Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2015

In these times of worry regarding COVID-19, we want to reassure our customer and our community that our services include disinfection as well as cleaning. Disinfection kills germs on surfaces after cleaning and lowers the risk of spreading infections. We use chemicals recommended by CDC. With 10

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (14)carpet cleaning (4)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

01/11/2023


Mary P.

They came out for a deep clean and did an amazing job getting neglected areas and cleaned inside of the fridge and the oven. Flexible on scheduling and prices were clear upfront. They'll be cleaning for us regularly, going forward!

Description of Work
Deep clean house.

Category house cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2023

5.0

06/15/2020


Matthew T.

amazing team. really well priced and do a tremendous job - VERY COVID savvy. Cant go wrong hiring them to clean your house or office. I have recommended to several friends

Description of Work
they clean my house weekly

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $124

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

5.0

03/11/2020


Nikki S.

Geni’s team is THOROUGH! They are punctual and are a true maid service. They do more than just good cleaning, they tidy, straighten, and refresh rooms. They take great care in our children’s rooms as well. And they are great with our dog. I love the freshness of our home after I’ve returned home from a busy day. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

02/25/2020


Karen P.

They have always done a very good job and are trustworthy! Would highly recommend!!

Description of Work
House cleaning every two weeks

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

5.0

02/24/2020


Kate A.

Every team leaves my house looking better than I can ever get it cleaned! They not only do a thorough job cleaning but also organize the tops of our dressers, take out the trash, makes the beds, and clean the dishes if there are some left in the sink. The teams are respectful of our space and work around us being home. I also appreciate that this company is flexible on dates and times for cleans as my needs change month to month.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

5.0

02/24/2020


Cory W.

The three ladies were on time, efficient, friendly, and communicated well. The pricing was reasonable. We had a deep clean performed prior to our open house. They did a great job at removing all signs of our yellow Labrador Retriever. We’d definitely recommend them and would use them again!

Description of Work
Deep Clean

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2020

5.0

02/24/2020


Bridget Y.

Geni and her staff are wonderful!! We have had many different services before but Geni’s team is by far the most professional and consistent cleaning service we have ever had. They are kind, respectful, and leave my home feeling and smelling so clean. They have been with us for over two years now and they have always remained consistent. Highly recommend her and her team!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2020

5.0

08/16/2019


Denise B.

Overall it went well. They had 3 people. One spoke English so I was able to communicate.

Description of Work
I asked for a deep service cleaning. She did my whole house except for the bedrooms (which I did not want done). Vacuuming, dusting, double washed lower floor, baseboards, refrigerator, etc.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

5.0

11/05/2018


Ann M.

Ladies have come twice and did an very thorough job.

Description of Work
Twice mounthly house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2018

5.0

09/26/2017


Emily E.

It went great, they were flexible and accommodating with timing.

Description of Work
Need move-out cleaning done on short notice.

Category house cleaning

Cost $155

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2017

5.0

07/31/2017


Natalie W.

Green clean maids has provided excellent cleaning services for my townhome. I have been using them monthly for about a year and would definitely recommend. They provided thorough cleaning each time at a reasonable price and were flexible with my schedule.

Description of Work
Monthly cleaning service for my townhome.

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2017

5.0

07/06/2017


Elizabeth S.

Very professional; high attention to detail. Well worth the price.

Description of Work
While house cleaned.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2017

5.0

06/23/2017


Francoise T.

Very good job done - thank you!!

Description of Work
We hired Mrs Green Ckean for a deep clean and they were awesome.

Category house cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2016

3.0

12/18/2016


Mausami D.

I spoke with representative on phone and asked for deep clean, she suggested move in/out cleaning. The team came and cleaned and completed the basic, with some additions, cleaning on Dec. 6, they did better with some areas than others. They were courteous. I will say it is a between basic cleaning and deep clean, they did clean inside of refrigerator. Example, where more care/attention is needed, when I checked tile backsplash, still had grease stains and those were not removed. That is a basic clean I should not have to address. Also, scaling around bathroom faucet sink handles not removed, I was able to pick off by hand so I know that is cleanable. On other hand the tub appeared to be scrubbed. Again faucet handles were not cleaned. Also, stove top was not cleaned. I used a cooktop cleaner (barkeeper's friend) and cleaned myself, so again I know this can be cleaned. I will say it was an unusual situation that the fire alarm rang, they exited and then power turned off due to prior tenant moving so it made it difficult for them to finish. But they indicated that all they had left was the floor at that point. This limited team's ability to finish sweeping apt and clean floor, but I noted this to team, but understood that w/o light they could not finish. The power came back shortly after they left. Recommend offering deep clean options to menu of your services, beyond basic clean. Deep cleaning including, vacuuming behind refrigerator, cleaning outside edges of appliances, on top of hood of microwave, wiping walls for paint, etc. I think you might find people interested in that service. Payment options should be made clearer upfront as well.

Description of Work
Cleaning apt. for move in.

Category house cleaning

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2016

5.0

02/04/2016


moses A.

Great work ! My 3 level single family home including basement had not been professionally cleaned in more than a year. After a long search for a cleaning company with reasonable price, I found Mrs Green Clean Maids. They were nothing short of amazing. They left my home spotless. Bathroom and kitchen were so clean and sparkly. All of my wood furniture and hardwood floor looked shiny. They did a very detailed deep cleaning from top to bottom. Excellent work! Definitely price worthy. I am very pleased and have hired them for bi weekly cleaning. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $372

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2015

5.0

01/22/2016


Vanessa M.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2016

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11841 Federalist Way

    Fairfax, VA 22030

    Thursday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Website

    http://www.mrsgreencleanmaidservicellc.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Please Inquire

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC

    How is Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC overall rated?

    Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC open?

    Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC provide

    Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC?

    No, Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offer?

    Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC offers the following services: Housekeeping Residential Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Move ins & Move outs Home openings & closings Before & After Party Weekly/ Bi Weekly/ Monthly

    Are there any services Mrs. Green Clean Maid Service LLC does not offer?

    Please Inquire