Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beco landscaping LLC

Founded 2015 • With Angi since February 2019

We are ready to transform your outdoor living space into a functional, aesthetically pleasing retreat. Your family deserves a dreaming garden for parties, relaxing under the stars or grilling in style. Consider our company to carry out your projects.

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
James H.
5.0
03/21/2021
Great service, yard looks great, would hire again for any landscaping or yard work.
Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Omarys N.
5.0
11/30/2020
Amazing job!
Description of Work
Leaf Removal
Category
leaf removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was nice working on your project!
James H.
5.0
11/16/2020
Beco landscaping was prompt, and worked like a well-oiled machine, quickly and thoroughly cleaning out many flower beds, removed debris and leaves, trimmed 2 Japanese maple trees, 5 arbivatae and remulched all beds. Additionally, they replaced an underground downspot. Our yard looks fantastic!
Description of Work
Beco Landscaping (Maximo & Team) performed, weeding, mulching, trimmed 2 Japanese Maple trees, trimmed 5 arbivatae, pruned a large crepe myrtle and mulched the entire flower beds around the house. Cleanup was superb and professional.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal, mulch
Patricia H.
5.0
11/15/2020
The Beco crew arrived on time and worked quickly to thoroughly clean out many flower beds, remove debris and leaves, trim bushes, pick up leaves and remulch. Additionally, they placed a boarder of rocks around the house base. The yard looks fabulous!
Description of Work
Leaf Removal, fall yard clean up mulching, boarder and landscape rocks around house
Category
landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch
Alma J.
5.0
11/11/2020
He did a very good job. I would give him the highest rating.
Description of Work
Landscaping.
Category
landscaping
Robert B.
5.0
11/06/2020
Pleasure to work with. Quick turn around and clear communication about what would be done and how much it would cost.
Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work
Category
lawn service
Robert B.
5.0
11/04/2020
The whole process went smoothly. Got a quote quickly and the work was well done.
Description of Work
Clear brush and replace with sod
Category
lawn service
Michelle T.
5.0
10/09/2020
They were great. Most of my friends were using them too. They were very responsive, when I messaged and asked questions. The service was excellent. I always got compliments with my lawn from my neighbors.
Description of Work
They did a regular lawn care weekly for me. They also did power washing on the outside of my house. They cleaned the gutters for me as well.
Category
gutter cleaning, lawn service, pressure washing
Adrienne And Thomas J Imbrigiotta I.
5.0
09/29/2020
Maximo and the crew are top notch. They always exceed my expectations.
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch

Other local Pros in your area

Drainage and Erosion Solutions

Drainage & Erosion Solutions (DES) is an award-winning company that provides assessment and repair of all drainage and erosion problems for residential and commercial properties. We are a design-build firm, with both engineering and contracting divisions; offering aesthetically pleasing and professionally engineered solutions to drainage and erosion problems. Our team members are year-round, full-time employees with a strong reputation for technical knowledge, attention to detail, great customer service and general excellence. All DES consultations, assessments, and installations are performed by a licensed professional soils engineer, or landscape and drainage systems designer. These professionals have several decades of combined design and contracting experience. Clients like working with us - much of our business comes from referrals and from our top rankings among the most popular contractor ratings services.  

Angi Certified

Mr Gutter

Gutters might not seem like much, but they can add and protect the value of a home or property, making all the difference in the world. That's why you need the experts at Mr Gutter to make sure your gutters and other exterior elements are in tip-top shape. For gutter cleaning trust us to keep the exterior of your structure in proper order. Call us today through 7033234671 directly to ask for quotes and for a free estimate! Award winning.  

Angi Certified

J Reynolds Landscaping

J Reynolds Landscaping was created to provide the Northern Virginia area with the highest quality installation of landscaping materials possible. The Owner, Matt Meyer along with Jason Reynolds, has been installing custom designs right here in the northern Virginia area for over 18 years. With a reputation for excellence, the highest quality customer service, master craftsmanship and fair pricing. A design expert will come to your home and provide you with a free consultation and estimate for your homes unique needs. J Reynolds Landscaping will then provide you with the professional installation of the materials that you have chosen for your home. We differ from other Landscaping companies because we: - Never sub-contract any portion of the job. - A design expert is physically on every job site. - Your job is completed before any other job has been started. - We have no day laborers. - We are licensed and insured. - Estimates are always free. - All installers have at least 3 years of experience.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

4709 Upland Dr

Alexandria, VA 22310

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
PayPal
Financing
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

Beco landscaping LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Beco landscaping LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Beco landscaping LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing

Yes, Beco landscaping LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Beco landscaping LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Beco landscaping LLC offers emergency services.

Yes, Beco landscaping LLC offers warranties.

Beco landscaping LLC offers the following services: Landscaping, hardscaping, patios, retaining walls, remove concrete Tree service