Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RoofGlo, Division of Boost Exteriors Incorporated

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

RoofGlo Division of Boost Exteriors, Inc. is a fully licensed, fully insured and highly experienced leader that offers first-rate full-service Zero Pressure Algae, Mold, Moss, Lichen Roof Cleaning Treatments and Exterior Building Cleaning Services....

Other local Pros in your area

KLM Exterior Services, Inc.

KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is a professional residential/commercial exterior services company with over five years of experience in the industry. KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is fully licensed and insured. Cheaper does not always mean better, but KLM Exterior Services prides itself on providing 'Better Work For Better Prices'. We specialize in the following services for both commercial and residential properties: House/Building Washing Dryer Vent Cleaning Gutter Cleaning Window Washing Driveway and sidewalk cleaning Roof washing Yard cleaning Light/Moderate Landscaping Deck Washing We clean Brick, siding, wood, fences, decks, houses, buildings, windows and MORE!!!!! We service all of Hampton Roads, call now for a free estimate!!! Call now to inquire about our multi-service specials, or our rewards/referral programs!!!!!  

Sure Shot Pressure Washing

Sure Shot Pressure Washing is a dynamic power washing company that services communities throughout the greater Washington, DC area, Maryland, and Northern, VA. Sure Shot was founded on a vision to create and implement superior pressure washing services.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Coastal Guys Painting

Coastal Guys Painting we paint Exterior Interior Decks Pressure Washing Drywall repairs. Have 20 years of experience. Awesome crew. We look forward to doing business with you! Contact us today with any questions or to get an estimate.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/07/2018


JOAN H.

Work was performed as requested. There were no problems

Description of Work
Roof treated for algae

Category roof cleaning

5.0

06/05/2017


Barri S.

Very, very pleased with the result!

Description of Work
Our barely five year old roof had developed mildew. (Supposed to be mildew proof!) This company was completely professional! They were prompt and thorough and the job was as close to perfect as it gets! They also did a marvelous job cleaning up after themselves - you'd never have known they were here except for a roof that looks brand new!

Category roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your wonderful review. Customer service is our #1 goal. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call us. Thanks again, RoofGlo, Division of Boost Exteriors Incorporated
5.0

03/29/2017


Cathy D.

They did an excellent job and cleaned everything up...added five years to our roof. They use a no pressure chemical process that kills the algae development on the roofing material. The roof looks good as new.

Description of Work
Cleaned our roof.

Category roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thanks for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call us. Thanks, RoofGlo, Division of Boost Exteriors Incorporated
5.0

03/24/2016


Amy G.

Description of Work
Cleaned roof |Went great, very professional and courteous

Category roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we appreciate the rating; however, we are not the company that performed the services on your property. Thanks, RoofGlo, Division of Boost Exteriors Incorporated
5.0

09/24/2014


Lori H.

Description of Work
Vance was very professional, courteous, punctual, and very respectful of our home. I would use him again, and highly recommend him. He's a hard worker.

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/25/2014


Sandra E W.

.

Description of Work
cleaned the roof

Category roof cleaning

5.0

03/16/2013


James W.

Description of Work
Vance Fitzgerald came out and gave us a quote on cleaning our roof. Because of the age of the roof, the condition and the amount of alge that we had he explained that he would have limited success at fully cleaning the roof. His company uses chemical cleaners and does not apply pressure to the shingle which might damage the roof. He indicated that even after cleaning with no pressure the alge had probably already damaged the roof to a extent that we would likely need a roof replacement within a very few years. He gave us an estimate for cleaning the roof but suggested that we get an estimate for a roof replacement from a roofing company. We appreciate his honesty and recommend him for future work

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Member: Thank you for your wonderful review. RoofGlo was started to help the consumer and to provide the very best zero pressure roof cleaning-treatment service. We believe that if you are honest with the consumer, the rewards will soon follow. Your wonderful review proves we are on the right track. Sincerely, The RoofGlo Team

    RoofGlo, Division of Boost Exteriors Incorporated

    Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2010

    5.0

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    638 Independence Parkway 240

    Chesapeake, VA 23320

    Services Offered

    1) Zero Pressure Roof Cleaning Maintenance Treatment™ Service (We Specialize in High Pitch Roofs) 2) Zero Pressure Exterior Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes