Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Oscar Heating & Cooling LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2015

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2710054700
Trade License Expiration
05/03/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

20661 Maitland Terrace

Ashburn, VA 20147

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Great attitude, we get the job done, best praising in town. Call us today 571-641-7253...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/29/2020

The company knocked the project out quickly. Great system, and a very fair price.

Description of Work
New heating and cooling system in my home

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

03/29/2019

I have used them for multiple years. They are nice, honest, completes good work, and I have never had any issues

Description of Work
Heating AC maintenance.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2018

5.0

03/29/2019

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They installed a new unit. I always use them. They are very reliable.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2019

5.0

08/11/2018

Oscar was the first contractor to be available on the same day and I was so impressed that I called the other two companies and canceled appointments for the following day. In a nutshell, my unit was repaired for the exact estimated price before either of the other two could make themselves available. Not to knock them because the unit went out late at night and I really didn't expect anyone on su...

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2018

5.0

04/04/2018

Got top of the line new AC unit installed, hooked up and tested in 7 hours total. Price was competitive and work was impeccable. Clean up and took away old unit as well.

Description of Work
replace AC unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2018

Images

Review for Oscar Heating & Cooling LLC - 20661 Maitland Terrace, Ashburn, VA - 36954022

+1 More

5.0

08/21/2017

Oscar came out first thing the next morning, gave me an honest assessment and I decided to replace the entire thing. He got my unit up and running that very day!! He and his team are amazing and I would 100% hire them again!!

Description of Work
My AC broke down on the hottest day of the year, and I needed both the AC and furnace completely replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $8,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2017

5.0

05/31/2016

Very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Was quick to diagnose the problem and was able to fix it efficiently.

Description of Work
On a busy and hot Holiday weekend, Oscar Heating and Cooling refilled our AC and got it running again.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2016

    Services Offered

    Preventive Maintanance contracts, Repairs, Installations, Gas Furnace, Air Cleaners, Heat Pumps, Water Heaters, Humidifiers, Air Conditioning, Air Handlers, Mini Splits, Attic Fan replacements, and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes