Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Keemer Plumbing

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since August 2017

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
10444348-5501
Trade License Locale
Utah
Trade License Authority
Utah: General
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

2964 W 4700 S

Salt Lake City, UT 84129

http://keemerplumbing.com

Description

We specialize in all types of plumbing as well as providing financing for your project. Some of the services we offer are: repairs, remodels, water heater and tankless water heaters installation, leak detection, gas lines, drain cleaning, re pipes, sewer mains, water mains, and much more! Home of the famed Utah EZ Pay 1% Payment Financing! EX: a $2,500 job is only $25 a month! No closing cost, no liens and never a prepayment penalty! We offer free written estimates and free plumbing inspections. Keep an eye out for coupons we offer exclusively to Angie's List customers. You deserve the best so give us a call and we'll send one of our professionals over right away! Call / text: 801-330-5383 TODAY!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (12)water heaters (5)drain cleaning (1)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

11/30/2020


Shanna O.

The men were wonderful

Description of Work
Weird noise on toilet

Category plumbing

Cost $120

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

06/26/2020


Pam C.

great!!!!!!!

Description of Work
disconnect plumbing before new counter tops were installed, then hook them back up after they were installed

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

03/06/2019


Edgardo R.

They were amazing and very professional

Description of Work
Shower valve and prv replacement

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners, drain cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you sir for doing business with our company Keemer Plumbing. We are her to help at anytime!
5.0

10/16/2018


Lori H.

Justin and Jeremy are top notch. Punctual, professional and detailed. Fixed the problem and when it looked like I had another leak, they were right back out and fixed that too. These guys really know their stuff.

Description of Work
Pipe leak into my basement

Category plumbing

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], As members of Keemer Plumbing we want to thank you for your review. We are happy to help at anytime! Thanks again!
5.0

07/31/2018


Canary T.

Very good service and right on time. It was a difficult repair but the guys kept at it until it was fixed.

Description of Work
Pipe repair

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your review of Keemer Plumbing. We are here 24/7 whenever you need us.
5.0

07/30/2018


Brandon A.

It was really good, I was happy with them. Professional and fairly cheap.

Description of Work
They worked on our sprinkler line.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for review of our company and the plumbing work we did for you.
5.0

07/30/2018


Kris J.

Really well. The guys were nice, they kept the area clean and finished fast. I plan on using them again.

Description of Work
Installed an infinity water heater.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of our company Keemer Plumbing. We are always happy to help!
5.0

07/30/2018


Megan W.

It went really well.

Description of Work
Water heater install

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We are grateful to be of help with your water heater plumbing project.
5.0

07/09/2018


John M.

Excellent plumbing company, they will be taking of all my future plumbing needs. Professional friendly staff. My highest recommendation go to the company.

Description of Work
Install new water faucet in kitchen

Category plumbing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you sir for hiring our company for your plumbing needs.
5.0

11/23/2017


Sam H.

Great. Jeremy was punctual, professional, and solved the problem, saving our Thanksgiving. Price seemed fair given that it was emergency service and was consistent with what other plumbers quoted.

Description of Work
Jeremy came on very short notice to fix a kitchen sink leak the afternoon before Thanksgiving.

Category plumbing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2017

5.0

10/12/2017


David E.

Jeremy and his team were great. They got right to work, finished within the day. No time wasted on either part. When they left everything was shiny and new, most importantly functioning properly.

Description of Work
Bathtub tear out and replacement. Dual house bib replacement.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], It was our pleasure to serve your plumbing needs. We are happy to make everything work correctly as it should!
5.0

10/12/2017


Cinnamon F.

Great job. Very friendly service and they were punctual.Best plumbing service I've ever felt with!

Description of Work
Needed my sprinkler hose bibs changed out.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure to help you with your plumbing needs.
5.0

10/11/2017


Kim T.

My faucet in the kitchen started to leak a little, I thought that it was just normal wear and tear. Jeremy was so meticulous and attentive to detail he ended up troubleshooting and realized that there was too much pressure. They had to replace a valve that controls the water pressure. Not only taking care of my initial problem but by replacing the faulty valve they went above and beyond to ensure that I will not face the same problem any time soon. I will definitely be hiring these guys for all my plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Replaced kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of Keemer Plumbing. It was our pleasure to help.
5.0

10/08/2017


Susan C.

I would recommend Jeremy to anyone. Great work and knows what he is doing. Will hire again when needed.

Description of Work
We were having very slow drain issues and have for a very long time. Used chemicals, de cloggers but nothing worked. Jeremy worked wonders

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of Keemer Plumbing. It was our pleasure to help with your plumbing needs.
5.0

10/02/2017


Kris J.

They were really professional, left the house clean, and did a great job! I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They installed an instantaneous water heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of Keemer Plumbing. It was our pleasure to help. Thanks!

    Services Offered

    ALL Home Plumbing Services. Smart Showers, Whirlpool Tubs, Leak Detection, Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Water Filtration, Water Softeners, Drain Cleaning, Gas Lines & Leaks, Sewer & Water Mains, & Sprinkler Systems. Utah EZ Pay Financing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Keemer Plumbing

    How is Keemer Plumbing overall rated?

    Keemer Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Keemer Plumbing open?

    Keemer Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Keemer Plumbing provide

    Keemer Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Keemer Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Keemer Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Keemer Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Keemer Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Keemer Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Keemer Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Keemer Plumbing?

    Yes, Keemer Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Keemer Plumbing offer?

    Keemer Plumbing offers the following services: ALL Home Plumbing Services. Smart Showers, Whirlpool Tubs, Leak Detection, Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Water Filtration, Water Softeners, Drain Cleaning, Gas Lines & Leaks, Sewer & Water Mains, & Sprinkler Systems. Utah EZ Pay Financing.