Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fast Maid Service

4.7

(611) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2832 Dorr Avenue Suite D

Fairfax, VA 22031

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open and providing coronavirus (COVID19) cleaning and disinfection services along with our Fast Maid Cleaning Services 24/7. Step Up Your Fight Against Bacteria & Viruses Such As COVID-19. Providing disinfecting services with foggers and electrostatic sprayers !

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Fast Maid Service is considered as one of the leading and quality house cleaning companies you shouldn't miss. We serve hundreds of our regular recurring customers in Virginia, Maryland, and the greatest Washington, DC area. Our company specializes not only house cleaning services, but also carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, construction and commercial cleaning services as well. To meet your exceptional needs, we always train our teams and never fail to use innovative tools to make the cleaning process more effective and easier....

Deals

Verified Reviews

4.7

(611) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

493

4

56

3

25

2

15

1

22

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (607)floor cleaning (33)upholstery cleaning (28)blind cleaning (27)carpet cleaning (17)window security film (1)movers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 611 reviews
3.0

07/19/2021

Positives: the house got cleaned. Negatives: 1) It took a while to get it set up--one has to keep calling them. 2) It might have been the particular crew, but they did not heed what I told them (for instance, I closed the doors of the rooms which I did not want cleaned and told them verbally, as well, and yet when I came back they were cleaning a bathroom that was not to be cleaned--wasted time si...

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $169

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

It went great , they are punctual and cleaned everything.

Description of Work
They did housecleaning services

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

This went fantastic. It was done right before new owners moved in. The buyers were ecstatic that the house was so clean on the final walk through.

Description of Work
Deep Cleaning of house

Category house cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

11/27/2020

Great! On-time arrival and they were done within 2 hours. My main concern was vacuuming, especially stairs, and cleaning kitchen, entry, and powder room floors. All work was thorough and exactly what I needed. I will hire them again for a more thorough Spring cleaning.

Description of Work
Floors cleaned, 1 bath, dusting

Category house cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

09/13/2020

Excellent!!! Joslyn and her team of 4 arrived on time and started upstairs to the 3 bedrooms and bathroom the most challenging part of the house. My God parents have been in the house since 1973 and Poppa 92 yrs old transition to be with The Lord. There was an urgent need for order and very severe deep cleaning. I called from Angie’s List Fast Maids Service and spoke with The Director Steve, He wa...

Description of Work
Deep, Deep Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,security windows

Cost $2,467

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

07/27/2020

We were moving out/selling our home and wanted to have it cleaned for the new owners. The team arrived within the allotted window and cleaned right up to the last minute, finishing right on schedule. They did a fabulous job, and even cleaned our laundry room, a room I consider "unfinished". Everything was spotless, including the appliances, baseboards, windows and bathrooms. Thank you Fast Maid!

Description of Work
A move out cleaning

Category house cleaning,moving companies

Cost $315

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

We were extremely pleased with this service! They were able to perform the next-day service we were looking for, which included a top-to bottom cleaning of our 3 story townhouse. The crew was punctual and the cleaning was top-notch, and above our expectations. The price was also very reasonable, and we would definitely use this company again!

Description of Work
Move-out cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

Excellent job, the two ladies did a fantastic job, and I want them to come back again.

Description of Work
Cleaned 4 bedrooms, dusted, and vacuum. Cleaned 3.5 bathroom meticulously. Also vacuumed and dusted the basement.

Category house cleaning

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] , Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service, customer satisfaction is always our priority. Please feel free to call us when ever you need us to come again and take care of your home.
5.0

04/07/2020

I got a very complete and thorough cleaning of my house. More was actually done than I expected.

Description of Work
Spring cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and exceeded your expectations, customer satisfaction is always our priority. Please feel free to call us when ever you need us to come again and take care of your home.
5.0

03/03/2020

They arrived promptly and did an excellent job

Description of Work
Cleaning after a renovation

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed] , Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service, customer satisfaction is always our priority. Please feel free to call us when ever you need us to come again and take care of your home.

Services Offered

Residential Cleaning. Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Move-in & Move-out & Recurring Service. Kitchen Services, Empty Trash, Vacuum, Carpets, Furniture, Mop Floors, Spot-Clean Walls, Polish Interior Glass Door & Sanitize Bathrooms, Change Bed Linens, Dust Mirrors, Ceiling Fans, Blinds, Fridge Cleaning & Ovens

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes