Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All-N-1 Services Inc

4.8

(134) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705103263
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4224 Old Hundred Rd

Chester, VA 23831

Description

All-N-1 Services, a 2012, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017, 2018, & 2019 Angie's List Super Service Award recipient, is a highly rated full service Class A General Contractor who excels at providing affordable solutions to all of your remodeling needs. Kitchens, bathrooms, all flooring, decks, porches, water damage repairs, you name it and we can help get the job done right. Additionally we have been approved by numerous banks for 203K renovation loan projects and new for 2020 is our Concierge Real Estate service where we handle your house preparation and remodeling for $0 cost to you up front. Our employees have been background checked and are here to provide you excellent service....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(134) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

111

4

11

3

4

2

3

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (103)flooring (46)home remodeling (28)carpet installation (21)tile installation (18)woodworking (13)plumbers (11)lighting (11)drywall (11)electrician (10)countertop installation (9)cabinet makers (9)
Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

This was a large deck renovation, which was like a second story deck renovation due to the grade of our property and the number of stairs involved. We selected Trex Rocky Harbor composite deck boards and Trex charcoal railings. The All-N-1 Team performed premium work, and the deck is beautiful. Every time we go out on the deck, we keep commenting to ourselves, "We love this deck" and "We are so gl...

Description of Work
Deck renovation

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

They remodeled my kitchen and installed new flooring. It’s came out beautifully. Highly recommend All N 1.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel and Flooring

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,countertops,decks,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

03/09/2021

Everything was done to the highest quality and quickly. We love our new kitchen!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, and hardwood floors

Category custom cabinets,drywall,electrician,hardwood floor,lighting,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Skill and professionalism of installers were top flight. The job was done quickly and with very high quality. Ability to match stain colors unusually good. Company was responsive and easy to deal with. Good price.

Description of Work
Hardwood floors on entire first floor and second floor hallway.

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Images

5.0

03/09/2021

Beautiful. We able to match up to existing floors in the home. They were done on time and in budget. Gave me a large selection of Granite to choose from and listen to what i was looking for. There installers were professional and polite. I will differently be using All-N-One again real soon.

Description of Work
Installed Engineered Wide Plank Hardwood floors, new Granite Counter tops installed

Category countertops,hardwood floor

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Images

+1 More

5.0

02/16/2021

Mark and his employees are extremely professional and reliable. The work is high quality. I highly recommend them. You can see from the pic too that they matched the new hardwood to the existing beautifully.

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring, kitchen remodel, room addition

Category custom cabinets,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,lighting

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

Images

+2 More

1.0

01/22/2021

Reached out to A1 and Waited 5 days to hear back from company and never did. Horrible way to run a business.

Description of Work
Home remodel

Category custom cabinets,interior designers,lighting,remodeling,home remodeling

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Service Provider Response

We attempted to schedule an appointment after receipt of the initial email through Houzz, and this person opted out of meeting with us. We schedule all appointments as soon as possible, unfortunately we are occasionally delayed due to working current customer's jobs. Our door is always open to anyone and everyone.😊
1.0

11/25/2020

I don't think this company ventures beyond a certain point when it comes to traveling to ALL areas to do jobs ???

Description of Work
Front Porch railings replaced & then installed & wooden side board on front porch roof overhang replaced also.

Category decks

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately we have never had any interaction with this person, otherwise they would be well cared for. We perform work in the [Member Information Removed] zip code all the time.🙂
5.0

09/27/2020

Quality of work was very good. Workforce very professional and personable. Definitely would hire again.

Description of Work
Hardwood Floors refinished and steps overlaid

Category hardwood floor,woodworking

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

Great! They showed up on time, alerted me to additional issues and gave me options on how to handle them prior to moving forward. End product is great and I'm very pleased with their work!

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Services Offered

Exteriors (windows, siding, roofing, decks, porches), flooring, kitchen & bathroom remodeling, electrical, plumbing, painting, power washing, roofing, siding, windows, doors, drywall and plaster repairs, cabinets, porch rails, cement, stairs, driveways, masonry & chimneys.

Services Not Offered

New home construction.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes