Lewis Services, LLC

About

Founded 2019

We provide upscale residential and commercial mowing and lawn care along with various other services. Ask us about our Firewood delivery options. We provide reasonable prices with weekly and biweekly options for care. We have been in business officially for one year but all of the staff have

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (14)lawn & landscaping (8)leaf removal (6)tree service (2)mulch delivering (2)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5.0

08/03/2022


Craig R.

My yard was the eye sore of the neighborhood with overgrown weeds, shrubs and yard waste. EJ’s team of three spent six hours making my lawn look great and I received admiration from my neighbors with the job they performed. Many thanks to EJ and the team who performed my service. They were very friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Weed removal from mulch beds, trim overgrown shrubs and leaf removal.

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

05/22/2022


Bruce T.

Great experience. They did a great job and we are extremely pleased with the results. Our yard looks great. They trimmed all of the hedges and the shrubs, and cleaned up the garden beds and yard. We plan to hire again to do some landscaping as well as periodic garden and yard clean up. Great service and great prices. Bruce T

Description of Work
Shrubs and garden clean up

Category towing, landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2022

5.0

05/04/2022


Brian S.

WOW....what a great job they did! The team's attention to detail, including pre-treating problem areas and ensuring the work was done right, was impressive. The siding hadn't been cleaned in a number of years, but it looks wonderful now. We'll hire them again when we need them & will recommend them to our neighbors in a heartbeat. THANKS!

Description of Work
Power wash house & small deck

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

5.0

12/11/2020


Judy H.

They did an incredible job

Description of Work
Leaf Remova

Category leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/04/2020


Diana H.

Could not had a better experience. Thank you very much.

Description of Work
Rake leaves and remove

Category towing, lawn service, leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/30/2020


Barry B.

Did a great job, was timely and couldnt have been nicer. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category leaf removal

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

11/23/2020


Barry P.

Excellent! EJ and his crew were on time and went beyond expectations. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

10/08/2020


Lorena O.

Did an amazing job coming and cutting our grass on time.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/08/2020


Carmela G.

Done on time

Description of Work
Deck Maintenance

Category deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/01/2020


Richard R.

Well. Very helpful.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

09/16/2020


Phyllis P.

Very good butNeed to trim around the fence and pick up the branches on the ground

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

08/27/2020


Phyllis P.

Well good nice I didn’t understand the billing part why I can’t just pay them when there done

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Cost $45

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/22/2020


Carole N.

Went very well! Grass was quite high because of the rain. They did a great job! I will be using them on a regular basis. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

5.0

07/21/2020


John G.

Excellent job done in a cheerful and timely manner.

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping, mulch, tree service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/12/2020


manny R.

Outstanding!!!

Description of Work
mowing

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Images

Review for Lewis Services, LLC - 5141 True Blue Rd, Culpeper, VA - 38639682

+2 More

5.0

06/10/2020


Eric T.

Mr. Lewis and his team were very professional. I asked him to come over to check the work and he did. We agreed on a price and I asked him if he could start the work right away. Mr. Lewis was able to start the work and completed the next day.

Description of Work
Removal and brush cleaner

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

06/02/2020


ELLA B.

It went well I think the price was too high

Description of Work
Cut grass and trim bushes

Category landscaping, lawn service

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

05/26/2020


Donny B.

They did a great job, fast, efficient and it looks good.

Description of Work
They did lawn care service.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

5.0

05/20/2020


Adam W.

It was great. They seemed to do a really thorough job, spent enough time, and they covered everything.

Description of Work
They did mowing services.

Category lawn service

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

05/14/2020


Casey T.

Great job!! I will have them back again 😉

Description of Work
yard work, much more

Category landscaping

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

5.0

05/14/2020


Laura B.

Went wonderful guys were alot of help and were very helpful to me. Would recommend them to anyone and will be using them again soon.

Description of Work
tree and brush removal ana yard clean-up

Category gutter repair, landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

05/13/2020


Tiffany S.

Service was excellent and they did a wonderful job on my yard.

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

5.0

05/13/2020


Holly C.

It went very well! Lewis Services is prompt and professional. They take pride in their work and do a wonderful job! We have used other lawn companies before to mow for us and they would come when they felt like it, whether the grass needed to be mowed or not. They would not do a thorough job mowing and weed eating. We are very pleased! Thank you for your dedication and hard work! Your caring attitude is appreciated!

Description of Work
Grass mowed and weed eated

Category lawn service