Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Roof Real Clean

5.0

(253) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6066 Leesburg Pike Ste 200-B

Falls Church, VA 22041

Description

Roof Real Clean is in the business of Roof Cleaning. We do not use subcontractors, our employees are Professional Roofers. We carry liability and workers compensation insurance. At Roof Real Clean we give free estimates, no trip charges and no DEPOSIT REQUIRED to start a job. Please Mention that you're an Angie's list member, and Roof Real Clean will clean your gutters free of charge. ROOF REAL CLEAN uses a very low pressure roof cleaning process that removes Algae, Moss, Mold, Mildew and Lichen Colonies on your roof. We use roof cleaning system and have found it to be the most effective way to get rid of the unsightly dark streaks and stains. The low pressure roof cleaning product we use is chlorine free and is designed specifically for cleaning asphalt roofs. Our chemical is non-harmful, 100% biodegradable and will not harm your grass, plants, or pets. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(253) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

246

4

3

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roof cleaning (232)gutter cleaning (55)pressure washing (45)roofing (20)deck cleaning (13)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews
5.0

07/16/2021

Fantastic. Thiagio was very helpful and personable. He answered all my questions and followed up after the job was done to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Siding cleaned

Category siding

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

5.0

06/05/2021

Mr. Thiago of Roof Real Clean company came to clean our roof, siding, and walkway recently. He did a great job! Before the cleaning, our roof had lots of dark dirty strips and our siding looked moldy. But, after cleaning, our roof, siding, and walkway look so clean. Our neighbors commented that it looks like we have a new roof, new siding and new walkway now. Mr. Thiago pays attention to details a...

Description of Work
Roof cleaning, siding and walkway cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for writing us a review! It makes us so glad to hear that you are pleased with our performance! We appreciate your business very much and hope to work together again in any future projects you may have. Regards, Roof Real Clean
5.0

05/18/2021

Communication was wonderful, Thiago was extremely helpful and friendly! They protected all of my sensitive plants, outdoor furniture and flower pots with plastic or moved them out of the way. The house looks so much better, we are thrilled with the final result.

Description of Work
Power wash house siding

Category pressure washing

Cost $290

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our main goal is to make sure our clients are satisfied with our work. We appreciate your business very much and hope to work together again in any future projects you may have. Regards, Roof Real Clean
5.0

03/12/2021

Thiago did a wonderful job on all counts. Communication was very quick and easy via email. He was very careful and paid a lot of attention to detail as he cleaned our roof, siding and stone patio. He also replaced a shingle that was missing as a courtesy. We highly recommend his services and would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Roof, siding and patio cleaning.

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for this great review! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in any future projects! Kind Regards, Roof Real Clean
5.0

01/26/2021

Fabulous work! Quality performance! Thiago is a great guy!

Description of Work
Plugged gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

11/06/2020

Thiago did an excellent job. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. He was exceptionally thorough and left no residue on my property or in the street. I would strongly recommend to all my friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Wash roof, driveway, and sidewalk

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

They did a great job, competitively priced, courteous, I was very happy

Description of Work
Clean off the algae and Moss from the roof

Category deck cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

09/28/2020

Fantastic job. The exterior of my townhouse was so dirty and is now sparkling clean. Roof Real Clean gave me the best estimate for the work and I was on their schedule within a week of accepting their estimate. Work performed in two hours. Personable and very professional. Couldn't be happier with the result.

Description of Work
Power wash my 2-story townhouse

Category pressure washing

Cost $199

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Thiago's work is fantaaastic! Thiago doesn't miss a square inch of the roof. He actually gets up on the roof instead of pressure washing from the ground. He uses environmentally friendly cleaner and gently scrubs the roof with a piece of equipment similar to a floor polisher. The dirt just rolls off! He also checks and reports on the condition of your roof. He is a super hard worker who takes grea...

Description of Work
Roof cleaning, replace vent collars

Category deck cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $745

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2020

2.0

09/20/2020

It did not go as they could not give me a suitable time. Not foexible

Description of Work
Clean skylights and blow leaves

Category deck cleaning,roof cleaning

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Services Offered

Gutter & Roof Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes