Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lewis Services, LLC

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5141 True Blue Rd

Culpeper, VA 22701

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Lawn Care

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We provide upscale residential and commercial mowing and lawn care along with various other services. Ask us about our Firewood delivery options. We provide reasonable prices with weekly and biweekly options for care. We have been in business officially for one year but all of the staff have 10+ years of experience in expert lawn care....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (12)lawn & landscaping (6)leaf removal (5)tree service (2)mulch delivering (2)deck cleaning (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

12/04/2020

Could not had a better experience. Thank you very much.

Description of Work
Rake leaves and remove

Category towing,lawn service,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

Did a great job, was timely and couldnt have been nicer. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category leaf removal

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

Excellent! EJ and his crew were on time and went beyond expectations. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Did an amazing job coming and cutting our grass on time.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Very good butNeed to trim around the fence and pick up the branches on the ground

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Well good nice I didn’t understand the billing part why I can’t just pay them when there done

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Cost $45

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

Went very well! Grass was quite high because of the rain. They did a great job! I will be using them on a regular basis. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

Excellent job done in a cheerful and timely manner.

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping,mulch,tree service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

Mr. Lewis and his team were very professional. I asked him to come over to check the work and he did. We agreed on a price and I asked him if he could start the work right away. Mr. Lewis was able to start the work and completed the next day.

Description of Work
Removal and brush cleaner

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

It went well I think the price was too high

Description of Work
Cut grass and trim bushes

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Services Offered

Landscaping, Landscape Hardscaping, Mulching, Bush Hogging, Clearing Property, Pavers, Stone & Gravel, Tree Removal, Lawn Care, Snow Removal, Gutter Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No