Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beehive Duct Cleaning

Founded 1965 • With Angi since December 2006

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1759 Janella Circle

Sandy, UT 84093

Description

Full service dryer vent and duct cleaning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/05/2017


Ashley O.

Team from beehive duct showed up on time, delivered their work professionally and were able to tell me what, if anything, we could do to make there be less buildup.

Description of Work
cleaning dryer lines on 2 properties

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/26/2015


Annette K.

These people are AWESOME! They showed up an hour after I called (just when they said they would) and climbed under my deck - that is full of ivy (sorry guys), and got a big block of lint and dog hair out of the bird guard. My dryer is working again! They were very professional and easy to work with. I will definitely use them for any other service they provide (like carpet cleaning, evidently).

Description of Work
Cleaned my dryer vent and duct.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/02/2015


Wendy H.

He was thorough and cleaned up the mess as much as was possible.

Description of Work
Cleaned out a deep dryer vent from the roof.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

11/09/2011


Kent B.

Good job. I was impressed with their reverse-pressure devices, which gave me much confidence in the quality of the work.

Description of Work
Cleaned furnace/ac ducts and dryer vent, checked seals and all related equipment.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/03/2011


MARGARET S.

I don't think the price was outrageous or anything. It was fine, I don't have any bad memories. They seemed to remedy the issue. I remember them being nice and informative. I need to call them back, I'm going to have them come out again.

Description of Work
Beehive Duct cleaned out our dryer vent.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/29/2010


David A.

I had my duct work work cleaned before moving into our house. The duct cleaing took a few hours and they actually said the ducts were pretty clean and did not need sanitizing saveing me some more money. The total experience was very good.

Description of Work
Our house is a 2800 sq. ft. rambler with seperate duct runs between the upstairs and downstairs which meant more work. They clean it from the end of the vent runs.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

12/19/2006


JENNIFER L.

This is a fantastic company! I can't say enough about how well I was treated, how professional they were, and how caring they were as well. I moved into this house over the summer. About the time I turned on the heating system, I came down with hives which persisted for 2.5 months before I had the ducts cleaned. I called a few companies, but none were willing to take the extra step of sanitizing the ducts and had the ability to look inside the ducts with a camera to see if there was mold or anything unusual. Beehive duct really cared about doing a good job and they even left the hepa filter in my house to make sure the air was clean after their service. One week after the ducts were cleaned, my hives went away. I have been hive free for one full week. Another thing to mention, I felt comfortable leaving the house while they were there, and they offered the two different types of duct cleaning methods whereas some other companies only offered one type.

Description of Work
Cleaned ducts and furnace, also sanitized ducts, added on cleaning of dryer vents since they were there. After the cleaning they provided me with an industrial hepa filtration system for 1 week to clean the air.

Category air duct cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rocky Mountain Duct Cleaning

    Rocky Mountain Duct Cleaning Salt Lake City, UT, 84118 (801) 759-2509 Rocky Mountain Duct Cleaning is a residential and commercial air dust cleaning company in Salt Lake City, UT! Air Duct Cleaning Service Copperton UT; Highland UT; Centerville UT; Bluffdale UT; Woods Cross UT Air Duct Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaner, Residential Duct Cleaning, Commercial Dryer Vent Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning https://rockymountainductcleaningut.com/  

    Air Duct Cleaning Ogden - Fresh Ducts

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime once you see our quality of work. We’re passionate about delivering an exceptional experience. When you hire us, you’re hiring a team of professionals who are trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home as a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for our customers satisfaction, we won’t leave until the job is done right. The following is a list of our services we provide! Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Tile & Stone Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Furnace Cleaning, Vent Cleaning, as well as underground duct armor restoration.  

    Bgreen

    Here at B Green, our goal is to offer you quality, efficient service from our team of experts, guaranteeing you safe and healthy air quality in your home . We know how important it is to have a beautiful and clean environment, and we are committed to providing the best cleaning services in Utah. We employ only the most experienced, highly trained employees to assess and clean your ducts, using state of the art technology that will rid your home of dirt, allergens and other unwanted residues.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    CLEAN VENTS FOUR MOTORED VACCUUM, WHIPPER BRUSHES & AIR COMPRESSOR. TRUCK MOUNTED DUCT CLEANER.

    Services Not Offered

    REPAIRS OF ANY KIND.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beehive Duct Cleaning

    How is Beehive Duct Cleaning overall rated?

    Beehive Duct Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beehive Duct Cleaning open?

    Beehive Duct Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does Beehive Duct Cleaning provide

    Beehive Duct Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Beehive Duct Cleaning offer free estimates?

    No, Beehive Duct Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Beehive Duct Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beehive Duct Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beehive Duct Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Beehive Duct Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Beehive Duct Cleaning?

    No, Beehive Duct Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Beehive Duct Cleaning offer?

    Beehive Duct Cleaning offers the following services: CLEAN VENTS FOUR MOTORED VACCUUM, WHIPPER BRUSHES & AIR COMPRESSOR. TRUCK MOUNTED DUCT CLEANER.

    Are there any services Beehive Duct Cleaning does not offer?

    REPAIRS OF ANY KIND.