Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EaZy Construction Inc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2013

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

EaZy Construction Inc, is family owned, female owned, & Locally owned. Services we provide are roofing, siding, decks, remodeling, snow removal, along with Christmas light assemble / takedown . We make your next project EaZy as 1,2,3. Ask us about our senior and military discount....

Other local Pros in your area

A to Z Handyman

Call us today for your FREE estimate! We offer 24/7 Emergency Services for those pesky middle-of-the-night problems. We also offer a variety of services, that we're confident will fit whatever project you need completed. From plumbing to electrical, and flooring to remodeling; no job is too small, we do it all!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Tough Builders Inc

Founded by Hector Vasquez back in 2005, Tough Builders, Inc. has established itself as one of the greatest and prestigious providers of construction focused interior renovation services and building. We provide a professional renovation and installation services with a real focus on customer satisfaction. Our construction Services is a multi-task company. Additional email - romeovasquez3@msn.com.  

Mendez Painting Services LLC

We are family owned & operated. We provide custom painting for the interior and exterior of your home and your drywall needs as well as General remodeling projects. We specialize in providing exceptional customer service and have over 19 years experience. No subs are used. No job is too big or too small for us to handle. We are licence to work in Washington and Maryland From the Washington Dc Home Improvement licensing department Thank you it will be a pleasure to services you In your home Improvement projects  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Mendez Painting Services LLC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/09/2021


Donna P.

They did a great job. They were on time and professional. They did the job for five hours only.

Description of Work
They put a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2021


Doug C.

They were professional, courteous and they addressed all my concerns and I thought they did a great job. I would not have hesitations and I would definitely hire them again. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Construction. They built a fence.

Category fencing

5.0

01/31/2021


Ronald D.

EaZy Construction replaced our roof and caulked around the window frames in the front of my house in July 2020. The crew was very professional, did a great job, showed up as expected, and did a thorough job cleaning up before they left. I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Replace Roof, caulk around window frames

Category roofing

5.0

01/31/2021


Bob G.

Great work. Very fair pricing. Beat all competitors. Always started work on time paying attention to detail and quality. The owner Paul and his brother are gentleman who can be relied upon to address any concerns the customer may have.

Description of Work
new roof new siding , soffit and metal

Category roofing

5.0

01/30/2021


clarise W.

Excellent job, great price 💯. Very detailed on what materials used. Work was completed in time promised. Property was left clean. Would highly recommend 👌🏽

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2021


julian F.

EaZy Construction is a great company and did an amazing job on replacing my roof! As a local family-owned-and-operated company, no one in the surrounding Fredericksburg area could match their professionalism, price, or quality. EaZy Construction was $1,000's below local and national companies, because they passed on their savings to homeowners by during all the work in-house and using the same high quality service, products, and materials as their more expensive competitors. EaZy Construction is the best roofing company in Fredericksburg, VA and I am truly happy with the outcome and price and you will too! As a result, my neighbor has also used EaZy Construction to replace their roof as well.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2021


Bud W.

Quality work, competitive pricing. We will use them again and recommend them to our clients.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2021


David C.

Fantastic. EZ was reasonable and timely.

Description of Work
new roof,gutter, soffit ,metal an painting the entire exterior an interior of the house

Category fencing,gutter repair,lawn service,roofing,house painters,interior painters

5.0

01/29/2021


W. C.

Paul and his Team’s professionalism, wealth of knowledge in their field was fully displayed from beginning to end!! Would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2021


sandy P.

They did a wonderful job. Pure perfection. Very professional. Showed up on time, finished on time, immaculately cleaned up afterwards. Can’t say enough good things about their service. A super nice crew.

Description of Work
new roof , gutters,new exterior paint on the entire house

Category roofing

    Services Offered

    Roofing, siding, gutters , repairs, remodeling, decks, mowing, painting, power washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes