Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Marlin Plumbing Services

Founded 1979 • With Angi since February 2019

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3414 E Chimney Rock Dr

Saint George, UT 84790

Description

All Plumbing Services Residential and Commercial. Water Treatment since 1979...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/24/2021


Rita B.

These guys are awesome!! Best price by far and did immaculate work.

Description of Work
Water Treatment system installed

Category water softeners

1.0

12/18/2020


William (Bill) P.

Was scheduled to meet at 10 AM. At 5:00 PM, still no show and not even a courtesy phone call

Description of Work
Estimate for new bathroom addition

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We do not do Heating and Air conditioning Only Plumbing. Sent in wrong category. Angies list screw up.
5.0

06/18/2020


Dennis P.

Went well. They showed up when they said they would. We're very professional. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Hook up gas line for dryer.

Category gas leak repair

5.0

04/16/2020


Pamela B.

They came out the same day even though they were already quite booked. They were thorough and quickly fixed the problem

Description of Work
General Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

04/16/2020


Erin O.

I originally hired them to repair a leak and they explained everything so well that we decided to hire them to handle some faucet replacements. They’ve done great work for us. I don’t know if they are the cheapest, but they came when they said they would, they were professional, and we were very happy with their work.

Description of Work
General Plumbing, leak repair and fixture replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

04/16/2020


Patricia P.

They were very professional and clean work. Informativity about what they were doing.

Description of Work
General Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

01/22/2020


donna H.

Very good, on time, and I'm happy with the outcome.

Description of Work
Unclogged the garage disposal.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/28/2019


Janice L.

Excellent. Marlin plumbing showed up on time, they are knowledgeable and efficient. We will be hiring them again for a major replacement of our plumbing system and appliances.

Description of Work
New Faucet installation

Category plumbing

5.0

11/08/2019


David Y.

They were great, they just come in and did the job, very efficient, polite, professional they took the water heater very smoothly.

Description of Work
They replace our water heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

11/08/2019


Rex H.

It was excellent, they were professional and they did a great job for a good price.

Description of Work
They fix the leak in my water line.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Climate Control

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Eco Insulation LLC

    We offer quality and affordable HVAC services.  

    Black Diamond Electric Plumbing Heating & Air

    With offices centrally located in Utah County, Weber County and Salt Lake County, and in St. George, Utah. Our expert team of technicians have the experience and training to troubleshoot, evaluate, and repair your electrical, plumbing, heating and air problems quickly and at an affordable price. We specialize in providing honest, affordable service for all of our customers. Our technicians are highly trained, reliable, and do not work off of commission. That is why we have received numerous awards including the Angie's List Super Service Award 8 years running! We use clear, upfront pricing so our customers know the price of the project before we start. Our Technicians always arrive with fully stocked vans ready to complete almost every electrical repair in only one quick visit. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. We guarantee and warranty all of our work. We will arrive on time, ready to complete the project, making the whole process easy on you. Call in the experts at Black Diamond, and find out why our award winning service has made us Utah's #1 Electric, Plumbing, Heating and Air service providers!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Black Diamond Electric Plumbing Heating & Air on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    332410-5501
    Trade License Locale
    Utah
    Trade License Authority
    Utah: General
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    ALL PLUMBING, WATER TREATMENT

    Services Not Offered

    SEPTIC TANK

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Marlin Plumbing Services

    How is Marlin Plumbing Services overall rated?

    Marlin Plumbing Services is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Marlin Plumbing Services open?

    Marlin Plumbing Services is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Marlin Plumbing Services provide

    Marlin Plumbing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Marlin Plumbing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Marlin Plumbing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Marlin Plumbing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Marlin Plumbing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Marlin Plumbing Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Marlin Plumbing Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Marlin Plumbing Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Marlin Plumbing Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Marlin Plumbing Services?

    Yes, Marlin Plumbing Services offers warranties.

    What services does Marlin Plumbing Services offer?

    Marlin Plumbing Services offers the following services: ALL PLUMBING, WATER TREATMENT

    Are there any services Marlin Plumbing Services does not offer?

    SEPTIC TANK