REI Builders Inc

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2017

**We are excited to announce that we have several financing options to help your home improvement dreams come true. Because we are a GAF Certified Roofing company not only can we help with financing, but we also offer a 50 warranty on labor and materials! We have financing for Home Improvement projects up to $100,000 and also offer 0% interest for 15 months!** With 15 years residential and commercial construction experience as a contractor in Chesterfield County, Virginia. We offer roofing replacement/installation and siding installation, for residential and commercial properties. Rest assured that in everything we do, we conform to the highest industry standards. Aside from property improvement services, we also offer construction materials that stand the test of time. Please contact us to request FREE quotes and estimates! (We offer discounts for senior citizens and veterans!!)

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.4
Professionalism
4.7
Punctuality
4.4
Quality
4.3
Responsiveness
4.3

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)drywall (2)garage building (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Ben C.
1.0
03/27/2023
Roof leaked from day 1. Struggled to get Greg back out to repair the roof. Interior walls were damaged. Months have passed and still can't get Greg out to repair my roof or walls. I'd recommend looking elsewhere. Just drive by 2202 North Ave and look at the roof.
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing
Cost
$33,000

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] got Angie's to replace his roof and not REI Builders. I came out and repaired his roof. I guess he is frustrated with Angie's. We were not paid $33000 to replace his roof, not sure who that money was paid to , but not our company. I was just trying to help him. [Member Name Removed]
Dale F.
5.0
11/17/2019
A Bit slow but with a good outcome.
Description of Work
Shed Build
Category
roofing, garage builders
Hire Again?
Yes
Mayo J.
5.0
07/30/2019
They did a very good job. They were punctual. They were respectful. They were prompt and responsive. Their pricing was competitive.
Description of Work
Roofing replacement.
Category
roofing
Cost
$7,600
Hire Again?
Yes
William C.
5.0
07/30/2019
They did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend them. Their price was very competitive and I was satisfied with their price.
Description of Work
Replaced a roof.
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Robert M.
5.0
07/30/2019
It was good and I am satisfied. They did everything in a professional manner and they were okay. They were definitely on time.
Description of Work
They did a roof replacement.
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Kevin F.
5.0
11/14/2018
It went great!
Description of Work
Roof repair around steel mast holding electrical wires, after storm.
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Sharon B.
4.0
11/06/2018
After fixing leak, it continued. I called him back, and he came immediately. It has been raining all day, and I am happy. Will be calling him again with other projects.
Description of Work
Repaired roof, and painted it.
Category
drywall, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Don R.
5.0
04/08/2018
Excellent quality, price, communication, clean-up. Mr. Robinson and his employees were great to work with and I have been highly recommending their services to others.
Description of Work
Roofing repair/installation
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Michelle J.
5.0
02/09/2018
Went well how, made special accommodations for veterans, only person I know to do that.
Description of Work
Finished entire 3rd without electrical.
Category
drywall
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    11000 Kalliope Dr

    Chesterfield, VA 23838

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.robinsonenterpriseva.com

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    **siding repairs** **roofing repairs**

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    PayPal
    Financing
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Roofing, drywall, painting, framing, siding, total renovations.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    REI Builders Inc is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    REI Builders Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    REI Builders Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Yes, REI Builders Inc offers free project estimates.

    No, REI Builders Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, REI Builders Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Yes, REI Builders Inc offers emergency services.

    Yes, REI Builders Inc offers warranties.

    REI Builders Inc offers the following services: roof replacement; roof installation; asphalt roof replacement; asphalt roof installation; TPO/Flat Form roof installation; Metal roof installation; siding installation; vinyl siding installation; cement siding installation; wood siding installation;

    **siding repairs** **roofing repairs**