Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Master Management Painting Inc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Company Contact

3704 Munson Rd

Falls Church, VA 22041

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a painting service that makes your home beautiful. We provide interior and exterior paint jobs, we do drywall repair, power washer, wallpaper removal, cabinet painting, staining decks We're organized, clean, also we provide an excellent environment for our clients....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (5)house painting (3)deck cleaning (1)wallpaper removal (1)drywall (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/22/2021

It went very well. Started on time, finished early. Willing to be flexible. Kept in communication prior to starting and during project. Finished product is beautiful!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Very professional!

Description of Work
yes Interior painting and dry wall repair and painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

09/20/2020

Their work was impeccable, and they did exquisite work for me. This is a very professional company, and I would recommend them to the Queen of England. They also completely refinished the outside of my solid wood front door.

Description of Work
My large foyer with vaulted ceiling had 30-year-old wallpaper. I wanted the paper stripped, shadow boxes applied, and walls and staircase pickets painted. The project included the adjoining powder room as well.

Category concrete repair,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Mis [Member Name Removed]
5.0

09/16/2020

Excellent work. On time. Work done professionally. Pleasant employees. Cleaned up before they left. Very easy to work with.

Description of Work
painted shutters on exterior of house.

Category house painters

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks you Mr. Patrick
5.0

08/24/2020

Erik and his associate did a very quick and thorough job of cleaning and staining my deck, including replacing about 10 boards. Cleaned up very well. Easy to work with.

Description of Work
Cleaning and staining deck

Category deck cleaning,house painters

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

08/20/2020

I was satisfied. They know what they're doing, very friendly, and I'm satisfied with their painting. I will probably use them again because they did a good job.

Description of Work
They painted my room and bathroom.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

I just had new floors installed and wanted to get the baseboards repainted before the new shoe molding was installed, I reached out to a couple companies on other online services as well as requesting quotes on AngiesList. Got a call from Master Management Painting almost immediately after putting in a request on AngiesList. At first, I was a little hesitant because I didn't see any reviews, but I...

Description of Work
Repaint Baseboards in Entry Way, Living Room and Kitchen

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No