Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Lilis Cleaning Services Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2010

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7402 Vernon Square Dr

Alexandria, VA 22306

Description

We're a professional, hardworking, honest, and experienced residential and commercial cleaning service with more than 12 years of experience. We provide a full range of cleaning services at a reasonable price for Virginia, Maryland and the District of Columbia. We offer one time cleaning or recurring service cleanings whether you need weekly, bi-weekly or monthly, we will work out a schedule with you. We also offer move-in and move-out cleanings, window cleaning, pressure wash and gutter cleaning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/13/2021


Debbi L.

Lili's ladies did a fabulous job! They arrived on time, listened attentively to my instructions, and performed beyond my expectations. My search for a good house cleaning service has ended; I have hired them on a recurring basis.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!!
5.0

12/04/2020


Frank V.

The team arrived on time and did an amazing job getting my condo ready to rent.

Description of Work
Deep clean move out

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you !!!
5.0

06/18/2020


Janet O.

Easy to schedule, staff showed up on time, performed work thoroughly, deep cleaned, price was right, friendly and professional—overall a great experience.

Description of Work
Move out house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/09/2020


Linwood N.

Very responsive with reasonable prices. Outstanding results! Looking to hire them on a regular basis.

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You. So Glad you were happy with our services.
5.0

02/28/2019


Janice S.

Lili’s cleaning service did an amazing job! We hired them to clean our home and we couldn’t be happier. Their team came on time, smiling and ready to go. My home has never looked better. I can’t wait for them to come again and I definitely plan on having them back. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing us as your cleaning services providers. See you soon! -Lili Torres
5.0

02/14/2019


deborah R.

Services provided were outstanding. Provider took her time throughout making certain everything was spotless. Highly professional and pleasant. I will use this provider again and am going to refer her to friends and family.

Description of Work
Required thorough cleaning of my large one bedroom condo.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for referring us! We highly appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you soon! -Lili Torres
5.0

01/18/2019


Gissel P.

Lili’s cleaning services provides excellent cleaning services. They are very responsive and work with you according to your cleaning needs. Lili is a pleasure to work with and her staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this service.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for recommending us! We appreciate your feedback. Call us if you would like to work with us again! -Lili Torres
5.0

08/03/2018


Melanie M.

Excellent service, very responsive and a high quality of work for the price. I've been using Lili's cleaning for months and have been pleased every time.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!
5.0

07/18/2018


Holly H.

Lili was quick to respond to my initial request and was able to schedule me within a week. The ladies arrived quite a bit late but Lili was communicating with me letting me know they would be running late, which I appreciated. Once they started, they were quick and thorough. Due to limitations from a recent back surgery, they even helped me unload my dishwasher and put away some dishes that I wasn't able to because I can't bend. I was very pleased with their services!

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/20/2018


Peifen H.

Lili's team did a fabulous job cleaning our house. The team was friendly and accommodating. Lili was able to accommodate schedule/appointment changes. Overall - we would recommend Lilis Cleaning Services with two thumbs up!

Description of Work
Housekeeping/cleaning services

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/04/2018


Daniel G.

Lili and her team were fantastic and incredibly hard working. They paid attention to details and got our house back into shape. We would absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
We needed a general housecleaning after having had remodeling work done. The House was very dusty and in need of detailed work.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!! :)
5.0

11/17/2017


Karen B.

Outstanding. My house, especially my kitchen, were a mess from all the pre Thanksgiving prep. The house is now SPOTLESS . They even made up the pack n plays for my grandchildren’s arrival. Then when I discovered they straighten all the shoes in my closet I was blown away. They definitely went above and beyond.

Description of Work
House Cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!!
5.0

09/22/2017


Karen B.

They did an excellent job. With other cleaning services I did not get the wow effect. But with Lili's cleaning services they not only cleaner the visible surfaces but moved things to deep clean.

Description of Work
My house needed a thorough cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/02/2017


Joan S.

