Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Acosta Contracting Services, LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3954 Persimmon Drive T2

Fairfax, VA 22031

Description

Acosta Contracting Services, LLC. is dedicated to make your remodeling experience a very pleasant one, we accept all major credit cards, Visa, Master Card, American Express and Discover...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/24/2019


Stephen E.

They did a great job, they were good on their schedule, they follow the plan very well. and they gave suggestions and plan and they cleaned up themselves.

Description of Work
Bathroom Renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/20/2019


Shannon M.

He's amazing. Very easy to work with, his crew is great. Show up on time. Very knowledgeable. Other professionals compliment his work.

Description of Work
HARDWOOD FLOOR, TILE FLOORS, REFINISH BATHROOM AND INTERIOR PAINTING

Category ceramic tile, hardwood floor, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

12/16/2019


Shannon M.

Erick Acosta installed hardwood floors in our family room and steps and hardwood floors in our basement. His crew also painted the entire basement after the floors were complete. His crew also replaced tile floor in the bathroom and vanity and toilet. Erick is professional and courteous. He is prompt and the work was all done as requested at a fantastic price! We were able to get on his schedule quickly. I would recommend this business 100%!!

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category hardwood floor, interior painters

5.0

12/16/2019


Heather H.

I have used Acosta Contracting for every type of flooring need we have had over the past 9 years including hardwood installing and refinishing, tile installation, carpet installation and even carpet tile installation. Erick is truly an expert on all flooring needs. We've also used Acosta for a new front door with sidelights installation as well as interior door replacements. They also transformed our old staircase by installing a new bannister/spindles. Quality work and a true pleasure to work with!

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling, doors

5.0

12/16/2019


Brad F.

I have been using Acosta Contracting Services LLC for over ten years for a wide range of home remodeling projects in two different properties. The prices and the quality of the services provided by Acosta Contracting Services LLC are fantastic. I highly recommend the company for home improvement, remodeling and repair work.

Description of Work
N/A

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation, ceramic tile, drywall, gutter repair, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, house painters, interior painters, doors

5.0

07/25/2019


Natalie R.

Excellentlu

Description of Work
Waterproof crawlspace from the inside

Category drywall, interior painters, basement remodeling

5.0

06/01/2019


Natalie R.

It went very well. It looks great and the new post is solid. They also painted the front door and door trim free. The workers and Mr. Acosta were prompt, polite, professional, and trustworthy. They removed all the debris and were careful not to trample the garden plants.

Description of Work
Remove and replace ceiling of a 164 sq. ft. front porch, 1 supporting post, and footer trim on 3 remaining posts. Paint all trim to match existing colors.

Category decks

5.0

08/30/2017


Kyle S.

Erick submitted a bid for less than half the money and less than half the timeline of two certified Trex contractors (as well as being lower and faster than another non-certified Trex bidder), as well as being the first team we contacted based on previous recommendation from our real estate agent. His team was courteous and professional and completed the work on time, even using higher quality materials than the original agreement at no extra charge above the estimate. The cost of the estimate was never changed, and Erick was extremely responsive to our requests. We would recommend Acosta Contracting and will hire them again when we need more work done.

Description of Work
My wooden porch was old, and I wanted all wood to be replaced with low maintenance Trex.

Category decks

5.0

05/25/2017


Chris H.

Smooth! Erick and his team didn't even require access inside my house. I was actually on vacation while the deck was built and came home to a brand new quality deck! All debris was cleaned up and the workmanship was as quality as could be expected.

Description of Work
Build a raised deck, one story off the ground.

Category decks

5.0

02/10/2016


TONY E.

.

Description of Work
Hardwood floor repair and install. Drywall repair and install and painting. Great work in a timely manner!

Category drywall, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, interior painters, floor cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kris' Painting Service Inc

    is a locally owned and operated business which has helped keep Loudoun County and surround areas colorful and beautiful for many years. We are painting contractors for both residential and commercial customers. We consistently deliver the highest quality services at very competitive prices, working with honesty, integrity, and always with a smile. We ensure expert craftsmanship at affordable pricing, and this is something that differentiates us from our competitors. We value our customers and ensure optimum satisfaction for them: Using only high quality painting materials blended with our most innovative techniques and styles. Kris' Painting Service Inc. can give your home or business a fresh, new, innovative, fashionable and sophisticated look. We use the finest products and materials to insure that we maintain your real estate investment to highest degree possible. Experience a new level of quality and customer service with Kris' Painting Service Inc.  

    Offers by Kris' Painting Service Inc on Angi
    Solution Painting Inc

    Super Service Award winner from 2007-2021! We are a professional painting contractor and home improvement serving Virginia, DC and the surrounding areas. Our company has been the leading painting service provider for the community for more than 20 years. Additional email - office@solutionpaintingva.com. People have learned to associate our name with professionalism and high quality services, and we never disappoint. That is what makes us the preferable choice when it comes to painting companies in the area. We’re a fully licensed, insured and bonded. Count on us for all your painting needs. - Lead Safe "EPA" National Certified Firm Nº: NAT-F109541-1. - BBB Accredited Business. "SOLUTION PAINTING DOES NOT SUBCONTRACT AT ALL"  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Solution Painting Inc on Angi
    Premium Painters of Arlington and DC Metro

    Premium Painters is well known for having Larger Crews to Get the Job Done FAST! We make the painting process, whether interior or exterior, residential or commercial, convenient for you. We are the company you go to for certainty. With 20 years of experience, it is worth it to have our written estimate to compare with other licensed painting contractors. Servicing Arlington, Alexandria, Loudon, Fairfax and DC Metro. 22 painters 2 fulltime carpenters  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705141721
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Improvements, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel, Decks, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Acosta Contracting Services, LLC

    How is Acosta Contracting Services, LLC overall rated?

    Acosta Contracting Services, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Acosta Contracting Services, LLC open?

    Acosta Contracting Services, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Acosta Contracting Services, LLC provide

    Acosta Contracting Services, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Acosta Contracting Services, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Acosta Contracting Services, LLC?

    Yes, Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offer?

    Acosta Contracting Services, LLC offers the following services: Home Improvements, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel, Decks, etc.