Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Granite Paving LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
11830929-5501
Trade License Locale
Utah
Trade License Authority
Utah: General
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

P.O.Box 2223

Sandy, UT 84065

Description

Granite Paving LLC is here to do asphalt paving work from driveways / parking lots, and to small jobs including patch work along with sealing and striping! We have over 7 years experience in the industry and take pride in what we do as a company. We are a small family owned business eager to grow our business and give our customers a Memorable and good experience with us! Please feel free to call for your free estimate today!!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/15/2021


Jon S.

Better in anyway.

Description of Work
Asphalt Paving - Install.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

10/28/2020


Jarom G.

It was good. They came and looked at the driveway before giving an estimates. The job was done well. They were friendly and communicated, well was great

Description of Work
At the end of my concrete driveway, there is an asphalt section (where the driveway meets the street) that needs sealing. I need to have this estimated and then fixed.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

08/04/2020


Leslie H.

They did a great job. They were on time. Our expectations were met.

Description of Work
2 driveways

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


josh Z.

They were awesome, they did really well. The group was nice, the owner was awesome, easy to work with, and did everything I asked.

Description of Work
They blacked up my driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


Ed D.

It was very good. They showed up on time, worked well, and I had no complaints.

Description of Work
They replaced the driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

07/15/2020


Julie D.

They were good, professional, on time and they cleaned up their mess. It's was a great experience. They checked up on everything. I'm very happy and I will refer them to my friends.

Description of Work
Driveway and parking way Painting

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Granite Paving LLC

    How is Granite Paving LLC overall rated?

    Granite Paving LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Granite Paving LLC open?

    Granite Paving LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Granite Paving LLC provide

    Granite Paving LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Granite Paving LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Granite Paving LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Granite Paving LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Granite Paving LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Granite Paving LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Granite Paving LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Granite Paving LLC?

    Yes, Granite Paving LLC offers warranties.