Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Click Construction Remodeling LLC

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since September 2012

Licensed
Trade License Number
2705149236
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

43478 Blacksmith Sqr

Ashburn, VA 20147

http://www.clickconstructionllc.com

Description

WITH OVER 30 YEARS OF BUILDING EXPERIENCE AND FULLY INSURED OUR DEDICATION TO OUR CUSTOMERS AND COMPLIANCE IS OUR MOST IMPORTANT PRIORITY. WE SPECIALIZE IN THE FOLLOWING SERVICES. KITCHENS, BATHROOMS FULL OR PARTIAL, BASEMENT REMODELING. INTERIOR WALL REMOVALS AND ROOM EXPANSIONS. WE CARRY ALL TYPES OF FLOORING FROM TILE TO HARDWOOD. WE ALSO DO DECKS, SCREENED PORCHES AND EXTERIOR TRIM AND A FULL LINE OF SIDING PRODUCTS. OUR REPLACEMENT WINDOW AND DOOR DIVISION OFFERS OVER 20 BRAND NAME REPLACEMENT WINDOWS AND WE ARE A DEALER FOR PROVIA DOORS. IF YOU DON'T SEE THE SERVICE YOU NEED PLEASE CALL AND ASK. OUR HANDYMAN SERVICE OFFERS HALF AND FULL DAY RATES. CLICK CONSTRUCTION, ALWAYS IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (29)flooring (11)drywall (9)countertop installation (9)basement remodeling (7)electrician (7)tile installation (7)door installation (6)woodworking (4)handyman (3)window replacement (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

12/24/2020


Steven Q.

Click did a great job updating our kitchen and sunroom. Both rooms were last renovated in the 1970's and definitely needed some attention. Alan listened to our requests, made recommendations, and brought the whole thing together. My family left town for duration of the work and Alan did a good job communicating and sending pictures. Work was completed on schedule and within budget even with the unexpected things you find in an older home. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Sunroom Update

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Images

Review for Click Construction Remodeling LLC - 43478 Blacksmith Sqr, Ashburn, VA - 39108427

+5 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much, you were a pleasure to work with. Alan
5.0

10/23/2020


mary Anne J.

This was our second experience with Alan and we will certainly use him again for future projects. Alan's team provide quality products and workmanship. We are very happy with our new bathroom.

Description of Work
Installation of Basement Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], You were a pleasure to work with. Alan
5.0

10/16/2020


Jessica L.

The quality of work was great, the workers were great and courteous. The owner needs to update the methods by which he accepts money such as an electronic money option. More communication regarding expected times for work to occur or a weekly update initiated by the owner would have aided in managing our expectations.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category countertops,flooring contractor,remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind words and hope you enjoy your beautiful kitchen. You and your husband were a pleasure to work for. Alan
5.0

08/17/2020


keri A.

Click Construction, led by Alan Greenburg, was dependable and thorough, working through the challenges presented by Covid-19. Our basement looks fantastic and is admired by everyone who sees it. We will use them for our next project!

Description of Work
basement finishing

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

07/22/2020


amber W.

We loved working with Click Construction. Alan was very responsive and answered any questions we had. He gave us a fair price and checked in on the project frequently. The team working in our house was very discreet and professional. We are working from home and barely heard them and they were doing major construction upstairs.

Description of Work
closet remodel and windows

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

Images

Review for Click Construction Remodeling LLC - 43478 Blacksmith Sqr, Ashburn, VA - 38741511
5.0

05/08/2020


nicholas C.

Went better than I thought. Top notch company

Description of Work
custom closet

Category drywall,remodeling,woodworking,doors

Cost $4,780

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], Enjoy your new space. [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/19/2020


Allison J.

Excellent company! I am very happy with the work! Everything was on schedule and I was kept informed of progress at all stages. Workers were great! The company owner and project manager listened carefully to what I needed done, made good suggestions, and kept within the agreed on budget. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
bathroom tile, plumbing and installing new lights custom shower door

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], You were a pleasure to work with. Alan
5.0

12/12/2019


glenn K.

Great! Excellent to work with and very flexible!

Description of Work
basement remodeling

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

5.0

10/27/2019


milver V.

Everything went as scheduled and as planned. Our vision of a play room came to reality with all the amenities we requested and no upsell but always honest advice. Communication was outstanding and the professionalism of the crew was unmatched. Excellent value and honest hard work. I am engaging them again!

Description of Work
remideling of play room

Category drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,doors

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2019

5.0

09/30/2019


s S.

We had our master bath and hall bath completely remodeled. Click Construction was very easy to work with from the original estimate to the finished job. Alan was great to work with and kept us informed throughout the job. He was very helpful and offered suggestions. We are very pleased with the quality of the completed projects. The team from Click was very professional and did a fantastic job. This was our first major renovation and we would not hesitate to work with Click again. We highly recommend Click Construction.

Description of Work
Master bath and hall bathroom remodeled

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

Services Offered

Bathroom and kitchen remodel, basement finishing, basement bars and bathrooms, Replacement windows and doors. We specialize in all types of interior remodeling. Take a wall down or put a wall up, new flooring, moldings and our handy man service, Screen porches and decks, room enclosures.

Services Not Offered

Concrete and roofing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Click Construction Remodeling LLC

How is Click Construction Remodeling LLC overall rated?

Click Construction Remodeling LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Click Construction Remodeling LLC open?

Click Construction Remodeling LLC is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

What payment options does Click Construction Remodeling LLC provide

Click Construction Remodeling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover

Does Click Construction Remodeling LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Click Construction Remodeling LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Click Construction Remodeling LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Click Construction Remodeling LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Click Construction Remodeling LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Click Construction Remodeling LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Click Construction Remodeling LLC?

Yes, Click Construction Remodeling LLC offers warranties.

What services does Click Construction Remodeling LLC offer?

Click Construction Remodeling LLC offers the following services: Bathroom and kitchen remodel, basement finishing, basement bars and bathrooms, Replacement windows and doors. We specialize in all types of interior remodeling. Take a wall down or put a wall up, new flooring, moldings and our handy man service, Screen porches and decks, room enclosures.

Are there any services Click Construction Remodeling LLC does not offer?

Concrete and roofing