Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Estate Softwash

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In

Charlottesville, VA 22911

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
House Wash

House Wash

pressure washing202122911
Here is an example of a House Wash.

Description

Estate Softwash can efficiently handle any exterior cleaning. Is your House Dirty? Do you get that not soeasy feeling when you look at it? Would you like to make your spouse happy with a nice Spring surprise? Then fear not. Give Estate Softwash a call. There is no job too small. If your house or business is getting dirty give us a call. carter@estatesoftwash.com 434-962-1631...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (8)concrete driveways (5)roof cleaning (3)gutter cleaning (2)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/18/2021

Amazing. Mr. Carter Griggs responded quickly and was responsive to my request for a quote. He was professional, polite, and honest (even pointing out things I would have missed). He provided excellent service. I would recommend Estate Soft Wash to anyone and everyone needing this service. My house looks brand new. Thank you Carter!

Description of Work
House and gutters pressure washed.

Category concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/09/2021

Very well. Mr. Griggs was on time, professional and courteous. Mr. Griggs was very conscientious about the job he was doing. He explained in detail what he was going to do and what he thought professionally needed to be done to complete the job. He was also patient with me asking questions and respond with specific details. I would absolutely hire him again and recommend his business to family and...

Description of Work
roof cleaning, gutter cleaning and gutter whitening, partial house wash

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]. It was nice meeting you. You have a nice home. Im glad it turned out nicely. Thanks again!
5.0

03/27/2021

Carter was professional and did an amazing job. Work was completed as described and the house looks great. Would highly recommend and hire again.

Description of Work
Roof softwash, Gutter Cleaning, House Wash, Walkway surface cleaned, Mailbox wash, new spigot install assistance

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I knew it would turn out well. You have a very nice home. It was great meeting you! Thanks again for your business.
5.0

03/23/2021

Great job, took his time and did it right. House looks much better!

Description of Work
Hardie Plank Siding house wash and aggregate walkway pressure cleaning.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Nice meeting you. You have a very nice home. Glad I could help.
5.0

03/12/2021

Carter and the Estate Softwash team did a fantastic job. Would recommend them to anyone looking to have quality pressure washing done.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category concrete driveways,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Hard working young man ... will hire again’

Description of Work
pressure wash dog kennels, house wash, gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

These guys were fabulous. They were extremely responsive and answered any and all questions I had. I would hit them again in a second.

Description of Work
house wash, fence reatoration, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning/ whitening

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Work was completed professionally and in great time. Williamsburg area wasn’t an issue for them which was a plus! Very pleased with Estate Softwash!

Description of Work
Siding of house and workshop, driveway

Category concrete driveways,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Great man and great product at a reasonable price. I was very pleased with my experience and will use again, as well as refer friends.

Description of Work
Cleaned deck, siding, sidewalk, & talked ducks!

Category concrete driveways,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Sir!
5.0

03/08/2021

Carter is hardworking, honest and reliable. He did an amazing job pressure washing my parent’s home. He gave the project his full attention. Would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
House Wash

Category concrete driveways,fencing,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

Services Offered

Home Exterior Pressure Washing, Concrete Pressure Washing, Sidewalk Cleaning, Deck Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No