Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EaZy Construction Inc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2013

EaZy Construction Inc, is family owned, female owned, & Locally owned. Services we provide are roofing, siding, decks, remodeling, snow removal, along with Christmas light assemble / takedown . We make your next project EaZy as 1,2,3. Ask us about our senior and military discount.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705151992
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
Samuel T.
4.0
02/16/2021
The service was average.
Description of Work
Roofing.
Category
roofing
Donna P.
5.0
02/09/2021
They did a great job. They were on time and professional. They did the job for five hours only.
Description of Work
They put a new roof.
Category
roofing
Doug C.
5.0
02/04/2021
They were professional, courteous and they addressed all my concerns and I thought they did a great job. I would not have hesitations and I would definitely hire them again. They did a great job.
Description of Work
Construction. They built a fence.
Category
fencing
Bob G.
5.0
01/31/2021
Great work. Very fair pricing. Beat all competitors. Always started work on time paying attention to detail and quality. The owner Paul and his brother are gentleman who can be relied upon to address any concerns the customer may have.
Description of Work
new roof new siding , soffit and metal
Category
roofing
Ronald D.
5.0
01/31/2021
EaZy Construction replaced our roof and caulked around the window frames in the front of my house in July 2020. The crew was very professional, did a great job, showed up as expected, and did a thorough job cleaning up before they left. I would highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Replace Roof, caulk around window frames
Category
roofing
clarise W.
5.0
01/30/2021
Excellent job, great price 💯. Very detailed on what materials used. Work was completed in time promised. Property was left clean. Would highly recommend 👌🏽
Description of Work
new roof
Category
roofing
David C.
5.0
01/29/2021
Fantastic. EZ was reasonable and timely.
Description of Work
new roof,gutter, soffit ,metal an painting the entire exterior an interior of the house
Category
fencing, gutter repair, lawn service, roofing, house painters, interior painters
julian F.
5.0
01/29/2021
EaZy Construction is a great company and did an amazing job on replacing my roof! As a local family-owned-and-operated company, no one in the surrounding Fredericksburg area could match their professionalism, price, or quality. EaZy Construction was $1,000's below local and national companies, because they passed on their savings to homeowners by during all the work in-house and using the same high quality service, products, and materials as their more expensive competitors. EaZy Construction is the best roofing company in Fredericksburg, VA and I am truly happy with the outcome and price and you will too! As a result, my neighbor has also used EaZy Construction to replace their roof as well.
Description of Work
new roof
Category
roofing
Bud W.
5.0
01/29/2021
Quality work, competitive pricing. We will use them again and recommend them to our clients.
Description of Work
new roof
Category
roofing
Chris A.
5.0
01/29/2021
Paul and his team with EaZy Construction Inc have great pricing. They beat the existing quotes I was given. They are prompt, efficient and capable. EaZy Construction came to my residence, quoted me, accepted and completed the work when other companies couldn’t even start the work for months. The whole crew was very personable and pleasure to have on my property while they finished my fencing project. I was so impressed with the professionalism and quality of their work I plan to use them for all of there services in the future as I continue to improve my home.
Description of Work
new fence
Category
fencing
Billy S.
5.0
01/29/2021
Great workmanship on the pre installation calculations
Description of Work
New church steeple in February 2021
Category
roofing
W. C.
5.0
01/29/2021
Paul and his Team’s professionalism, wealth of knowledge in their field was fully displayed from beginning to end!! Would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Description of Work
Roof Replacement
Category
roofing
sandy P.
5.0
01/29/2021
They did a wonderful job. Pure perfection. Very professional. Showed up on time, finished on time, immaculately cleaned up afterwards. Can’t say enough good things about their service. A super nice crew.
Description of Work
new roof , gutters,new exterior paint on the entire house
Category
roofing
Juanita T.
5.0
01/26/2021
a new roof
Description of Work
EaZy Construction, Inc. did an excellent job in laying my new roof. Management was quite professional. The workmen arrived promptly and completed the job in just a few hours. The cost was quite reasonable. I would highly recommend EaZy Construction, Inc. to others for roofing.
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

56 Antler Trl

Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Roofing, siding, gutters , repairs, remodeling, decks, mowing, painting, power washing

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

EaZy Construction Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

EaZy Construction Inc is open:

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

EaZy Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, EaZy Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

No, EaZy Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, EaZy Construction Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, EaZy Construction Inc offers emergency services.

Yes, EaZy Construction Inc offers warranties.

EaZy Construction Inc offers the following services: Roofing, siding, gutters , repairs, remodeling, decks, mowing, painting, power washing

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Paint The DMV, LLC

5.0

(32)

Angi Certified

Paint The DMV, LLC

During COVID-19 we are taking extra precautious for your health and safety in mind. Please call us for details today! Free estimates. Family run business with 15 years of experience in the painting industry. We do exterior, interior, power wash, decks, cabinets, and more.  

Pierpoint Construction, Inc. (PCI), specializes in home remodeling services--kitchens, bathrooms, finished basements, additions, garages, exterior remodeling to include roofing, siding, windows, doors, and porches. We provide quality workmanship and personalized service to meet your home remodeling needs. PCI is a Class A licensed general contractor. We build lasting relationships while providing quality remodleing services. We want to become your go-to contact for counsel on all your home remodeling projects. You can expect honest advice, trusted workers in your home, and a professional remodeling experience tailored to your individual project. You can expect a quality product that you will enjoy for years to come. You can expect a neat and safe working environment throughout construction. All projects receive the same attention to detail.  

AR Painting

5.0

(21)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

AR Painting

We've been specializing in painting for over four years. We take pride in each job and make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Give us a call today for your free estimate.