Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Real Property Management PROS

4.9

(201) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since November 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Property Management
Licensed
Trade License Number
225194040
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

11350 Random Hills Road

Fairfax, VA 22030

http://www.managementpros.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Real Property Management PROS is the market leader when it comes to residential leasing and property management services. We have leased and managed over 900 properties in Northern Virginia. There is a good reason why property owners in Northern Virginia turn to Real Property Management PROS as their first choice: we have revolutionized property management in a way that guarantees a more reliable, scalable, professional and technology-driven management platform that delivers a better return on your investment. 1. We are dedicated professionals who live and work here in the Northern Virginia area. 2. We run your rental property like a business, focused on getting the best return on your investment. 3. We are held to a higher, national standard and offer greater reliability than the competition. 4. Our proven processes are based on over 25 years of experience and technology-driven platforms. 5. We have been recognized by Inc. 500 four years running as a company who is doing things right. Put simply, we offer a committed team and a more efficient process that saves you money....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(201) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

190

4

5

3

2

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

real estate agent (26)appliance repair (35)plumbers (8)HVAC Companies (7)driveway gate installation (1)fireplace services (1)chimney repair (1)water heaters (1)roofing (1)pest control (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 201 reviews
5.0

06/23/2022


Wendy B.

We just completed the application process for a new rental managed through Real Property Management. Jocelyn Contreras was our point of contact, and she provided us with support throughout the sharing and signing of the lease and security deposit considerations. Her responsiveness to our questions and clarity of communication made the process painless and efficient. We're thankful for her help and participation in our upcoming move!

Description of Work
Rental Support

Category real estate agents,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

5.0

06/20/2022


Katina W.

Maintenance is really slow to come and repair things. They could do something about it. Rosa Mojica was so pleasant very patient and just the sweetest person to work with. I wish that everyone was as great as Rosa!

Description of Work
Maintenance is really slow to come and repair things. They could do something about it.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

5.0

06/01/2022


J P.

Thanks to Alicia Curley and the Management Pros team, the contract renewal process was very easy. Thank you for getting everything finalized so quickly!

Description of Work
Property Mgmt/Contract renewal

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

5.0

05/23/2022


Brian S.

We are probably one of RPMPros longest clients. Our job postings routinely took us overseas, often many time zones away, so we depended upon Chuck Adcox and Co. to handle many property management issues over the years. Special 5 star shout out to our terrific maintenance coordinator, Cindy Cole. When it came time to sell this spring, we turned to Chuck for representation owing to his expert knowledge of the local real estate market. His advice was spot-on and he went the extra mile for us. So much so that we coined the phrase, “In Chuck we trust.” Glad we did.

Description of Work
Property management and Real Estate Sale

Category real estate agents,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2022

5.0

04/30/2022


WIlliam C.

Chuck managed my condo for two years and helped me to receive the rent every month. He then acted as my real estate agent to sell the property without any hassle. He found a buyer on Day 0 of the listing and closed it within next 3-4 weeks. I was very happy with the process and for his service.

Description of Work
Property management and sales

Category appliance repair,real estate agents,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2022

5.0

04/18/2022


Jeremiah M.

Alicia Curley did an amazing job with coordinating the entire process of renewing the lease with the current tenants. Not only was she able to successfully get the lease renewed, she was able to negotiate a rent increase. We are really happy with this transaction.

Description of Work
Lease renewal with Alicia Curley

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

04/13/2022


Blake C.

They were really awesome, and I found a property. They went above and beyond to make sure I was locked in for the property.

Description of Work
I was searching for a property. They were great!

Category property management

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

5.0

03/23/2022


Dan F.

Lydia has been very responsive when it comes to communicating our tenant's concerns and feedback, and she has kept me well informed of scheduling, cost, and status of repair work.

Description of Work
Property management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your trust and confidence in us. If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
5.0

03/16/2022


Tristan C.

I enjoy working with Chuck, he’s guided me through the process as a new rental property owner. I look to his advice on the industry and where it’s going. He is knowledgeable about the Fairfax area and what’s happening as well. He is super responsive so I always know what’s going on. He keeps me in the loop and makes proper recommendations.

Description of Work
Property Management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
5.0

03/08/2022


Barry W.

Mr. Arenas provided excellent service with my property management support.

Description of Work
Property Management service

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it very much!

Services Offered

We provide full-service leasing and property management for the client that wants to be hands-off, as well as a standalone leasing service for landlords with the necessary time and expertise to handle the ongoing management responsibilities on their own. Real Property Management PROS gets the property rented quickly, to qualified tenants, consistently disperses the rental proceeds on time and inspects and maintains the property throughout the lease. . . all while complying with the ever-changing

Services Not Offered

We do not manage commercial properties.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
Military Discounts Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Real Property Management PROS

How is Real Property Management PROS overall rated?

Real Property Management PROS is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Real Property Management PROS open?

Real Property Management PROS is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Real Property Management PROS provide

Real Property Management PROS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Does Real Property Management PROS offer free estimates?

Yes, Real Property Management PROS offers free project estimates.

Does Real Property Management PROS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Real Property Management PROS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Real Property Management PROS offer a senior discount?

No, Real Property Management PROS does not offer a senior discount.

Does Real Property Management PROS offer emergency services?

Yes, Real Property Management PROS offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Real Property Management PROS?

Yes, Real Property Management PROS offers warranties.

What services does Real Property Management PROS offer?

Real Property Management PROS offers the following services: We provide full-service leasing and property management for the client that wants to be hands-off, as well as a standalone leasing service for landlords with the necessary time and expertise to handle the ongoing management responsibilities on their own. Real Property Management PROS gets the property rented quickly, to qualified tenants, consistently disperses the rental proceeds on time and inspects and maintains the property throughout the lease. . . all while complying with the ever-changing

Are there any services Real Property Management PROS does not offer?

We do not manage commercial properties.