Our house hadn't been cleaned in a while, it needed some work. But the people who came to clean never said anything, and did an awesome job! And they were polite and friendly as well as professional.

Description of Work
Housecleaning of entire house (large, 5BR, 6.5 BA)

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so Much Ms [Member Name Removed] !! :)
5.0

05/23/2017


James F.

I am extremely pleased with the service we get from Lili's Cleaning Service. They are friendly, punctual, flexible and professional. After the first few visits, we talked to discuss how I like things done as every person is a little different. They were very accommodating and remembered what we talked about. Lili sends 2 or 3 cleaners to do the job so they are able to do it in a timely manner. They bring their own supplies and always take the trash out when they are done. I would recommend them to friends.

Description of Work
They clean my four bedroom, three and a half bath home on a regular basis.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank so much!!!
5.0

04/27/2017


Chris G.

It went very well. They are very nice and flexible with their scheduling. I highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
Entire house cleaning, including kitchen cabinets and furniture.

Category gutter cleaning,house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!! :)
5.0

04/14/2017


Don J.

I have been using Lili's Cleaning Services to clean my 5,400 sq. feet house for approximately 4 years. Their service is the best house cleaning service that I have used in over 26 years of getting my house cleaned by a house cleaning service. The price for the service is excellent and they are always professional, prompt and punctual. I would highly recommend Lili''s Cleaning Service to anyone who wants a extremely reliable and thorough service for a price that cannot be beaten. The individuals who provide the service are always polite and they are always efficient.

Description of Work
Complete house cleaning services

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you!! My pleasure working with you
5.0

06/04/2015


Kimberly C.

They were great! Lili responded immediately to my initial contact, set up an appointment quickly and did exactly what I asked when they arrived. She communicated effectively, worked diligently and did a very thorough job. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
I bought a deal from Living Social for $100 for 2 hours of cleaning with two staff.

Category gutter cleaning,house cleaning

5.0

02/02/2015


Lynn F.

Lilis Cleaning Services doesn't miss a detail. They clean every spot in your home. They leave my kitchen sparkling and wipe down all appliances, clean the bathrooms, take out the trash, and change linens. One of the things that is the hardest about finding a good housecleaning is trust. I completely trust them in my home.

Description of Work
I have been using Lilis Cleaning Services to clean my home for over a year now and couldn't be happier. The prices are reasonable and they leave my house looking spotless! Lili and her team are dependable and hardworking. You won't be disappointed.

Category gutter cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Restore Build

    Full Service building-remodeling and home services contractor. Decks-Siding-Roofing/Gutters-Windows/Doors - Pavilions and more. In business for over 25 years. We take pride in our work and value our customers satisfaction!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Minute Man Professional Services

    Family owned & operated. We offer residential cleaning for all your home cleaning needs and home sizes, ranging from apartments, condos, townhouses, to single-family homes.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Cleanings (Apartments, Condos, Duplex, Regular Homes) | Commercial Cleanings | Gutter Cleaning | Window Cleaning | Pressure Washing | Oven Cleaning | Refrigerator Cleaning | Move In/Out Cleanings

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet Cleanings

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lilis Cleaning Services Inc

    How is Lilis Cleaning Services Inc overall rated?

    Lilis Cleaning Services Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lilis Cleaning Services Inc open?

    Lilis Cleaning Services Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Lilis Cleaning Services Inc provide

    Lilis Cleaning Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Lilis Cleaning Services Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Lilis Cleaning Services Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Lilis Cleaning Services Inc?

    Yes, Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offer?

    Lilis Cleaning Services Inc offers the following services: Residential Cleanings (Apartments, Condos, Duplex, Regular Homes) | Commercial Cleanings | Gutter Cleaning | Window Cleaning | Pressure Washing | Oven Cleaning | Refrigerator Cleaning | Move In/Out Cleanings

    Are there any services Lilis Cleaning Services Inc does not offer?

    Carpet Cleanings