Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

OnSite Home Inspections

Founded 2012 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

223 W 1230 N #313

Provo, UT 84604

Description

Highest rated home inspection company in Utah! High-quality home inspection reports and exceptional customer service. Call us for your next home inspection in Utah county, Salt Lake county, Davis county, and more!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/18/2022


Mollie D.

Mike was awesome! He was very professional and explained things throughout the whole house. He was very friendly and we are both from FL so that makes him cool to! Not planning on moving for a while but when the time comes we will definitely seek him out!

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving Mike a review!
5.0

12/25/2021


John S.

Was able to do inspection very soon after request was made. Received detailed report promptly. Followed up by providing list of contractors who could do the repair work needed - this is very helpful.

Description of Work
home inspection for condo to be purchased

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to have been able to serve you!
5.0

11/04/2020


Bennett B.

Mike, our Onsite inspector was awesome. We used him on two houses we were looking at buying. Both times he was extremely detailed in the inspection and was very clear in his explanations as he showed us around the properties. One of them had three outbuildings including a 3900 sq ft barn. He was great to work with and provided an excellent report with pictures and video. I highly recommend Onsite Home Inspections.

Description of Work
Home inspection for buyer

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mike a review! I'm happy to hear he was awesome!
5.0

09/29/2020


catherine G.

Went very good. I needed a fast turn around and couldn't have been happier.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
5.0

06/21/2020


Taylor J.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and quick response time. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review!
5.0

03/03/2020


Gabe H.

Onsite Home Inspections have done more than 5 inspections for us in the past. We appreciate how prompt Jensen is and that we get to work with him on each inspection. They are very thorough and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Onsite Home Inspections For The Win

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving Jensen a review. It's been a pleasure working with you on the inspections you've had us do up to this point and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.
5.0

02/24/2020


Rand P.

Chris came on time and was very helpful at walking me through some of the major problems.

Description of Work
Inspect on a duplex I was purchasing

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Chris a review; I'm glad to hear that he was on time and helpful.
5.0

01/08/2020


HUGO Q.

excellent he was on time, he walk the way step by strep with us

Description of Work
profesional

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your home inspector a review!
5.0

11/19/2019


Jared C.

If you need an inspection, this is the company you need to work with! Onsite was absolutely great to work with. They replied promptly, flexible when needed, and very reliable. We had the pleasure of working with Mike and he went above and beyond expectations. Within a few hours of completing the inspection, they provided a very detailed report with the results, including pictures. They also spent as much time as we needed to walk through the entire property as they addressed all the areas of intention as well as the things they liked and what was done well. Will recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Home Inspection on a new home

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Mike such a detailed review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0

09/20/2019


Dawn W.

Very thorough, walked through and explained everything. Took a great deal of time with me without making me feel rushed. Pictures were included in report. Report was delivered same day and was color-coded making prioritizing very easy.

Description of Work
Home inspection for purchase, included termite inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sentinel Home Inspection

    Sentinel Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Inspection, Radon Gas Measurement, Termite Inspection, Meth Testing, Infrared Camera Scan, Mold Testing, Asbestos Testing, Lead-Based Paint Testing, Sewer Camera Inspection.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about OnSite Home Inspections

    How is OnSite Home Inspections overall rated?

    OnSite Home Inspections is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are OnSite Home Inspections open?

    OnSite Home Inspections is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does OnSite Home Inspections provide

    OnSite Home Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does OnSite Home Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, OnSite Home Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does OnSite Home Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, OnSite Home Inspections offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by OnSite Home Inspections?

    Yes, OnSite Home Inspections offers warranties.

    What services does OnSite Home Inspections offer?

    OnSite Home Inspections offers the following services: Home Inspection, Radon Gas Measurement, Termite Inspection, Meth Testing, Infrared Camera Scan, Mold Testing, Asbestos Testing, Lead-Based Paint Testing, Sewer Camera Inspection.