Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MACBETH EXTERIORS

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705145541
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

12211 Ridge Ct

Culpeper, VA 22701

New Roof

New Roof

roofing2020
Installing a new roof

Description

Full Service Roofing Contractor; all types of roofing; replacements and repairs Building Envelope: proficient in diagnosis of and stopping moisture / water infiltration on the exterior; above ground ...
New Roof project
New Roof

roofing

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (15)siding companies (6)gutter repair (3)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

10/21/2021


Jack S.

Fixing siding where damaged. Painting whole house. Replacing wood boards on decks and painting. Very good work done.

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2021

5.0

10/21/2021


Dennis H.

Quality work for a reasonable price. Unrushed, organized and neat. Good attention to details.

Description of Work
Roof repair, shingle molding replacement, shutter replacement

Category roofing,siding

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

07/21/2021


Brenda F.

After 35 yrs my home was in need of major updates: all new roof, siding, windows & shutters. I changed the colors of everything so it looks like a brand new home. It was a huge investment and I knew I needed to do my homework so that the company I hired would be able to do it all, do it all to high standards, stay within budget, and be someone I felt comfortable working with. I found all these in MacBeth Exteriors. Micah came out for the initial consultation, discussing what I was looking for and leaving some information on what is available. The quote was important to me not only for the value but also the information it provides. MacBeth's quote came in priced and detailed for several options, which I hadn't expected but was greatly appreciated. Of course I had many, many questions which Joel answered in detail. From the initial consultation to the beautiful end result I can't say enough good things about Joel, Micah, Troy and their crews. Their knowledge, professionalism, and work ethic is impeccable and made everything much smoother and stress free than I expected. After the project was complete they cleaned up everything so the only sign that they were there was a beautiful brand new looking home. I highly recommend MacBeth Exteriors and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
New Roof, New Siding, New Windows, New Shutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the stellar review! It was a pleasure meeting and working with you! I’m glad we could help!
5.0

05/29/2021


Kathy V.

Great work Very professional Listened to and accommodated all my concerns Did a great job

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

5.0

05/29/2021


Cynthia C.

They squeezed my project into a very busy schedule. The professionals showed up on time and finished way ahead of schedule. The finished product was spectacular and I couldn't be more pleased. Micah was my contact person and responded to my texts in a timely manner. The best was that when they finished, they totally cleaned up. I highly recommend...5 stars!

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

5.0

12/28/2020


Alison W.

Very well - they were quick and efficient and understood the problem at once.

Description of Work
Slate Roof Repairs

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

10/18/2020


Bill F.

Great service, fair price, great results. Had my roof redone and have not had any issues. The onsite team worked hard and finished it in one day. Cleanup was adequate and roof has held up well over the last few months. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Macbeth.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

5.0

10/13/2020


Alberto R.

He fixed the trimming, I did not have to replace great job 👍

Description of Work
Roof trimming metal

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


Andrew B.

It was good, they did the job well.

Description of Work
They did my cutter cover.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

5.0

08/26/2020


Jeff B.

It was excellent. They did a very thorough and fixed my problem.

Description of Work
They did roof repair.

Category roofing

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

Services Offered

REPAIR & INSTALL ROOFS, SIDING, GUTTERS, PAINT METAL ROOFS.

Services Not Offered

GUTTER CLEANING.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes