Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Right Choice Seamless Gutters LLC

4.3

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since April 2014

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

249 Greenwood Farms Ct

Barboursville, VA 22923

Description

Local Numbers: Charlottesville: 434-202-5666 Spotsylvania/Culpepper: 540-431-3353 Metro Richmond: 804-372-0089 ...

Verified Reviews

4.3

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

2

3

0

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.3
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (8)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
2.0

05/03/2021

Diane estimator came out to the house over a week ago now. Still have not received a quote from her. I called the office several times and spoke with Francis each was a relying message to Diane. I mentioned today go from 7 in gutter back to 6in for quote, since there are not many distributors of 7 in gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and gutter guard replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2021

1.0

10/29/2020

CONTACTED 2 DID NOT RECEIVE A CALL BACK ON EITHER ONE

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
NONE NONE

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

4.0

03/11/2020

Very good. I would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

2.0

02/12/2019

Scheduling the appointment was fine. An appt. reminder email was sent the day before. However, it has been two weeks since the visit and I have yet to receive a quote. I have called once and emailed asking for follow-up. The representative on the phone stated she would talk to the contractor, but there has been no progress.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair and downspout addition

CATEGORY gutter repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], I apologize for your trouble, your name is not in our system at all. We take this info on initial call. We’re also slightly confused about your review. You stated the representative needed to talk with the contractor and nothing has happened. What contractor ?
5.0

10/01/2018

The company was booked solid for estimates for three weeks. Three other companies responded quicker and I chose the best of the three quotes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2018

4.0

05/21/2018

Good. Would have like to been informed that my facia was rotten. They place the new gutter into the rotten facia

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2018

5.0

02/05/2018

Very professional team and a great product. Very happy with the results especially with the gutter guards as we live in the woods and get tons of leaves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement gutters with guards

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2018

5.0

11/28/2016

Excellent. Very professional - both at their office (for quoting/sales) and on the job site (our house).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new seamless gutters on our house where we did not have any gutters previously. Then we called them back again to install gutter guards on some of the gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2016

5.0

10/20/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $447

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2014

    Services Offered

    We offer Residential and Commercial Seamless Gutters, Gutter Guards & Gutter Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes