Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING

5.0

(69) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2008

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705128114
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

12111 KNIGHT CT

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

www.allweathersealcoating.com

Description

We clean debris and use primers, crackfillers, sealmaster asphalt base sealcoat on residential and commercial asphalt surfaces,pavement markings,parking lot striping. Up to 4 employees.license number 2705 128114. We do not sub any of our work.Free Estimates. We serve all counties around Fredericksburg area....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(69) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

67

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (69)
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
5.0

10/14/2019


Cindy T.

Very well. I have used All Weather Seal Coating before and decided to go with them again due to job well done.

Description of Work
Seal coating of driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

10/13/2019


David A.

I have a large asphalt driveway that was seal coated twice by the same company last year. They charged me way more then All Weather Sealcoating and did a terrible job! They actually sprayed over leaves that had fallen on the driveway! Their work(?) was so bad they had to come back again (which they did for free, due to their "guarantee") but the 2nd attempt flaked within months. Now Shawn's work was EXCELLENT! He filled cracks, laid down cold asphalt patches where the cracks were too big. He had also recommended my getting the driveway powerwashed to remove the previous flaking which was a spot-on idea. My driveway looks amazing now. I heartily recommend Shawn and All Weather Sealcoating!!!

Description of Work
Driveway Sealcoating

Category driveway pavers

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2019

5.0

06/14/2018


Ryan F.

I highly recommend All Weather Sealcoating. I recently purchased my first home in Fredericksburg and having the driveway sealed was at the top of my to do list. I found them on Angie's List and within a few minutes of messaging Shawn I received a phone call. He was very thorough and detailed in explaining the scope of work. All cracks where grass was starting to come thru were sealed. The crew came while I was at work and took care of the project. The final product looks great and the price was affordable. If you are looking for a local company that provides great customer service and quality, Shawn & All Weather Sealcoating is the company for you! Thank you Shawn!

Description of Work
Sealing Driveway and Filling Cracks

Category driveway pavers

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2018

5.0

06/04/2018


Sabin M.

Shaun was prompt courteous and communicated well.

Description of Work
coat the driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2018

5.0

05/21/2018


Edward P.

Shawn was prompt in responding to my initial request for information. Showed up the next day and discussed the work and provided a quote. Had to reschedule once due to weather, but the job was still performed in a timely timeframe. The day of service they arrived on time, and did a superior job. Out of all the companies I have used over the years they are without question the best. I wish I would used them in the past. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Sealed Driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2018

5.0

10/18/2017


Rachel R.

We waited a bit for the work to be completed as they had a hectic schedule and the weather was questionable. That being said, the work was done very well and I will use them again next year.

Description of Work
Seal coated driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2017

5.0

10/05/2017


Cindy C.

They did an outstanding job! Shawn was on time and made sure everything was in good order before he left. He honored the Angie's list coupon.

Description of Work
Sealcoating for approx 100 ft driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2017

5.0

09/13/2017


Anita W.

Very well. Looked great and has held up.

Description of Work
parking lot sealing and re-striping

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2015

5.0

09/01/2017


Michael S.

Received estimate after Shawn looked at my driveway online. Rained on appointment day, but they showed up and did the work as soon as the sun dried things out. Outstanding quality of work - edged, filled a crack, and sealed asphalt.

Description of Work
Sealed 2-car driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2017

5.0

08/08/2017


James L.

Everything was excellent. I called Shawn for an estimate when the contractor I hired showed up late and departed early without contacting me. Shawn arrived on-time for the estimate, and explained everything from the inferior product the competitor had used to his process and the need to have the driveway properly prepared by powerwashing before sealing. His price also came in $200 under the competitor's estimate, and the company he referred for powerwashing did an amazing job as well. He also said his work wouldn't need to be redone for two years barring touch-ups for cracks as tree roots continue growing. I will definitely hire again!

Description of Work
needed driveway sealed and cracks filled

Category driveway pavers

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2017

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial asphalt sealcoating,hot and cold crack filling, parking lot striping,quick pothole cold patch

Services Not Offered

Allweather sealcoating does not offer asphalt paving

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING

How is ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING overall rated?

ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING open?

ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

What payment options does ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING provide

ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offer free estimates?

Yes, ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offers free project estimates.

Does ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offer emergency services?

Yes, ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING?

Yes, ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offers warranties.

What services does ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offer?

ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING offers the following services: Residential and Commercial asphalt sealcoating,hot and cold crack filling, parking lot striping,quick pothole cold patch

Are there any services ALL WEATHER SEAL COATING does not offer?

Allweather sealcoating does not offer asphalt paving