. Reasonable price. Professional and courteous. Very pleased and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Description of Work
Repair and re-seal 1/4 mile asphalt drive

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much god bless you !
5.0

09/12/2019

O’Cooper did a great job on our driveway! Even added an extra parking space for us! We are completely satisfied with their services!

Description of Work
Repacked driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much god bless !
5.0

09/06/2019

In my previous review I gave an overall B rating due to an inadequate oil based sealer coverage in a small area and a hole that wasn’t patched. Billy promptly responded to my phone message and immediately came out and corrected the problem areas. I regret I couldn’t update my previous review so I wrote this one in order to be accurate.

Description of Work
Our 5,844 square foot driveway required cracks to be filled and the driveway required resealing. Driveway was previously sealed with a water based sealer two years ago.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! Glad to come and correct and issue you had. God bless
5.0

08/22/2019

These guys were just great! They came by, gave us a fair estimate and completed the job that very afternoon!

Description of Work
crack sealing and sealing of our loop driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much glad to work with you. God bless
5.0

08/17/2019

excellent sales man. discussed what they do - clearly and succinctly. then pointed out the difference between some deep cracks and surface cracks. all so gave us a. quote and some suggestions as to how repair. we had a new house built next door and their construction trucks cracked out driveway at the junction. AND finally this guy puts the 'goo' down thick. !!!! I can not mention or praise this e...

Description of Work
drive way really needed to be sealed. a longer drive and just getting too much for us to seal.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks god bless.
5.0

07/04/2019

Work done efficiently and well. The team were very helpful and wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied. We're happy.

Description of Work
Reseal asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! God bless
5.0

05/30/2019

Excellent The team showed on time and executed job beautifully. Our driveway is no longer an eyesore as before. We're very pleased with the result and highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Repair and resurfacing asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much ! God bless you.

Services Offered

We offer new asphalt re-paving seal coating crack filling grading graveling millings patching stripping tar filling the cracks tar and chip and much more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Warranties
No